Ratings

All Time Rating : 90% ★★★★★
4.5 out of 5 (Based on 497 Reviews)
30 Days Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
3 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
6 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
12 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
* Ratings & Reviews last refreshed on 2016-09-28 (see below)

Price History


Recent Reviews

★★★★ Does Not Charge...stopped After 6 Months Stopped working barely after 6 months.. wont take charge for since May 2016... hussan a tahlil ( UK ) on Tue 13th Sep, 2016

★★★★ Bought A While Ago And Still Working Item came quicker than expected quite a bit of packaging but not too excessive ive had the charger a while now and have not complaint what so ever when fully charge i can charge my tablet and phone a few times. The only negative would be the size it doesnt really fit in a small clutch but i guess it needs to be this size because of the charging capacity Amazon Customer ( UK ) on Sun 11th Sep, 2016

★★★★★ Exactly What I Wanted! Although slightly larger than I initially anticipated, this is a product that I can't say a bad word about. It has saved me on many occasions when I have been caught out and been low on charge. My girlfriend says it is a perfect size to keep in her bag so that tends to be a its permanent storage place. I would definitely buy again for myself or for a gift. David P. ( UK ) on Sun 11th Sep, 2016

★★★★★ Would Definetly Recommend! Great Product Oneloveuk2016 ( UK ) on Fri 9th Sep, 2016

★★★★★ Quality I love Anker Products, reliable and excellent quality! Fatah Moosa ( UK ) on Mon 29th Aug, 2016

★★★★★ Excellent Handy Charger Quick Charger, exellent when your out and about. Can charge most items and doesn't take long to charge Chris Walker ( UK ) on Wed 24th Aug, 2016

★★★★★ Great Product Excellent item, holds a large charge. Fits perfect in zip case with Android tablet. Gavin ( UK ) on Mon 8th Aug, 2016

★★★★ [ Translate ] Ne Se Charge Plus!!! après la 2 ème charge la batterie ne se charge plus!!!!sinon elle tenait bien la batterie mais si elle ne veut plus charger il n y a plus aucun intérêt!!!! teste jean-christophe ( FR ) on Fri 29th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ [ Translate ] Excellent Produit Qui Permet D'être Autonome 2/3 Jours Après plusieurs semaines d'usage je suis très satisfait du produit. Charge 12h environ pour une recharge complète d'une tablette et d'un smartphone (et plus). Solidité et simplicité d'utilisation font du PowerCore un produit efficace et indispensable au professionnel nomade comme moi.J'ai commandé deux câbles courts 20cm lightning et usb mini pour compléter l'équipement (cable livre un peu long) et le tout rentre dans la pochette livrée. Que du bien sur ce produit Frodon63 ( FR ) on Thu 28th Jul, 2016

★★★★ Very Good Portable Charger Very good portable charger. The added bulk that a charger of this size brings is definitely worth it for being able to get multiple devices charges. However I do think adding a quick charge functionality would significantly improve it as the majority of times I personally use a power block is when I could use a quick top up.Also just be aware that to recharge the unit the input has to be 2A+, otherwise it will just sit there with a single blinking blue light for days without actually charging the block up. Amazon Customer ( UK ) on Wed 27th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Juice When You Need It Charged and iPhone 6 twice and iPhone 5 twice and an iPad and still had charge left - really good. It's quite large and heavy so good for a bag but not a pocket. D. R. P. Owen ( UK ) on Wed 27th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Best Power Back Up I Have Ever Owned. This is just such a great buy, I love playing games on my Android and they just kill the battery but with this great power supply I am able to recharge on the go. Amazon Customer ( UK ) on Tue 19th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ [ Translate ] Excellente Batterie J'utilise cette batterie dans les transport (TGV, avion) et je n'en suis pas déçu. Elle me permets de recharger plusieurs fois mon téléphone. Cependant je trouve la recharge de la batterie un peu longue (~10/12h). DUFOUR Maxime ( FR ) on Tue 12th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ My Friends Loved Borrowing This One of the many great products Anker sell!Used to take it to university with me so my phone never ran out of charge and always used it when travelling on holiday with friends. During the flight we had 2 phones plugged in for a full charge and it had plenty of capacity left to use.Have recommended this to a friend who has now purchased his own one Samourai47 ( UK ) on Fri 8th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ [ Translate ] Fait Parfaitement Son Travail Très content pour mon utilisation : effectivement compatible avec la charge rapide (ou à haut ampérage), l'indicateur de charge est pratique, le cable micro-usb fourni (très petit) permet de recharger la batterie externe ou un smartphone relativement rapidement, la petite housse est pratique pour le transport (on peut aussi mettre le câble dedans) mais ne protègera pas des chocs.Au niveau du format, elle est compacte mais ne rentrera pas dans une poche de jean (prévoyez un sac) mais assez lourde.Pour ce qui est des 15600 mAh effectifs ou non, je n'ai pas pris la peine de faire des calculs en la vidant complètement mais c'est certain que je peux recharger mon smartphone et sa batterie de 3000 mAh 3 fois et logiquement 4 ou 5 fois de suite (mais je pense pas avoir testé) Nos ( FR ) on Sun 3rd Jul, 2016

Read more reviews »

Sponsored Items

Anker PowerCore 15600 Batterie Externe Haute Capaciteacute 2 Ports USB - Batterie Externe Charge Rap

* Reviews last refreshed on 2016-Sep-28 *

Ratings table is based on all reviews held in our database (compiled from multiple sources), and may vary from individual sites.