Ratings

All Time Rating : 76% ★★★★
3.8 out of 5 (Based on 11 Reviews)
30 Days Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
3 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
6 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
12 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
* Ratings & Reviews last refreshed on 2016-09-30 (see below)

Price History


Recent Reviews

★★★★★ Five Stars great product as advertised. thanks ps ( CA ) on Thu 22nd Sep, 2016

★★★★★ Great Service And Product. Awesome to deal with. Wonderful customer service!! Thank you! Mandy Plett ( CA ) on Tue 14th Jun, 2016

★★★★ ... Way To Long To Make It And Not That Fun! took way to long to make it and not that fun! Emma Webb ( CA ) on Thu 28th Apr, 2016

★★★★★ Fun Times! Shipping was slow, but the product was as described. Hours of fun! Justin Kim ( CA ) on Wed 6th Apr, 2016

★★★★★ Fun, Especially When You Have Friends Over Fun , especially when you have friends over lol Amazon Customer ( CA ) on Tue 1st Mar, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Excellent! Everything was perfect! Amazon Customer ( UK ) on Sat 9th Jan, 2016

★★★★★ Three Stars Good laugh Amazon Customer ( UK ) on Fri 8th Jan, 2016

★★★★★ Simple All good for a bit of fun carl petch ( UK ) on Mon 21st Dec, 2015

★★★★★ Five Stars Good fun norman winchester ( UK ) on Thu 17th Dec, 2015

★★★★★ Came On Time And Is A Lot Of Fun For Parties Was exactly as described, came on time and is a lot of fun for parties molly ( CA ) on Sun 22nd Nov, 2015

★★★★★ Two Stars They kinda suck Amazon Customer ( CA ) on Wed 31st Dec, 1969

Read more reviews »

Sponsored Items

2Pcs 4 Sides Funny Dice Adult Couples Lover Party Drinking Game Toy

* Reviews last refreshed on 2016-Sep-30 *

Ratings table is based on all reviews held in our database (compiled from multiple sources), and may vary from individual sites.