Ratings

All Time Rating : 100% ★★★★★
5.0 out of 5 (Based on 10 Reviews)
30 Days Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
3 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
6 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
12 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
* Ratings & Reviews last refreshed on 2016-07-18 (see below)

Price History


Recent Reviews

★★★★★ Five Stars Pretty Kathy Noffsinger ( US ) on Sat 12th Sep, 2015

★★★★★ Five Stars Exactly as described and was not broken when recieved. Thanks. Marina Agnelli ( CA ) on Thu 14th May, 2015

★★★★★ Five Stars perfect gift MoManny ( US ) on Tue 31st Mar, 2015

★★★★★ Five Stars It was a perfect gift! It got put on a side table immediately and got filled with candy! Faith ( US ) on Mon 24th Nov, 2014

★★★★★ Elegant It is so hard to find accessories for a 60th wedding anniversary so I was thrilled to find this candy dish. Anne M Broomer ( US ) on Sat 7th Jun, 2014

★★★★★ Ideal For Murano Glass Sweets! The recipient of this gift was thrilled with it! It arrived undamaged, and while I haven't seen it, am told it is stunning!Thank you for the excellent service. A. J. Chubb ( US ) on Sat 27th Jul, 2013

★★★★★ GREAT FOR 60th Got this for an anniversary later in the month. Can perfectly packaged and really cute. With colorful candy inside the writing is very visable. Robert Andrew ( US ) on Wed 5th Jun, 2013

★★★★★ Super Cute Got this for my grandparents 60th Anniversary back in November. Super cute on the table we put up of them from there years together! 60 years is VERY rare now a days!! SaraCC85 ( US ) on Sun 9th Dec, 2012

★★★★★ Fill It With Candy And She Loved It. Cute aniversery gift. Fill it with candy and she loved it. Geraldine Shire ( US ) on Wed 31st Dec, 1969

★★★★★ The Perfect Gift beautiful glass dish. classy & elegant. looks very expensive.it made a perfect gift for my parents who already have more than enough trinkets. cdcgdm0610 ( US ) on Wed 31st Dec, 1969

Read more reviews »

Sponsored Items

American Metalcraft SRBNC2 Flat-Back Wire Birdnest Condiment Rack Chrome

* Reviews last refreshed on 2016-Jul-18 *

Ratings table is based on all reviews held in our database (compiled from multiple sources), and may vary from individual sites.