Ratings

All Time Rating : 96% ★★★★★
4.8 out of 5 (Based on 42 Reviews)
30 Days Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
3 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
6 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
12 Months Rating : 86% ★★★★
4.3 out of 5 (Based on 3 Reviews)
* Ratings & Reviews last refreshed on 2016-11-07 (see below)

Price History


Recent Reviews

★★★★★ Five Stars Very pretty one of my favorites C. Newton ( US ) on Fri 28th Oct, 2016

★★★★★ 5 Wrist Length I Like To Wear Still a bit too short for my 8.5 wrist length I like to wear. I ordered the larger but...... Susan Buchta ( US ) on Thu 29th Sep, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Love it!!!! see review by J. Swift. This one with tree of life latch really works nice. jonathan swift ( US ) on Wed 21st Sep, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Love it, I have a couple.colors. Kyle ( US ) on Mon 12th Sep, 2016

★★★★★ I Love This! My Sister And A Couple Of Friends ... I love this! My sister and a couple of friends have asked me to order them one. Everyone likes it! This is a great buy. Amazon Customer ( US ) on Mon 12th Sep, 2016

★★★★ Four Stars Its absolutely as beautiful as it looks but a little hard to get on and wind around Jacki King ( US ) on Thu 18th Aug, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars High quality and beautiful! jackie rosenblat ( US ) on Thu 28th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ I Love This! Exactly as pictured. I love this! Carathren A. Levine ( US ) on Sun 24th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Beautiful, Love It! my new favorite. down to earth , simple and classy. I don't recall the length but there are 3 loops at the end to adjust size. it wraps around my skinny wrist 4 times, and even when it's hooked thru the tightest loop, the bracelet is still a little loose on my wrist. Will be back to shop again soon! DRF ( US ) on Mon 18th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Beautiful!!!! Thank you Tam ( US ) on Sat 16th Jul, 2016

★★★★ Extremely Pretty But My Wrist Is Just The Wrong Size Extremely pretty but my wrist is just the wrong size. Can't get it comfortable. I will probably give it to a friend or relative since it is really pretty. I have narrow wrists. ProfeKathy ( US ) on Wed 13th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Beautiful Bracelet! Gorgeous! Very well made and the colors are beautiful. I will definitely order again! Melissa I. Foster ( US ) on Sun 26th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ Too Long i little on the long side. Rebecca Simonsen ( US ) on Sat 25th Jun, 2016

★★★★ Beautiful Bracelet! Bought this wrap bracelet for my fiance and she was very pleased (might say it's her favorite piece to wear now). The jewelry you'll receive looks as beautiful as the one pictured. It is not the most durable of all bracelets so I give this a 4/5. This doesn't seem to be the fault of the maker, it is well made, but the style of the bracelet itself. Customer service is the best in the business and they will make sure your concerns are addressed promptly. Will keep this seller on my radar for future purchases. Muro Idea ( US ) on Fri 24th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ This Is A Super Comfortable Bracelet That I Can Wear Tight Or Loose ... This is a super comfortable bracelet that I can wear tight or loose around my wrist. Really pretty and well made JEM ( US ) on Fri 24th Jun, 2016

Read more reviews »

Sponsored Items

Alex and Ani Spiritual Armour Cross Expandable Wire Bangle Bracelet 775quot

* Reviews last refreshed on 2016-Nov-07 *

Ratings table is based on all reviews held in our database (compiled from multiple sources), and may vary from individual sites.