Ratings

All Time Rating : 44% ★★★★★
2.2 out of 5 (Based on 9 Reviews)
30 Days Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
3 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
6 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
12 Months Rating : 20% ★★★★
1.0 out of 5 (Based on 1 Review)
* Ratings & Reviews last refreshed on 2016-11-30 (see below)

Price History


Recent Reviews

★★★★ Very Poorly Made. Arrived Dented On Multiple Sides. ... Very poorly made. Arrived dented on multiple sides. Lacks a center ring to pull it out when it's hot. Tye Kelly ( US ) on Wed 20th Jul, 2016

★★★★ One Star Works ok kinda flimsy Linda D ( US ) on Sat 23rd Apr, 2016

★★★★ I Was Very Disappointed In This Product I was very disappointed in this product.. It came dull and sides bent .. I think I will send it back karen ( US ) on Fri 4th Mar, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Nice steamer! Elizabeth Kiernan ( US ) on Thu 3rd Mar, 2016

★★★★★ Does The Job Does the Job.. Didn't have too spend alot for a steamer pot just to pay more happy I found it. Maria Daly ( US ) on Wed 11th Jun, 2014

★★★★★ Not Happy With Steamer Was cheaply made. Wouldn't last in a commercial kitchen as advertised. Was disappointed as I ordered it for a friend louise d coalter ( US ) on Wed 7th May, 2014

★★★★ Not The Quality I Wanted this steamer didn't come with handle as described. Legs were to be placed on and were bent. I do not recommend it David Roberts ( US ) on Wed 16th Apr, 2014

★★★★ Commercial Grade Stainless Steel Metal Steamer Don't waste your money. This steamer basket is tinny and came in dented. I could move the metal with my fingers, that's how well made it is. It certainly is not commercial grade. Glacier Gal ( US ) on Sun 30th Mar, 2014

★★★★★ I Like This But Its Not The Right Size This is too big for my 1 quart sauce pan so looking for one that is smaller than this - hope I can find it Jayma Brooks ( US ) on Tue 25th Mar, 2014

Read more reviews »

Sponsored Items

BIG HOLE STEAMERS W BOTTOM amp LID HOLE SIZE 38quot ALUMINUM STEAMERS ASIAN COOKWARE RESTAURANT 35 c

* Reviews last refreshed on 2016-Nov-30 *

Ratings table is based on all reviews held in our database (compiled from multiple sources), and may vary from individual sites.