Ratings

All Time Rating : 88% ★★★★
4.4 out of 5 (Based on 343 Reviews)
30 Days Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
3 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
6 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
12 Months Rating : 84% ★★★★
4.2 out of 5 (Based on 27 Reviews)
* Ratings & Reviews last refreshed on 2016-09-22 (see below)

Price History


Recent Reviews

★★★★★ Large They are quite a bit larger then when I needed Anthony J Laurvick ( US ) on Wed 21st Sep, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Exactly what I needed. Migdalia Rivera ( US ) on Wed 14th Sep, 2016

★★★★ Great For The Unusual Task We Are Using Them For. We used these to raise our french door refrigerator up off the floor by a few inches so we can more easily clean the bottom mounted cooling coils. I realize that is not exactly an advertised​ use for these little blocks but our refrigerator is running so much better and it is so much easier to clean under it now with these things under all four feet! NLWPS of Amherst ( US ) on Fri 9th Sep, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Works great and easy to use! I'm 6'4 and use them to raise my desks. PMNCT ( CA ) on Wed 7th Sep, 2016

★★★★★ Just Okay.... Decent product not worth the money, but I needed it for a glass colored table. It does hold the weight. Not a bad product just over priced. Lachelle Conway ( US ) on Mon 5th Sep, 2016

★★★★ It Works.... These do what it says on the box. I got them from Amazon warehouse at half price. The only issue was a torn box but the product is fine and fit for purpose. JD ( UK ) on Mon 5th Sep, 2016

★★★★★ Nice Product I put 2 on each corner and the bed didn't fall off even when rotating the mattress. Toones ( US ) on Sun 28th Aug, 2016

★★★★★ And Look Like The Picture These came on time, were well packaged, and look like the picture. The slipped under the bed frame legs easily and are working fine. I like the fact that they are clear so when the bed skirt gets lifted, you really don't notice them. I would order more if I need them. Santa's Elf ( US ) on Fri 26th Aug, 2016

★★★★★ Great Products! Exactly what I was looking for. These are easy to install (with a helper), and are very sturdy. Mark X. Hatfield ( US ) on Wed 24th Aug, 2016

★★★★★ Good Product This worked very well to give me an inch under my bed so I could slide storage containers underneath. I like the clear color. Not as noticeable.I did not need to use two, but you can lift the bed higher if you need to. K. Fuller ( US ) on Wed 24th Aug, 2016

★★★★★ Gives My Scared, Big Dog Enough Clearance When I couldn't find my original set of these, I just bought another. I thought I needed just 6, as I did with my prior bed frame, but for what I have now -- a metal platform -- I need at least 8 to provide total support. I had purposely kept my current bed lower to floor, since my little dog is now 11 and I wanted to lessen the impact when he decides to jump off on his own. However, my 65# foster lab mix is just as petrified of storms and fireworks as my little guy, and hurt her shoulders struggling to get under the bed on the 4th of July. So up goes the bed a bit.My frame has metal legs, not casters, so I prefer these to the type with a cupped surface. If I ever find my first set, I'll probably stack for another inch of clearance. For now, this is a good improvement. KadyOne ( US ) on Sun 21st Aug, 2016

★★★★★ Works On The Casters Of My Bed To Raise It ... Works on the casters of my bed to raise it up and it has stayed in place on carpet. I do not know how well it works on wood or tile. Amazon Customer ( US ) on Fri 19th Aug, 2016

★★★★★ Just The Right Height. Raises the bed just enough for under bed storage but not too high as to make it look stupid. The clear ones also help to blend into the rug and they give you extras if you want to raise it even higher. Was very versatile. Dar ( US ) on Thu 18th Aug, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Exactly as stated and now I can use under my bed for storage Karen ( CA ) on Thu 18th Aug, 2016

★★★★ BUYER BEWARE OF THIS SELLER If there was a negative I would use it. I love Amazon and have gotten wonderful customer service from any vendor I had to work with directly. The last 2 days I have exchanged emails with As Seen on TV, the seller, and they don't see through their sarcasm how misleading this description is and basically told me I should have looked at the picture and I would have known there were only 4????? I don't think so. Per the description below, there is NOTHING to assume a person is going to stack them. They are all the same and don't have to be stacked and I am not stacking mine!*********Product DescriptionEach Raise Its are 4? per side and 1? in height. They are made from durable plastic and interlock as you stack them. Raise Its non-slip inserts won't slip on hard surfaces allowing you to safely adjust furniture height. A great solution for your home, Raise Its easily adjust beds and other furniture to increase home storage and improve ergonomics**********NOT ONE PLACE IN THIS DESCRIPTION IS THERE ANY INDICATION THAT ONLY 4 OF THE 8 COME WITH NON-SLIP INSERTS. That's important when a person has 2 beds to raise an inch off the floor and wants NON SKID because of new hardwoods. As Seen on TV blamed the description on Amazon editors so if this is true, please change this to reflect what is truly in the box! Buyer beware of As Seen on TV, they don't have access to what they sell so they will send you to the manufacturer. AWFUL customer service. Kim Hill ( US ) on Wed 17th Aug, 2016

Read more reviews »

Sponsored Items

Adjustable Bed Sheet Fasteners Suspenders Set of 4 Black

* Reviews last refreshed on 2016-Sep-22 *

Ratings table is based on all reviews held in our database (compiled from multiple sources), and may vary from individual sites.