Ratings

All Time Rating : 94% ★★★★★
4.7 out of 5 (Based on 13 Reviews)
30 Days Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
3 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
6 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
12 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
* Ratings & Reviews last refreshed on 2016-07-13 (see below)

Price History


Recent Reviews

★★★★ Very Comfortable And Soft, Just A Bit Shorter Down My Legs Than I Like This review is for the 2QIMU Men's Boxer Brief's.I am a box brief kind of guy. Can't do whitey-tighty's and I can't do regular boxers either. These are a bit shorter than I normally wear my boxer briefs, which have the leg portion about 1/2 longer than these. This is a very soft, smooth, and cooling silk material which feels quite amazing. I actually wear these while at the gym and they are excellent because there is no chafing or riding and they also seem to help wick sweat and/or just dry quicker than my other cotton kind.I ordered the XXL and they were a bit tighter than I was hoping they would be, so you may want to order another size up unless you are skinny. I find that the clothes from China are made for skinny, small men and often the sizes don't match up to the USA size as we have different builds.I was provided a free sample in exchange for my honest review Phantom Raptor ( US ) on Sun 3rd Jul, 2016

★★★★★ These Are Some Very Comfortable Briefs. They Are Soft And Very Breathable These are some very comfortable briefs. They are soft and very breathable. The material has little holes in them which you can feel when you rub your hands over them. The design looks pretty nice and the waistband fits well. They are much more comfortable than my cotton briefs and I would definitely recommend them.I received this product for free or at a discount in return for an honest and unbiased review. AmazonCustomer ( US ) on Sun 26th Jun, 2016

★★★★ 2QIMU Men's Boxer Brief Underwear - 3 Pack - Soft - Breathable - Comfortable - 95% Viscose Rayon & 5% Spandex - No Fly Zone... Very comfortable boxer brief style underwear that are sized nicely, as expected, for my spouse's waist (37 inch waist, Asian size XXXL, USA L). These undies are soft and comfortable, and he would recommend them to others that like this style.Though the overall fit is very nice, there were two oddities:1) The legs are considerable shorter than he prefers, and it almost looked like he was wearing hot pants for years gone by. gave me a chuckle (I kinda liked it)2) These briefs do not have a "fly"... no easy access while on the go, so to speak... That would keep my guy from coming back for more, unless there is another edition (or future edition) with a built-in, comfortable flyFor those that like a soft, comfortable, nicely-fitting, No Fly Zone pair of briefs, these are totally for you. Very nice article of clothing, and a three pack at a good price point.Recommended.Go for it.We received this item gratis from the manufacturer or a seller, without obligation, and decided to objectively test and review it. My statements in this Amazon listing review reflect that testing experience. RatherLiveInKeyWest ( US ) on Sat 25th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ Supreme Summer Comfort I was offered a discounted sample of these briefs for review purposes and I've been extremely pleased. After checking the size chart and confirming that I was indeed XXL, I placed my order and promptly received the 3 brief set, just in time for the first 100 degree days of the summer. The briefs felt great, cool and comfortable all day long in the hot summer sun. The fabric is soft and breathable, with quality construction throughout. The fit is supportive, without being restrictive. I like them so much, I'm going to order another set. D. Buxman ( US ) on Sun 19th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ Excellent Quality & Very Comfortable These are excellent quality boxer briefs. The elastic is strong, the sewing is good and they are finished off very nicely around the legs. I have reviewed boxer briefs from others that are not as well finished as these.Regarding comfort, also high marks. Very soft, cool and good fitting. I used the conversion guide on the product page and the boxer briefs I received were the right size. This is not always the case with garments coming from China.These are not budget boxer briefs, you can buy boxer briefs for less on Amazon. But because the quality is excellent, I don't feel the buyer is being ripped off.Sample provided at a discount to test and review. Kenneth Depree ( US ) on Sat 18th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ Nicely Made The fit is right on on these boxers after you translate sizes from Asian to American. I ordered these in a XXXL which seems to be about a 36-38 in mens. They have a stretchy waistband that is comfortable to wear and enough room to allow the boys to hang without too much constriction. The material is soft and almost silky feeling.Length comes right about to my upper thigh. So a little shorter than the normal boxer briefs but nothing that looks bad at all. It arrives in a little box so if you wanted to throw in a basket or something for Fathers Day then it would do the trick. No issues that concern me enough to leave less than a 5 star review. Free sample provided to test out and review. AG360 ( US ) on Fri 17th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ Cool, Comfortable And Next Best Thing To Nothing Coupon code resulted in low/no price purchase for evaluation. Be sure to follow the suggested size chart as these will absolutely be way too small if you don't. If you are on the border of a size, go one up to ensure a good fit. In my case, these still fit but are a tad snug. Now, having said that, this three pack is crazy soft - yes, they breath, it's like wearing almost nothing. Maybe better than nothing cause they are soft. No binding but these are not the best for use when working out or related as they don't stay in place quite as well and may be prone to a bit of friction due to the material - otherwise, cool and comfortable. Next best thing to nothing. Coupon code resulted in low/no price purchase for evaluation. AmazonJavaJunki ( US ) on Fri 17th Jun, 2016

★★★★ Check Your Size First I ordered a xx-large size on the chart, but these are smaller than a large would be in the US. More like small-medium. So, plan ahead.The fabric is finely woven and these roll up into a small packet of fabric. They are not as bulky as conventional brief-boxers either. Thus, they offer comfort, if a form-fitting experience. I was offered the chance to try these in exchange for a straightforward evaluation. John L Murphy ( US ) on Thu 16th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ Very Comfortable To Wear - Men's Breathable Boxer Brief This product consisted of 3 boxer briefs (two of which are identical in design). When ordering, there is an option to select the correct size as either small, medium or large based on waistline. As was described in the product’s description, these boxer briefs are indeed very smooth, cool and very comfortable to wear including a well-designed pouch. Since I got the correct size for myself, it fits me very well. I also like the tightness of the garter used and just hope that it remains tight (no slackening) even after several wash. What is unique though with these boxer briefs are the ventilation holes that make wearing them comfortably cool. After all, it is the comfort that it provides when worn that matters.I have received this as a complementary product for testing in consideration for my honest and unbiased evaluation. JMD ( US ) on Wed 15th Jun, 2016

★★★★ Silky Soft. Check The Sizing Chart. 2QIMU Men's Boxer Briefs are silky soft boxer briefs that for the most part are super comfortable. The briefs are made from 95% Rayon and 5%Spandex making them very soft. Be aware that these are sized for China, so you'll want to order the correct U.S equivalent size. I wear a U.S Large, and the China XXXL fit me correctly. The only negative thing I have to say about the 2QIMU Men's Boxer Briefs is that there is no opening on the front of the briefs. I found this kind of odd, but it's not a huge deal to me. Overall I like them.*Vendor supplied product sample for evaluation and review. DLH ( US ) on Wed 15th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ Brief Encounters Never did I think that underwear could be so exciting or pleasurable. These have a fit and feel that make my boys happy, almost deliriously so.With my 36" waist I ordered the Chinese size XXXL which is equivalent to an American L.Three pair of underwear, stylishly folded are packaged in an attractive box that's suitable for gift giving. These fit a little tight on me, but it's a good tight that hugs the body and keeps everything in place.Mrs. Spudman also approves of the fit and feel of these shorts which is another plus for me.The material has good stretchability for comfort. If deciding between two sizes, go with the larger size to be safe.Be careful not to snag the material with fingernails or things sharp.There is not opening in the front for letting the little man out.Bottom line - Very pleased with these boxer briefs. My current favorites.discounted sample provided for review.NOTE - I couldn't post pictures of myself wearing the shorts because it might cause a crash of the internet with the heavy volume of lookers. Spudman ( US ) on Tue 14th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ Beautiful Comfortable And Extra Soft note : i purchase those boxer as a gift for a man who's over 6ft tall , athletic build 195 pounds. this man is usually size 33-34 in jeans ( depending the brand ) and a US M when it comes to underwears ( i m giving thsoe informations as a reference for men who are interrested to buy those boxers for themselves) . since those are asian size and tend to run EXTRA SMALL, i choose the Size: CHINA XXXL Waistline:86-97 cm/34-38 in . seller says this boxer will fit a US L however it won't. it will fit a US M ( just right) . so be aware seller sizing is a bit "off" when converting asian sizes to US ones .pros :-very soft to the touch soft material . soft on your skin-made from 95%Viscose Rayon and 5%Spandex-breathable thanks to ventilation holes all over the boxer-beautiful , modern design-young and "hip" looking-sexy ( this one is coming from a women point of view ). this is very form fitting and very flattering for the front and back . keeps everything looking in great shape. i personally like it better than the usual "loose" cotton boxer-beautiful design-very well made-durable-machine washable (which i appreciate) . i through those in a mesh laundry bag to protect them and they are good to go .- elastic os strong enough to hold the boxer on however doesnt cut your blood .-makes the perfect gift for a boyfriend , husband or brother .-came in a nice black box-so far the color is not fading after multiple times washing itcons :-this is a personal preference but would have liked if the boxer had a hole in front (for practical reasons.... ). i was aware it was missing when purchasing those boxers since the pictures are very accurate and the actual product ( this is why i did not remove a star) . it would be great if the seller could offer two different models one with and one without the hole, so people can choose .nor a pro or con , just for information :this product is made in china .overall , the man who i gifted those underwears to was very happy and satisfy with them and even ask if other models were avaible from the exact same brand .would i recommend it to friends ? yesit is appropriate as a gift ? yesis it good quality yes ? yeswould i buy more (as a gift) ? yesdisclosure : i received this item at a discounted price in exchange for an honest and unbiased review. any comments expressed are my personal opinions and from my own experience. i shop a lot on amazon (as a full paying costumer,without any type of discount or sale ) and i read other people reviews before making my purchases too . i understand the importance of a thorough review. reshiram ( US ) on Thu 19th May, 2016

★★★★★ I Like This Men's Boxer Brief Because It Is So Soft ... I like this men's boxer brief because it is so soft and comfortable. I never regrets that i purchase this for my husband's birthday And i am so glad that he liked it. He said that it is soft and comfortable and it does.This 2QIMU men's boxer brief has 3 piece in 1 box. If u ladies are looking for a gift to your husband or boyfriend or even a brother or friend this boxer brief is also a good gift for them because it came with a nice box that you can easily wrap. And i know for sure they would like it because they each boxer brief has a different designs and colors for men.I never regrets of purchasing this because it fits as expected to my husband. We got the large size which is XXXL not too bad for the size since it was made an asian size. So i choose the xxxl which is perfectly fit on him.I got this 2QIMU men's boxer brief for a huge discount in exchanged of my honest and unbiased review. Brian&Cristina Quick ( US ) on Wed 18th May, 2016

Read more reviews »

Sponsored Items

2QIMU Mens 3-Pack Ice Silk Trunks

* Reviews last refreshed on 2016-Jul-13 *

Ratings table is based on all reviews held in our database (compiled from multiple sources), and may vary from individual sites.