Ratings

All Time Rating : 82% ★★★★
4.1 out of 5 (Based on 7 Reviews)
30 Days Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
3 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
6 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
12 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
* Ratings & Reviews last refreshed on 2016-07-12 (see below)

Price History


Recent Reviews

★★★★★ Love It!! For its price, this is an amazing phone. S.Roy ( CA ) on Sat 9th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Awesome phone I love it Paul Dagenais ( CA ) on Wed 29th Jun, 2016

★★★★ Rien à Voir Avec Le Samsung Galaxy S4-S5.. ... Rien à voir avec le Samsung galaxy S4-S5...appareil très "au ralenti" lorsqu'on texte, les applications ne fonctionnent pas tjrs adéquatement, lorsque j'écoute de la musique, elle "coupe" tout le temps. Très souvent le smartphone "gèle" et l'écran devient noire....je le déconseille, d'ailleurs je vais le retourner. Je ne garde pas ce téléphone...c'est un mauvais produit! Amazon Customer ( CA ) on Mon 27th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ Amazing Ditch The Contract! Wow this phone is amazing, I have been an iPhone user since the iPhone 3G and have had a iPhone 6 plus since it came out. I was getting fed up with the Apple ecosystem and wanted something that I could buy outright for a reasonable price, that was unlocked, had a good screen, camera, micro SD card slot and I came across this company. I was surprised at just how good this phone is for under $200 they include, a screen protector, case, headphones, charger pretty much everything to get you started.This phone records up to 1080p video takes great pictures and has amazing battery life, today I unplugged my phone at 3:30am and it is just after 9:10pm and I still have above 30% battery and I have been using it all day.The fact that this phone has dual Sims a removable battery and an SD card slot as well as being unlocked for the price is amazing I am using it on chatr in Canada and it works great.The phone doesn't feel cheap at all it feels premium I have had people confuse it with $500 + phones the back foe leather feels great on the hands and doesn't feel like its going to slip out of your hand.This phone is definitely worth the money it checks so many boxes at a fraction of the price, own your phone ditch the contract do what you want you want to upgrade to a new phone every year buy this you can do that when your not stuck in a contract. Josh ( CA ) on Fri 24th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars very nice phone. Gary Bachher ( CA ) on Wed 22nd Jun, 2016

★★★★ WHAT A SURPRISE! This phone is simply a good phone. If you don't want to spend a lot of money on a phone and still want a phone that is effective and efficient go for this phone. It has exceeded all my expectations. Paulo ( CA ) on Mon 6th Jun, 2016

★★★★ Nice Quality - Happy Texters Very pleased with the phone. The size is nice (larger than some) and is very well made. The size may be a plus for some, and a negative for others. We wanted a larger model and were very pleased with the choice. The phone store guys who installed the SIM were blown away by it. They thought it was comparable to $600 phones that they sell in store. While we've had it for about a week now, the phone seems to hold a charge very well. All-in-all a nice package. Plus it comes with a hard protector case and screen film. Shawgeenosh ( CA ) on Mon 30th May, 2016

Read more reviews »

Sponsored Items

BLU Life XL-LTE Smartphone-GSM Unlocked-16GB Plus 2GB Ram White Canada Compatible

* Reviews last refreshed on 2016-Jul-12 *

Ratings table is based on all reviews held in our database (compiled from multiple sources), and may vary from individual sites.