Ratings

All Time Rating : 88% ★★★★
4.4 out of 5 (Based on 871 Reviews)
30 Days Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
3 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
6 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
12 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
* Ratings & Reviews last refreshed on 2016-08-03 (see below)

Price History


Recent Reviews

★★★★★ [ Translate ] Fazit Nach 100-fachem Hören Und Konzert Bin schon sehr lange Fan dieser Band und habe mich riesig auf das neue Album gefreut. Nun ist es schon recht lange draußen und ich möchte mal etwas Feedback geben für Leute, die es sich vielleicht jetzt erst überlegt haben das Album zu kaufen.Es ist durchgehend super. Es ist nicht das typische Coldplay und ich mag es einfach, wenn eine Band sich verändert. Verstehe daher die häufigen Kritiken nicht.Konzert in Hamburg war einfach nur wahnsinnig gut. Das wohl beste Konzert auf dem ich je war und die Live-Performance des Albums war exzellent. T. Schmidt ( DE ) on Wed 3rd Aug, 2016

★★★★ A Great Coldplay Album A great Coldplay Album Mr Colin Fraser ( UK ) on Mon 1st Aug, 2016

★★★★★ Great Value And He Loved Them As He Doesnt Get ... Bought for my husband, great value and he loved them as he doesnt get out much with his age. Amazon Customer ( UK ) on Mon 1st Aug, 2016

★★★★★ Fantastic I love this band all sooooo much, this is the second time for me to buy this as i played the first one so much it started skipping, brilliant album Loobylou ( UK ) on Sun 31st Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Coldplay At Their Best ! brilliant album, love every track. janet lambert ( UK ) on Sun 31st Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Great album. I play it regularly. Kasa ( UK ) on Sat 30th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Brilliant album, brilliant band and such a great uplifting album. Love it Chiara ( UK ) on Sat 30th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Great value genuine item highly recommended seller Ing ( UK ) on Fri 29th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Vibrant album GFS ( UK ) on Fri 29th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Good Purchase! As expected. Not disappointing if a Cold Play fan. Good purchase at good price! MRS M H DARGON ( UK ) on Thu 28th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ One Of The Best Of 2016 LOVE this album, LOVE Coldplay Ms. Adele P. Kline ( UK ) on Thu 28th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Coldplay - Yet Another Excellent Album Excellent CD. I absolutely love it Mrs. E. S. Hodson ( UK ) on Wed 27th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Very pleased neil whitehorn ( UK ) on Wed 27th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ The Best!! Love Coldplay & really love this album. They can do no wrong!! Mandy S ( UK ) on Wed 27th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Fast delivery, grear cd Essyrose ( UK ) on Tue 26th Jul, 2016

Read more reviews »

Sponsored Items

A Head Full of Dreams

* Reviews last refreshed on 2016-Aug-03 *

Ratings table is based on all reviews held in our database (compiled from multiple sources), and may vary from individual sites.