Ratings

All Time Rating : 100% ★★★★★
5.0 out of 5 (Based on 10 Reviews)
30 Days Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
3 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
6 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
12 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
* Ratings & Reviews last refreshed on 2016-07-12 (see below)

Price History


Recent Reviews

★★★★★ [ Translate ] Priscilla Priscilla is on the top of our charts and we are following her career among others of likeness. Exceptional service and many thanks. dotnroo ( FR ) on Tue 16th Jul, 2013

★★★★★ [ Translate ] Priscilla Wie Ich Sie Liebe. Die CD Ist Spitze Bonjour, Tja was soll man dazu schreiben *lach*, also ich bin hin und weg. Die CD ist absolut zu empfehlen. Fazit - très très joli ! Rasputin ( DE ) on Tue 8th Apr, 2008

★★★★★ [ Translate ] Un Bijou ce 2ème album est un régal pour les oreilles, ce disque est un pur concentré de bohneur. quelle voix et quelle talent. Cette chanteuse au grand coeur ira très loin et je suis très fier d'être un de ses plus grand fan christophe ( FR ) on Fri 2nd Jan, 2004

★★★★★ Great Stuff. I love this album. Priscilla Herdman's voice is gorgeous and the songs are melodic and beautiful. I haven't heard any of her other albums so I can't compare it to her other work, but I highly recommend this CD. ( CA ) on Wed 25th Jun, 2003

★★★★★ [ Translate ] Encore Une Bonne Nouvelle Ca y est cette fois c'est sur Priscilla ou Prissou pour les intimes sort son troisieme album debut juillet, elle annonce un virage dans sa carriere et nous nous attendons a un album encore plus riche que les deux premiers!Bonne chance Prissou! ludovic ( FR ) on Fri 6th Jun, 2003

★★★★★ [ Translate ] Un Super Album ! Cette jeune chanteuse sait comment s'y prendre et elle nous le prouve plus d'une fois dans cet album ! Il est super bien et elle a une voix d'ange ! Alors courrez tous l'achter si vous ne l'avez pas ! ( FR ) on Thu 22nd May, 2003

★★★★★ WOW!Thrilled To See This Reisuse Thrilled to see this reissuedI first heard this in 1977 and have loved it ever since. I'm thrilled to see it reissued as a CD ! Now I don't have to keep playing the worn out LP!.The beauty of this album is stunning. Heardman's wonderful voice and music are perfectly suited to the words of one of Down Under's great poets . Each song tells a heart felt story and they are so finely crafted, you'd swear she was singing old classic folk tunes..and actually she is! They were instant classics in '77 and their appeal is timeless. Get it! Voves ( CA ) on Sat 14th Jul, 2001

★★★★★ [ Translate ] Emotional Folk Dieses Album wurde 1977 auf dem Philo Label veröffentlicht.Es verdient viele aufmerksame Zuhörer, die Schönheit des Albums istunvergleichlich. Man kann dies alles traditionellen Kunst Folk nennen.Ob Eric Boogles "The Band playing waltzing matilda" oder auch Old Wooley von Don Lange erklingen mit glockenklarem Gesang und viel viel Gefühl.Toll. MusikFan ( DE ) on Wed 31st Dec, 1969

★★★★★ [ Translate ] Priscilla Rocks! I know it's unusual for a 31-year-old American man to listen to music performed by a 12-year-old French girl, but I love it! I don't speak the slightest bit of French, so I bet there are dozens of things that are lost on me. Oh, I'll run the lyrics through Google Translate, but you know that won't pick up puns and other nuances. I love Regarde Moi and Tchouk Tchouk Music. Prissou's pretty cool, too.Je sais que c'est inhabituel pour un homme de 31 ans américaine à écouter la musique jouée par une jeune fille de 12 ans français, mais je l'aime! Je ne parle pas la moindre des français, donc je parie qu'il ya des dizaines de choses qui sont perdues pour moi. Oh, je vais courir les paroles grâce à Google Translate, mais vous savez que ne sera pas ramasser des calembours et autres nuances. J'aime Regarde Moi et Tchouk Tchouk Music. Prissou plutôt cool, aussi. Taylor ( FR ) on Wed 31st Dec, 1969

★★★★★ [ Translate ] Super Tube priscilla a su representer les filles de sa génération dans cette chanson avec des mots et des pensées de nous toutes merci a elle et bonne chance à ses nouvelles chansons laury ( FR ) on Wed 31st Dec, 1969

Read more reviews »

Sponsored Items

Priscilla

* Reviews last refreshed on 2016-Jul-12 *

Ratings table is based on all reviews held in our database (compiled from multiple sources), and may vary from individual sites.