Ratings

All Time Rating : 70% ★★★★
3.5 out of 5 (Based on 8 Reviews)
30 Days Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
3 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
6 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
12 Months Rating : 20% ★★★★
1.0 out of 5 (Based on 1 Review)
* Ratings & Reviews last refreshed on 2016-10-17 (see below)

Price History


Recent Reviews

★★★★ No Glossy Wax Coating On The Whip To Make The Plaits Stay Tight And Not Loosening And Unbraiding No waxed coating on bullwhip to make it glossy and protect it against plaits from comming loose max turley ( US ) on Fri 30th Sep, 2016

★★★★★ Solid Value And Quality Product For A Kid. This is great for kids - high quality, useable implement. My 10 yo son saw some guy with a whip and became obsessed. He beat the hell out of it and it has held up great. He also read up and learned about different whip styles and techniques, which was cool that he found it intellectually interesting as well. Who knew? Great crack sound, not too long for a kiddo. Buy some extra whip crackers, they are those thingys at the very end of the whip length that makes the cracking sound. They wear out and fray - its just the way it is. We really like the Intrepid International Whip Crackers. wiflyangler ( US ) on Tue 1st Dec, 2015

★★★★ Four Stars Love my whip :-) SHERRY KUBLIC ( US ) on Mon 9th Nov, 2015

★★★★ Fell Apart Within 20 Minutes Very disappointing got a few good cracks outta it then the who led came undone. Not worth the price not made well at all. LilSimGeek12 ( US ) on Sat 12th Sep, 2015

★★★★ Great Starter Whip Good for the price, great to start someone on. tanto7631 ( US ) on Sat 25th Jul, 2015

★★★★ Four Stars A truly fine whip! The plaitwork is awesome; a great whip for the serious whip-skill practitioner. Robert L. Dade ( US ) on Fri 3rd Jul, 2015

★★★★ Good Product So Was as advertised. Good product so far wesley lamb ( US ) on Fri 26th Dec, 2014

★★★★★ Good Quality Leather Expertly Crafted outstanding.good quality leather expertly crafted. My youngest son just discovered Indiana Jones. I bought this so I could teach him how to use a real whip. My intention was that this would be his which means I have to buy another one. Cuz I just have to have one, been many years since I work the whip. Having this quality whip in my hand brought it all back with amazing quickness. If you don't buy this whip buy one from this manufacturer. I could not be more pleased. And you will not touch this quality without spending more than twice the price. Michael B. ( US ) on Fri 26th Dec, 2014

Read more reviews »

Sponsored Items

6 Foot Leather Bullwhip Whip

* Reviews last refreshed on 2016-Oct-17 *

Ratings table is based on all reviews held in our database (compiled from multiple sources), and may vary from individual sites.