Ratings

All Time Rating : 74% ★★★★
3.7 out of 5 (Based on 75 Reviews)
30 Days Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
3 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
6 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
12 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
* Ratings & Reviews last refreshed on 2016-07-12 (see below)

Price History


Recent Reviews

★★★★★ Two Stars Ducks are tiny cute but expensive considering how small they are junenixon ( UK ) on Thu 5th May, 2016

★★★★ Not Good Please add the duck sizes. These are tiny! Bad bad quality. Not happy Tamsyn ( UK ) on Sun 1st May, 2016

★★★★ They Don't Float Upright. Really Badly Designed. They ... They don't float upright. Really badly designed. They look dead ducks facing down in the water. My son uses them as dummies instead. Mpriscilla ( UK ) on Fri 22nd Apr, 2016

★★★★★ I Read The Reviews Before I Bought Them & Fortunately I Wasn't Put Off About The Mould Issue As ... Bathtime bliss!I bought these at the start of December for my sons 1st birthday & he loves them! They keep him occupied & entertained, & he loves to try to pull them off the sides of the bath when I stick them on there, as well as squirting water out of them or even just chewing them!I read the reviews before I bought them & fortunately I wasn't put off about the mould issue as I have previously had to use diluted Milton on other bath toys to remove the mould, so I will just do the same to these if needs be. However, so far I have just squeezed all the water out of them & then I place them back onto their stand in the empty bathtub once bath time has finished. Do far, so good as no mould is yet appearing.Although I originally purchased this for my 1yr old son I have noticed that my 6yr old daughter always plays with them once she is in the bath too. She loves to encourage her brother to squirt the water out & generally cause mischief...the result of this is that neither of them want to get out of the bath so bath times have gotten longer!Would highly recommend! Trixi Kuklinski ( UK ) on Tue 29th Mar, 2016

★★★★ One Star Absolutely rubbish - poor quality, do not look like the picture... very tiny. Katie ( UK ) on Tue 8th Mar, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars my kids love it. they are good qualilty too. priscilla erihri ( UK ) on Mon 22nd Feb, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars great philip mann ( UK ) on Fri 19th Feb, 2016

★★★★★ I Am Using These As Funny Gifts At My Sisters Baby Shower I am using these as funny gifts at my sisters baby shower. Fab timing for delivery and they are brilliant. A little bit smaller than what I expected but not bothered by this. sophie ( UK ) on Thu 18th Feb, 2016

★★★★★ They Were A Bit On The Small Side Compared To ... They were a bit on the small side compared to other rubber ducks I've bought over the years. Other then that perfectly adequate for my 6 yr old son in the bath x d spooner ( UK ) on Fri 5th Feb, 2016

★★★★★ Nice Selection For The Price Lovely little ducks. Nice selection for the price. SamH ( UK ) on Mon 11th Jan, 2016

★★★★★ [ Translate ] Badeenten-Babys Für Sammler eine sehr gute Ware da diese Enten in den Läden so nicht erhältlich sind. Es sind die Babys zu den größeren Enten. Helma Meißner ( DE ) on Wed 6th Jan, 2016

★★★★★ [ Translate ] Spielzeug Für Haustiere Spielzeug für unsere kleinen Räuber- Frettchen und Katzen lassen sich am Hals gut auf ein Band binden, sehen auch recht niedlich aus. Azhera ( DE ) on Mon 4th Jan, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Great Mike Downes ( UK ) on Mon 28th Dec, 2015

★★★★★ Five Stars Got what I paid for and the delivery time was reasonable too. Amazon Customer ( UK ) on Mon 28th Dec, 2015

★★★★★ Smaller Than Expected Tiny ducks. Expensive for what they are. Amazon Customer ( UK ) on Sun 22nd Nov, 2015

Read more reviews »

Sponsored Items

12 x lustige Badeente Quietscheente Ente Gummiente Duck 12 fach sortiert

* Reviews last refreshed on 2016-Jul-12 *

Ratings table is based on all reviews held in our database (compiled from multiple sources), and may vary from individual sites.