Ratings

All Time Rating : 90% ★★★★★
4.5 out of 5 (Based on 57 Reviews)
30 Days Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
3 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
6 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
12 Months Rating : 94% ★★★★★
4.7 out of 5 (Based on 15 Reviews)
* Ratings & Reviews last refreshed on 2017-02-04 (see below)

Price History


Recent Reviews

★★★★★ He's Not Big On Expensive Jewelry So This Was Perfect. I bought this as a Christmas gift for my husband. He loves everything about it. The color, the size & shine of the beads & the adjustable string. He's not big on expensive jewelry so this was perfect. L. Smith ( US ) on Tue 27th Dec, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Good Juan B. Covarrubias ( US ) on Fri 23rd Dec, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars It's beautiful and I get lots of compliments! Brian Inks ( US ) on Mon 28th Nov, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Great! I love it! I'll order again! Thank you!! :-) Sorothavy ( US ) on Fri 18th Nov, 2016

★★★★★ Very Nice, Very Elegant Very nice,very elegant,it's the same ones I ordered and the quality of the product is amazing,thank you Amazon Customer ( US ) on Fri 28th Oct, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Great product ☺️☺️☺️ Alfred Montgomery ( US ) on Sat 8th Oct, 2016

★★★★★ Really Love It. The Bracelet Looks Better In Person Then ... Really love it. The bracelet looks better in person then in the picture. Stones are beautiful and change color in light. Great quality and looks great. Green Jaguar ( US ) on Sat 1st Oct, 2016

★★★★★ There Is Love In Its Elaboration Excellent quality, presents a perfect finish. Each of the accounts has a high gloss. There is love in its elaboration Mauricio Ramirez Ramirez ( US ) on Fri 30th Sep, 2016

★★★★ I Like The Bracelet But It Is Too Big For My ... I like the bracelet but it is too big for my small wrist i thought it would be a small regular size bracelet but other than that, I like it Chiquis713 ( US ) on Mon 26th Sep, 2016

★★★★★ I Really Like Bracelet. The Cat Eye Bracelet Is A Great ... I really like bracelet. The cat eye bracelet is a great deal for the price and the quality is superb. RB ( US ) on Wed 21st Sep, 2016

★★★★★ It Is Very Pretty. Can't wait to wear it. It is very pretty. Krista Wilson Carmona ( US ) on Thu 1st Sep, 2016

★★★★★ Simply Gorgeous Beautiful, weighty bracelet. Gorgeous tiger eye, well constructed. Extremely happy with this purchase; you will be too. A Designer Lives In Brook ( US ) on Wed 17th Aug, 2016

★★★★★ I Love It! Beautifull, I love it!!!! I recommend it. Bernabela ( US ) on Mon 15th Aug, 2016

★★★★ Flawed Stones Create Eye Sore There are two stones that are flawed and have a pretty sizable dent which I can feel and see. I would love this bracelet if all the stones were intact round and shiny with no blemishes. Admirers notice it right away upon inspection. I hope that the seller can make this right. WILLARD ( US ) on Thu 4th Aug, 2016

★★★★★ Perfect I Am Going To Buy Another One For My ... Gorgeous, perfect I am going to buy another one for my mother Anita ( US ) on Wed 3rd Aug, 2016

Read more reviews »

Sponsored Items

Alex and Ani Spiritual Armour Cross Expandable Wire Bangle Bracelet 775quot

* Reviews last refreshed on 2017-Feb-04 *

Ratings table is based on all reviews held in our database (compiled from multiple sources), and may vary from individual sites.