Ratings

All Time Rating : 84% ★★★★
4.2 out of 5 (Based on 268 Reviews)
30 Days Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
3 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
6 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
12 Months Rating : 90% ★★★★★
4.5 out of 5 (Based on 2 Reviews)
* Ratings & Reviews last refreshed on 2016-11-12 (see below)

Price History


Recent Reviews

★★★★★ [ Translate ] Perfektes Mini Ofen! Der perfekte Mini Ofen für jeden Studenten!Benutze den Ofen täglich und es läuft einwandfrei.Anschlussset:Englischer + deutscher (aufsatz) Stromkabel vorhanden Arthur Will ( DE ) on Mon 31st Oct, 2016

★★★★ Good Size Well made and a decent size. I've been using this for over 8 months and have had no major problems. I only give it 4 stars as, due to it's inner design, the shelf can catch on the screws securing the interior to the frame. Other than that I'm happy to recommend it. Burlington Bertie ( UK ) on Fri 30th Sep, 2016

★★★★ Grill Works well looks good easy to use only disappointment was no light inside simon ( UK ) on Sun 18th Sep, 2016

★★★★★ Disappointed Takes Ages To Warm Up Also Too Cook The ... Disappointed takes ages to warm up also too cook the food .Put up with it but would not recommend it . Yvonne T. ( UK ) on Sun 11th Sep, 2016

★★★★★ Three Stars Extremely small marking on knobs Amazon Customer ( UK ) on Sat 27th Aug, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Good product Uma ( UK ) on Thu 4th Aug, 2016

★★★★ Great, Just Dont Trust The Timer good oven. not as good as my old one which died after 8 years, Andrew James . . which is why is I deliberately chose same company.. it does the job. just really annoying that it not very easy to tell how long to go on cook as a bit vague with the timing turn - turn button very approximate & always have to check on right setting cos not well pictured on machine setting . . but getting used to it and keeping an eye on cooking as i go just dont take the timer as "gospel". StratGirl43 ( UK ) on Tue 26th Jul, 2016

★★★★ Four Stars Met my expectations and cook really fast Amazon Customer ( UK ) on Sat 16th Jul, 2016

★★★★ Good Good and reliable. Thermostat not the best as it overestimates the heating power. Size is perfect. Nicolo Parolini ( UK ) on Sat 9th Jul, 2016

★★★★ One Star Total crap Darren K. ( UK ) on Thu 7th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Not As Good As My Old One From Lidl No timer or light, not as good as my old one from lidl, works fine and looks nice tracey ( UK ) on Wed 6th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ [ Translate ] Ofen Leider war nach dem ersten Gebrauch klar,der Ofen muss zurück. Auf der linken Seite wurde er nur schwachwarm.Der Ofen wurde auch anstandslos zurück genommen,kann ich leider nicht weiter empfehlen sabine fabian ( DE ) on Sat 25th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Just what I wanted THOMAS D ROSIE ( UK ) on Tue 21st Jun, 2016

★★★★★ Best Thing Since Sliced Bread I am the only one in this household so this oven is a godsend.Heats up so quickly,my big oven takes 30 minutes.The food tastes better and I'm enjoying every part of this oven.If and when it breaks down I will buy another Andrew James 20 litre convection mini oven. Go for it. hopper ms ( UK ) on Sat 18th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ Can't Live Without Mine. How i ever lived without mine i do not know, so i bought my daughter one for her birthday and she is so very impressed how easy and convenient it is, that she's purchased extra cooking pots&trays and does not need to use her full cooker. This is perfect for a couple with a couple of children even. I would recommend this product in a flash. CassArole ( UK ) on Wed 8th Jun, 2016

Read more reviews »

Sponsored Items

Andrew James 20 Litre Black Convection Mini Oven And Grill 1500 Watts Includes 2 Year Warranty And 5

* Reviews last refreshed on 2016-Nov-12 *

Ratings table is based on all reviews held in our database (compiled from multiple sources), and may vary from individual sites.