Ratings

All Time Rating : 94% ★★★★★
4.7 out of 5 (Based on 39 Reviews)
30 Days Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
3 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
6 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
12 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
* Ratings & Reviews last refreshed on 2016-07-10 (see below)

Price History


Recent Reviews

★★★★ Not A Super Nice Toothbrush Not a super nice toothbrush, but the way my kids go through them I can't beat the price! And they love brushing with their favorite characters. jenni ( US ) on Fri 8th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Kids love them and the price is great. M.New ( US ) on Thu 7th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Good Value And Strong Suction These toothbrushes are a good value and the rubber suction on the bottom works well, compared to some other brands. My kids love picking out new toothbrushes and choosing a character is a special treat. Picabolab ( US ) on Fri 24th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ Great! Great for my boys. Good quality, good price. Nicole Horton ( US ) on Sun 12th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ Fabulous Great price for the product. My kids love these tooth brushes and we love marvel so it is fun for all *e*C* ( US ) on Fri 10th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ Perfect My son loves them. Perfect size for my 3 year old. Aren't cheaply made. Shanquetta P. ( US ) on Tue 17th May, 2016

★★★★★ Cool Designs But Wears Out Quickly Bought these toothbrushes for my kids because they are really into superheroes right now. When the package arrived I was a little disappointed that the brushes were not individually wrapped like most other multi-packaged toothbrushes I have purchased before. It's probably not a big deal from a sanitation perspective but since the toothbrushes aren't all going to be used at once, I think it would be better that the others weren't exposed until they are needed. These toothbrushes have a comfortable grip and are convenient because they have a suction cup on the bottom of them and can be stuck on the counter top, the mirror or anywhere really to keep them out of the way and don't need to be put in a cup or toothbrush holder. The kids also have fun sticking their toothbrushes on things... The problem I have with these brushes is that they wear out very quickly. I am not sure what it is, perhaps it's my kids and their brushing style but they wear almost twice as fast as others we've used.Pro's:- Cool design for the kids- Comfortable grip- Suction cup on the bottom for easy storage- InexpensiveCon's:- Wears out easily- Toothbrushes are not individually wrappedOverall, these are a decent value for the money. The kids like the design and the suction cup, and anything to make brushing teeth more fun for them is a good thing, however, the brush seems to wear quicker than others. HDN ( US ) on Wed 11th May, 2016

★★★★ Four Stars Good brushes for kids. They do what they are meant to do :) Kids like them Dr D ( US ) on Sun 8th May, 2016

★★★★★ Fun Tooth Brushes Loves brushing his teeth with these tooth brushes. Amazon Customer ( US ) on Tue 3rd May, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Great value for the price, and my son loves them. Toni ( US ) on Tue 3rd May, 2016

★★★★★ [ Translate ] Parfait Acheter Excellent produit de très bonne qualité mon fils adorer les avangers c'est un très bon rapport qualité prix je le recommande spawni946 ( FR ) on Wed 16th Mar, 2016

★★★★★ Great Product My 3 year old son loves these and I love them as it encourages him to clean his teeth dkc34 ( UK ) on Sat 27th Feb, 2016

★★★★★ Great For Kids! My son loves these 4 fun toothbrushes each decorated with a different Marvel Hero: Hulk, Wolverine, Spiderman, Iron Man. Another good feature is the suction base which allows the toothbrush to be fixed to the ceramic surface of your child's choice. This product arrived earlier than anticipated. All round good value for money and a great way to encourage regular brushing. JA19. Cambs ( UK ) on Thu 25th Feb, 2016

★★★★★ Fantastic Purchase My little son loves the super Heros and what better way to get him to clean his teeth! Great value and well made. The suction base helps to keep them in line on the bathroom shelf. Sharon Kavanagh ( UK ) on Mon 22nd Feb, 2016

★★★★★ Novelty But Does The Trick :) Happy with product. Bought as a present. Actually makes children want to brush their teeth. Emily Chapman ( UK ) on Sun 7th Feb, 2016

Read more reviews »

Sponsored Items

Amber Teething Necklace for Babies Unisex - Anti Flammatory Drooling amp Teething Pain Reduce Proper

* Reviews last refreshed on 2016-Jul-10 *

Ratings table is based on all reviews held in our database (compiled from multiple sources), and may vary from individual sites.