Ratings

All Time Rating : 88% ★★★★
4.4 out of 5 (Based on 58 Reviews)
30 Days Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
3 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
6 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
12 Months Rating : 76% ★★★★
3.8 out of 5 (Based on 5 Reviews)
* Ratings & Reviews last refreshed on 2016-12-13 (see below)

Price History


Recent Reviews

★★★★★ Five Stars Happy with purchase. Really met my standards. Appreciate the quality Jerome ( US ) on Mon 14th Nov, 2016

★★★★ One Star very disappointed. Michele A. ( US ) on Fri 11th Nov, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars like it bracelet very nice estella f bowman ( US ) on Mon 7th Nov, 2016

★★★★ Four Stars Good benjamin beato ( US ) on Fri 30th Sep, 2016

★★★★ I Like It But The White Beads Had Kinda Like Browish ... i like it but the white beads had kinda like browish color and the thread were kinda messed up but its all good. i would suggest this to people lol Amazon Customer ( US ) on Tue 27th Sep, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Cool! Amazon Customer ( US ) on Wed 17th Aug, 2016

★★★★ Pretty Colorful, warm colors, pretty Susan Ritchie ( US ) on Wed 10th Aug, 2016

★★★★★ Happy With It Super cute.. Thank you Stewie ( US ) on Sat 23rd Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Braclet I love these bracelets. They fit perfect. Marilyn Gorres ( US ) on Sat 23rd Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Really pretty love wearing it......in blue is one of the best cheryl ( US ) on Fri 15th Jul, 2016

★★★★ Four Stars Love these as well. My daughter took them and she wears them all the time. imaknoys ( US ) on Tue 21st Jun, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars It was a gift it was really nice marsha ( US ) on Sat 21st May, 2016

★★★★ Not 108 Like A Mala there are 110 beads on here, not 108 like a mala. I still like it though, and just start 2 beads in, because I'm too lazy to take the extra beads off :P Erised ( US ) on Sun 1st May, 2016

★★★★★ Don't Think Twice Kinda Price Exactly as pictured. Thumbs up from me! Amazon Customer ( US ) on Tue 26th Apr, 2016

★★★★★ Love It! This is very versatile and cute. Love it! Jennifer Peterson ( US ) on Mon 18th Apr, 2016

Read more reviews »

Sponsored Items

Alex and Ani Spiritual Armour Cross Expandable Wire Bangle Bracelet 775quot

* Reviews last refreshed on 2016-Dec-13 *

Ratings table is based on all reviews held in our database (compiled from multiple sources), and may vary from individual sites.