Ratings

All Time Rating : 76% ★★★★
3.8 out of 5 (Based on 193 Reviews)
30 Days Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
3 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
6 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
12 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
* Ratings & Reviews last refreshed on 2016-07-15 (see below)

Price History


Recent Reviews

★★★★ Four Stars Good Manuel Castellanos ( US ) on Thu 7th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Three Stars Xbox Console came with 250GB hard drive, but no controller or any packaging AESS86 ( US ) on Tue 28th Jun, 2016

★★★★ Four Stars Great price and still works great Amazon Customer ( US ) on Wed 22nd Jun, 2016

★★★★ I Don't Even Know If What I Got Is A ... I don't even know if what I got is a real xbox. >.> <.< I tried it on 3 different televisions and it could not work on any of them I plugged it in correctly and everything, but for some reason this thing isn't doing anything. I want my money back but I don't know how to get it back...this pisses me off. Amazon Customer ( US ) on Thu 16th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ Good Buy. Worked. Good buy. Joel R. ( US ) on Mon 30th May, 2016

★★★★ Four Stars Works great have 3 now one for each of my children! RG Han ( CA ) on Mon 30th May, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars awesome product Amazon Customer ( CA ) on Fri 20th May, 2016

★★★★ Family Passcode Problem It requires me to enter family passcode to install games. Overall everything was perfect. Best condition. Xbox is just like new, I verified from Microsoft. Hussnain ( US ) on Fri 13th May, 2016

★★★★ No Headset All seems to be working great. I just needed a replacement for my old white Xbox 360. Only one issue and it's my fault, I think. The title says headset included but the comments say it wasn't. I must not have read it all. That sucks but oh well. Elizabeth ( US ) on Wed 11th May, 2016

★★★★★ Just As Noted In Add. Received exactly what I expected and in good condition. Everything works. Texas D ( US ) on Mon 2nd May, 2016

★★★★ It Was Delivered With A Red Ring Of Death I got this xbox as a birthday present for my younger brother and when it arrived I went to plug it in and then BAM! It has a red ring of death! It has been delivered with a red ring of death. I am very very disappointed and quite frankly pissed off Jacob Z. ( US ) on Fri 29th Apr, 2016

★★★★ ... I Can Play The Old Cods Turns Out I Wasted My Money As It Came With Blocked Family Settings ... Bought this so I can play the old Cods turns out I wasted my money as it came with blocked family settings so can't play the games I want. Amazon Customer ( US ) on Thu 28th Apr, 2016

★★★★★ My Xbox 360 250GB Game Console ! What can I say...? This thing flies and at the time of my purchase this was one of the better Xbox's... Purchased (3) years ago and as of 04/16/2016, it still works great !! UNCLE STEVIE ( US ) on Sat 23rd Apr, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Great Condition. Item Works great! Bree ( US ) on Wed 20th Apr, 2016

★★★★★ Received Everything Except Storage Hey I received the game system yesterday and everything was there except the 250 memory. The game works fine and all, I just want to know if you can also send the storage. Amazon Customer ( US ) on Fri 8th Apr, 2016

Read more reviews »

Sponsored Items

250 GB Slim System Microsoft XBOX 360 System

* Reviews last refreshed on 2016-Jul-15 *

Ratings table is based on all reviews held in our database (compiled from multiple sources), and may vary from individual sites.