Ratings

All Time Rating : 78% ★★★★
3.9 out of 5 (Based on 492 Reviews)
30 Days Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
3 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
6 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
12 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
* Ratings & Reviews last refreshed on 2016-08-05 (see below)

Price History


Recent Reviews

★★★★★ Five Stars Best digital radio I have bought laura martin ( UK ) on Fri 5th Aug, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Love it. Nice size and the blue colour is lovely. rbarker ( UK ) on Mon 1st Aug, 2016

★★★★★ No Regrets, Go Delivery & Recommend. Really nice at a good price. Would recommend. Ryandomfunk ( UK ) on Mon 1st Aug, 2016

★★★★★ August Radio Great multi function radio. Good sound quality and excellent signal reception. Very good value for money. A R. ( UK ) on Mon 1st Aug, 2016

★★★★★ Really Good Quality Product Which Gives A Lovely Clear Sound Really good quality product which gives a lovely clear sound. Does everything I could want and the bluetooth facility is superb. Perfect for use in the garden as battery operated as well as mains.Would recommend both product and seller, dispatch was very swift, arrived a day early! Miss S J Weir ( UK ) on Sun 31st Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Cute But Tough. For the price range its an absolute bargain. This radio is punching way above its weight don't hesitate just buy it it wont disappoint. RAY ( UK ) on Sun 31st Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Its A Radio It's a radio, picks up all dab stations including dab plus.Works well via Bluetooth and excellent sound. Ian ( UK ) on Sat 30th Jul, 2016

★★★★ I Should Have Heeded Others Warnings Of A Crap DAB Reciever Have to say this Radio was a piece of junk. I bought it to go on our caravan holiday in which we travelled around for 5 weeks. It never picked up a DAB signal anywhere including our home. I even tried it outside and still no luck! Also its an absulote chore to use. Controls make no sense. Buttons are clunky. screen is dire. When unplugged all setting are lost. Tried to send it back to seller but i have gone out of time frame due to being away on holiday. Will look to return faulty due to it not picking up a DAB anywhere.I should have heeded others warnings of a crap DAB reciever!!! A. R. Newby ( UK ) on Sat 30th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Worthly Buy Vey very nice radio. I like design. Sound is good when you use radio in kitchen. Jakub ( UK ) on Sat 30th Jul, 2016

★★★★ Radio Works Great After You Unwind The Aerial Radio works great after you unwind the aerial. Only thing is the power cord sticks out at the back so not good for putting flush against a wall. Amazon Customer ( UK ) on Thu 28th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Great Radio. Great. Looks good. With DAB, BT, NFC and Aux connector, perfect. geoffrey barlow ( UK ) on Wed 27th Jul, 2016

★★★★ Four Stars Good value Deborah L. ( UK ) on Mon 25th Jul, 2016

★★★★ Love The Style Of This love the style of this. the sound is great and display easy on the eye. However the instruction and setting up of all the functions is a little more time consuming than expected. beverley hadfield ( UK ) on Mon 25th Jul, 2016

★★★★ Value For Money It's not top of the range but nor is the price. You get a lot for your money and I found what it has works well enough for a kitchen radio. If I was being critical I would say the speakers could give a little more bass but again for that price you really can't complain Dan ( UK ) on Mon 25th Jul, 2016

★★★★ Looks Good, Works Well. Got pretty much what I expected given price - and does everything I needed it to/said it did. Speaker OK but not best quality, not most intuitive interface but OK. Have to plug in to use or install batteries. Rosy ( UK ) on Sat 23rd Jul, 2016

Read more reviews »

Sponsored Items

August MB400 - DAB Radio und Bluetooth NFC Lautsprecher weiszlig

* Reviews last refreshed on 2016-Aug-05 *

Ratings table is based on all reviews held in our database (compiled from multiple sources), and may vary from individual sites.