Ratings

All Time Rating : 98% ★★★★★
4.9 out of 5 (Based on 101 Reviews)
30 Days Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
3 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
6 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
12 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
* Ratings & Reviews last refreshed on 2016-07-12 (see below)

Price History


Recent Reviews

★★★★★ GREAT PRODUCT! WOULD BUY FROM SELLER AGAIN GREAT PRODUCT! WOULD BUY FROM SELLER AGAIN!!! Jennifer J Blevins ( US ) on Sun 10th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Fast delivery and the price was just right. Don Robinson ( US ) on Mon 4th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Love These Shows Love these shows! Debra Donato ( US ) on Mon 20th Jun, 2016

★★★★ Ok Classic but it should included the movie leroy reed ( US ) on Sun 19th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ They Can Serve Anytime For Laughs Have always enjoyed this show. Keeps me laughing. measdayme ( US ) on Wed 15th Jun, 2016

★★★★ Pretty Funny Quite funny british show, my mother loves it! Ronen Osden ( CA ) on Wed 15th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Looking forward to viewing, husband was a big fan Texas Happy ( US ) on Sun 12th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ Excellent Comedy British comedy at its best,, keeps you laughing ,, more for adults, but very enjoyable, tickles your funny bone Amazon Customer ( US ) on Sat 11th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars love it Evelyn L. Gresham ( US ) on Tue 7th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Great show. Dvds were brand new as promised. Shayda McCurdy ( CA ) on Sat 4th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Love it !!!! karenkinder ( US ) on Wed 1st Jun, 2016

★★★★★ One Of My All Time Favorite Bbc P Bc Tv Shows From The Mid 70s ... One of my all time favorite bbc p bc tv shows from the mid 70s watched on channel 7 at KUED and am currently a substaining member of channel 7 KUED programming good past shows have been ones like Red Dwarf and Dame Edna Benny Hill And Blackadder 1 and 2 shows and who can out beat the Dr Who show thru the years. Gary B Griffith ( US ) on Fri 27th May, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Funny as always Amazon Customer ( CA ) on Sun 15th May, 2016

★★★★★ But Really Funny. And The DVD Quality Is Very Good It's a dated series, but really funny. And the DVD quality is very good. Lori Cole ( CA ) on Sun 8th May, 2016

★★★★★ Free? I Sure Am! Please, its the best of British best!I'm free!Check out the second series made in the 90's George Clark-Dunning ( CA ) on Tue 3rd May, 2016

Read more reviews »

Sponsored Items

Are You Being Served The Complete Collection

* Reviews last refreshed on 2016-Jul-12 *

Ratings table is based on all reviews held in our database (compiled from multiple sources), and may vary from individual sites.