Ratings

All Time Rating : 92% ★★★★★
4.6 out of 5 (Based on 203 Reviews)
30 Days Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
3 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
6 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
12 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
* Ratings & Reviews last refreshed on 2016-07-12 (see below)

Price History


Recent Reviews

★★★★★ Great Bag Nice solid bag, fits in both my messenger bags and my flight bag, strong and safe Amazon Customer ( UK ) on Sun 3rd Apr, 2016

★★★★ It's A Super Poor Copy And Useless don't buy - zip broke first, then straps, and then bag split. All happened in first three days. It's a super poor copy and useless. Amark ( UK ) on Mon 21st Mar, 2016

★★★★ A Great Camera Bag With Perhaps One Small Flaw ┬áThis is a great waterproof gadget/camera bag. I would have given it 5 stars apart from one thing.The outer shell is canvas and does look very classy. Internally there is one large compartment with a small divider, I can easily get my Panasonic DMC FZ1000 into it with room to spare. There are pockets in the main compartment for other items which I use for credit cards and phone.On the main fold over flap, there are two zipped pockets which will take spare batteries, lens filters and other bits and pieces. In addition there is one large zipped pocket with small internal pockets for SD Cards, batteries and other items.A carry handle and shoulder strap make it easy to carry.All in all a smart, waterproof bag which keeps your fairly large camera and gadgets safe and protected. So why only 4 stars?I have a small concern the straps which go into the buckles are not as well made as the rest of the bag and may break or give way.It's a great bag though, just not quite good enough for 5 stars. Steve Prior ( UK ) on Sat 19th Mar, 2016

★★★★★ Brilliant Bag. Practical And Professional Looking Brilliant bag. Practical and professional looking. Hard-wearing. Carries my camera with lens attached and two additional lenses with easy. Strong strap and attachments. Great investment. Suki ( UK ) on Fri 18th Mar, 2016

★★★★ Well Made Insert Bought as an insert for another bag. Way bigger than expected and not very squishy, so doesn't fit, but it probably is exactly the size it's supposed to be - my bad. Nice item, seems well made. ratfink ( UK ) on Tue 15th Mar, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Good quality Peter Cosgrove ( UK ) on Wed 9th Mar, 2016

★★★★★ Fits Perfectly Into An Eastpak Messenger Bag!! I bought this camera bag liner to fit inside my Eastpak messenger bag. Why? Because this bag doesn't look like a camera bag. It's my daily use bag and has a 30 year warranty. It looks cool and I want to be able to store my camera in when out and about. But the bag has no padding. Dilemma! . The Bestek Caden insert fits like a glove inside this bag and allows me to carry a Canon 70d, Canon 24-105 L lens, 50mm prime lens 18-55 lens, spare batteries, Black rapid strap and more. The insert is thick and well structured and I really like the kid that just adds additional protection and makes the insert a box of its own. It also adds structure to the bag and the bag can be used without unzipping the zip that allows you to widen the bag. I love that I can take the insert out and put it in a bigger rucksack if I like or a carry on piece of luggage. The lid has Velcro to keep it closed and the insert has two padded Velcro partitions that give you a bit of customisation. Very good quality insert that works perfectly for me. Highly recommended. Amazon Adam ( UK ) on Wed 9th Mar, 2016

★★★★★ Three Stars Looks great but the zip gave way pretty quickly. Ro Nan ( UK ) on Tue 8th Mar, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Brilliant Amazon Customer ( UK ) on Mon 7th Mar, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Great ! Swen Helgi ( UK ) on Mon 7th Mar, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Perfect, just what I needed. Amazon Customer ( UK ) on Fri 4th Mar, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Great case, just as good as my billingham one. Protect the camera very well Anton ( UK ) on Thu 3rd Mar, 2016

★★★★★ Great Product. Got This To Use With My Herschel ... Great product. Got this to use with my herschel supply backpack. Great option for those who dont want to carry around a dedicated camera bag. Padding is actually very good despite the low cost. Of course it wont provide same protection as a real camera bag but for the price this is a brilliant option Bhavan Chopra ( UK ) on Tue 1st Mar, 2016

★★★★ Four Stars Great little camera bag but the zip can be temperamental Amazon Customer ( UK ) on Sat 27th Feb, 2016

★★★★★ Looks Good, Feels Good And Holds My Stuff Well. I have a 750D and decided to get this style of bag to put it in, I must say I am impressed.....Camera fits (with standard lens attached) and there is plenty of room for a second or even third lens......The dividers are ok and seem to do the job although I would have liked a third divider maybe to give me more options, (but that's just me). The quality of the bag seems pretty good to my,(time will tell) and although some of the reviews have mentioned the stud poppers being weak mine seem very robust and click firmly into place. The look of the bag is exactly what I was expecting and pretty much looks like the pic. There is a zipped pocket inside and big enough to put a tablet/I-pad in or just stuff LOL.The main zip seals the bag and the top flap closes over it so should be at least shower proof. The main compartment is well padded and lined well, it fits like a glove without issue. The two end pockets are ok and should hold some extra bits although they are not padded at all. The strap is solid and easily adjustable, it's also worth pointing out that with the main pouch/liner being removable it can be a soft canvas man-bag type thing if you want it to be LOL.On the whole I would recommend this product, it's well made and seems more than adequate for the equipment I want to put in it.Delivery was very quick and got to me before the scheduled delivery date, Thanks' !!!!No Complaints. Amazon Customer ( UK ) on Tue 23rd Feb, 2016

Read more reviews »

Sponsored Items

AmazonBasics Backpack for SLRDSLR Cameras and Accessories - Black

* Reviews last refreshed on 2016-Jul-12 *

Ratings table is based on all reviews held in our database (compiled from multiple sources), and may vary from individual sites.