Ratings

All Time Rating : 88% ★★★★
4.4 out of 5 (Based on 27 Reviews)
30 Days Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
3 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
6 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
12 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
* Ratings & Reviews last refreshed on 2016-07-17 (see below)

Price History


Recent Reviews

★★★★★ PLAIN AND BLACK - SIMPLE! Again, I could only find these on Amazon! This is exactly what I was looking for, a plain black bowling shoe. Mike ( US ) on Fri 18th Mar, 2016

★★★★ These Fit Fine. They Are A Little Boring To Look At These fit fine. They are a little boring to look at, but it is much better than wearing the rentals at the bowling alley. HBCharley ( US ) on Tue 15th Mar, 2016

★★★★★ Great Shoes. Great shoes fit well just what I ordered thanks all is good m.a. ( CA ) on Wed 9th Mar, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars nice shoes fit well. Ronald R Mignault ( US ) on Tue 8th Mar, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Good product, a little sticky vs. rental bowling shoes - Very handsome product.Prompt delivery. Amazon Customer ( US ) on Thu 3rd Mar, 2016

★★★★★ Poor Quality the shoes came on time, but not only did one shoe have a tear on one side, but there was a deep cut in the middle of on sliding pad, I feel like the quality control was not good enough. very dissapointed. 2 stars for good delivery. Amazon Customer ( CA ) on Wed 2nd Mar, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Arrived early and fit perfectly Amazon Customer ( CA ) on Tue 1st Mar, 2016

★★★★★ Three Stars Very slippery bottoms Sasha Stevenson ( US ) on Tue 1st Mar, 2016

★★★★ Four Stars Good shoes Amazon Customer ( US ) on Tue 1st Mar, 2016

★★★★★ True Tomsize Nice Looking Bowling Shoes True tomsize nice looking bowling shoes ! I bought this a s a present and the recipient loved them. He shipping was quick . Frankimer ( US ) on Tue 1st Mar, 2016

★★★★★ Three Stars Souliers ne glisse pas du tout MoitiĆ©e de la semelle fait de caoutcou Ralou ( CA ) on Sat 19th Dec, 2015

★★★★★ Five Stars Great shoes for the price! Claude ( CA ) on Fri 4th Dec, 2015

★★★★ Nice Bowling Shoes Nice shoes and comfortable... arrived before expected delivery dateHowever, I find after using these shoes a few times that my feet become very sweaty which leads me to believe that these shoe are not well ventilated and do not breath.Simple solution... store your shoes in your bowling bag with the zipper open to allow them to air out so they don't start to smell like your teenage kids old dirty running shoes :-) Canoehound ( CA ) on Thu 26th Nov, 2015

★★★★★ Five Stars Proper size and good quality. Delbor ( CA ) on Mon 9th Nov, 2015

★★★★★ Five Stars Excellent Alan Hill ( CA ) on Sat 12th Sep, 2015

Read more reviews »

Sponsored Items

ASICS Mens GEL Venture 5 Running Shoe

* Reviews last refreshed on 2016-Jul-17 *

Ratings table is based on all reviews held in our database (compiled from multiple sources), and may vary from individual sites.