Ratings

All Time Rating : 88% ★★★★
4.4 out of 5 (Based on 190 Reviews)
30 Days Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
3 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
6 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
12 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
* Ratings & Reviews last refreshed on 2016-07-17 (see below)

Price History


Recent Reviews

★★★★★ I Liked It Enough To Buy Another I've used this wallet for over a year. I liked it enough to buy another! My mistake was toover look the newest version has rfid protectionfor only $5 more! Pickin10 ( US ) on Fri 15th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Yea I met my expectations Raymond O. ( US ) on Fri 15th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ This Is A Fine Men's Wallet As other reviewers have commented, this is a fine men's wallet. My cards kept sliding out of my older wallet, so I decided to try a zipper one. I was skeptical that I would like it, but I do. The zipper itself is supple and works very smoothly. If I had one thing to change I'd consider making the zipper-pull smaller or maybe flexible (made from leather), since this goes in my butt pocket. I've decided to load the pocket with the zipper-pull facing up, and I don't notice it.The design inside this wallet is perfect for me too. Rob ( US ) on Wed 13th Jul, 2016

★★★★ Beat-up & A Bit Ragged After 3 Years Of Use, But I Still Like It I have had this wallet for a little over 3 years, and like it. But after about a year of daily use, the fabric that holds the zipper track in place started to rip at the 2 outer corners of the wallet. (Maybe because I stuff too much stuff in the wallet sometimes?) The zipper still worked, but there were small gaps in the corners even when the zipper was closed. It wasn't a big deal, but it made it harder to slide the zipper. Anyway I kept using it for another couple years without issue. After all my abuse, the leather is now scratched and beat-up looking, but it has held together well. The red color has worn off the little Swiss Army emblem button on the outside, so it's all silver now.Last week, after 3 years, the zipper came off the track. If I can't get it back on, I will probably buy this same wallet again.BTW I am glad they still make this without the RFID blocking which is all the rage lately. I have two RFID swipe cards in my wallet, and I actually WANT them to work in the wallet. I put foil inside the wallet to prevent the two cards from interfering with one another. M. Garretson ( US ) on Tue 12th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Great Wallet Got this for my dad as a Father's Day gift and he loves it. Loves the many pockets. It's survived a month with him and that's saying a lot! I'll buy another when this one falls apart. He's in construction and carries a lot in his wallet so can't wait to see how long it holds up. April ( US ) on Mon 11th Jul, 2016

★★★★ One Star Too heavy and thick! M. Brown ( US ) on Sat 9th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Great Quality Amazon Customer ( US ) on Thu 7th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Too many Charge cards? This is the wallet you want with a heavy duty Zipper. Georjee ( US ) on Wed 6th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars loved it. Om Hooks ( US ) on Tue 5th Jul, 2016

★★★★ I've Been Using It For A Little Over One Year Now And It Still Looks And Smells Like New. I had been looking for a zipper wallet since the fossil one I bought several years ago gave out. This is (in my opinion) a very high quality item that should last many years. I've been using it for a little over one year now and it still looks and smells like new. Amazon Buyer ( US ) on Mon 4th Jul, 2016

★★★★ Me Likey Pretty cool. A tad big but that's because of the room for a zipper. However the size and the double bill-fold section means it can safely hold a lot of moolah safely, and keep the greenbacks apart from your foreign banknotes. I got this for a trip. I think the zipper is good for dropping wallet through security points at airports and for general feeling of security when coming and going. May need smaller wallet for going out at night. Leave this one in the hotel safe. Let's see ... Will report back... Big Apple ( US ) on Sun 3rd Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Wallets could have had one more card holder but I like it. Zips up to ensure nothing falls out dbsr ( US ) on Sat 2nd Jul, 2016

★★★★ One Star Not well made Matthew W. ( US ) on Thu 30th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ Solid Wallet I used to drop cards out of my old wallet all the time. First I thought that a zipper on men's wallet would be odd, but I love it. I think the size is perfect. I like that the center flap is permanently attached. I can insert two cards in one compartment. I wish the logo decoration was thinner, was embroidered, or was simply removed. It sticks out a little too much. However, it is smooth and does not catch on clothes. There is another one on the zipper pull, no need for one more. Yuriy ( US ) on Tue 28th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ ,Better Than Expected. reat. ce nWalletSmells gt Michael Dunlap ( US ) on Mon 27th Jun, 2016

Read more reviews »

Sponsored Items

Alpine Swiss Mens Leather Zip Around Wallet ID Card Window Secure Zipper Bifold

* Reviews last refreshed on 2016-Jul-17 *

Ratings table is based on all reviews held in our database (compiled from multiple sources), and may vary from individual sites.