Ratings

All Time Rating : 90% ★★★★★
4.5 out of 5 (Based on 581 Reviews)
30 Days Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
3 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
6 Months Rating : 92% ★★★★★
4.6 out of 5 (Based on 49 Reviews)
12 Months Rating : 88% ★★★★
4.4 out of 5 (Based on 410 Reviews)
* Ratings & Reviews last refreshed on 2017-01-14 (see below)

Price History


Recent Reviews

★★★★★ Five Stars Dad says a perfect fit. Very comfy and awrsome for walking! He says they help his back. Penny Roberts ( US ) on Sat 31st Dec, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Love these shoes M. Burkott ( US ) on Sat 31st Dec, 2016

★★★★★ Good All Around Shoes For The Price Probably not the best for running but good all-around comfortable shoes at a decent price. I wear size 10.5 and these are true to size. Zak ( US ) on Sat 31st Dec, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Bought as a gift. Fit perfectly. Carly Moore ( US ) on Sat 31st Dec, 2016

★★★★★ Nice Shoe Fit well. I have a wider foot. These fit true to size well Lawdg ( US ) on Fri 30th Dec, 2016

★★★★★ Loved The Shoes I really liked the shoes. Fast shipping, great product. zackandzoesgrampa ( US ) on Fri 30th Dec, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Feels great; don't run, but I do lot of walking; very comfortable, perfect fit. Sam ( US ) on Fri 30th Dec, 2016

★★★★★ Shoe Is Solid And Comfortable. Lining Is Inadequate. The inner lining on these shoes is inadequate. I use them as street shoes (no running) and even so, on both shoes the back of my heel wore completely through the liner within approximately a month and a half. That obviously shouldn't happen, so I'm giving 3 stars. Other than that serious defect, I find the shoes solid, comfortable, and well made. I expect the polyurethane sole and outer to last much longer than my previous preferred brand, New Balance, which sadly have been going downhill in quality for the last few years. matteo ( US ) on Fri 30th Dec, 2016

★★★★★ The Most Confortable Shoes. Style is attractive. Fit was perfect. Price even better. Colagirl76 ( US ) on Fri 30th Dec, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Husband loves them. Very supportive :) T. G. ( US ) on Fri 30th Dec, 2016

★★★★★ Great Running Shoes I was having some discomfort (pain) under my foot. I tried different running shoes to see if the problem will go away without success. This one is different. The pain diminished. I find it more comfortable than the others I have tried. ramp4 ( US ) on Fri 30th Dec, 2016

★★★★★ Very Nice Nice fit, Nice look, comfortable walking/running Dorian Best ( US ) on Fri 30th Dec, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars So far so good I will update if any problem for now their perfect for the price carlos ( US ) on Fri 30th Dec, 2016

★★★★★ Good Walking Shoes Good walking shoes, but as a running shoe, not so hot. Toe box is a bit on the small size. I'll spring for high end running shoes from now on. Michael Gaynor ( US ) on Thu 29th Dec, 2016

★★★★★ Says They Feel Good And Likes That They Make Him Feel Taller (the ... He loves his new shoes! Says they feel good and likes that they make him feel taller (the heel is about 1.5 inches thick).I also got them in another color. Great shoes for the cost. A little stiff at first, but most new shoes are. Have to break them in. Tony S ( US ) on Thu 29th Dec, 2016

Read more reviews »

Sponsored Items

Aldo Mens Digiovanna Fashion Sneaker

* Reviews last refreshed on 2017-Jan-14 *

Ratings table is based on all reviews held in our database (compiled from multiple sources), and may vary from individual sites.