Ratings

All Time Rating : 94% ★★★★★
4.7 out of 5 (Based on 955 Reviews)
30 Days Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
3 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
6 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
12 Months Rating : 98% ★★★★★
4.9 out of 5 (Based on 38 Reviews)
* Ratings & Reviews last refreshed on 2016-08-26 (see below)

Price History


Recent Reviews

★★★★★ Five Stars Outstanding. Chaos19 ( UK ) on Fri 26th Aug, 2016

★★★★★ ... WOW The Blu Ray Picture Quality Is So Much Better, And The Improved Sound Is Amazing I have seen the DVD version before but WOW the blu ray picture quality is so much better, and the improved sound is amazing! It really has to been seen (or heard) to be believed! Highly recommended. ScottishWarrior ( UK ) on Mon 22nd Aug, 2016

★★★★★ Perfect Honestly one of the best shows I've ever watched. I'd actually watched it all online before buying this box set. I like the ration box style metal cover that the discs come in, it's a nice added touch. Daniel A ( UK ) on Thu 18th Aug, 2016

★★★★★ Just The Best. The best TV Mini-Series ever produced. And one of the finest, if not, the finest program HBO has ever made. Amazon Customer ( UK ) on Thu 18th Aug, 2016

★★★★★ [ Translate ] Band Of Brothers Tolle Serienfolge in einer Box, in sehr guter Qualität. Wirklich sehenswert und zeitlos. Ich sehe sie mir immer wieder an. Beilicke, Katrien ( DE ) on Wed 17th Aug, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Fantastic! Helen Coughlan ( UK ) on Wed 17th Aug, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Great! Bne Edwards ( UK ) on Fri 12th Aug, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Great mini series tap28 ( UK ) on Thu 11th Aug, 2016

★★★★ Very Good ! Very good, well pleased packed well and came early ThomasC Scahill ( UK ) on Wed 10th Aug, 2016

★★★★★ It Speaks For Itself ! Band Of Brothers A Masterpiece Of History Need I say anything about this masterpiece ! A cast of actors that weren't to mainstream at the time and from a time in history that everybody should learn about many hero's lost and many made but none forgotten ! Must watch no questions just watch. Lloyd M. ( UK ) on Fri 5th Aug, 2016

★★★★★ Modern Day 1960's War Film Homage Band of Brothers is basically an up to date 1960's John Wayne war film with all the expected ingredients. The Germans are shot wholesale but seem to fire only blanks in return. The worst that can happen to any allied soldier being that he loses a digit on a finger or has a truly miraculous escape (about 6 per episode on average). The Germans being cut down in swathes even as their machine guns rattle away to absolutely no effect.The production values are top notch but any attempt at 'realism' dies quicker than an entire SS panzer corps in the face of a single 2 inch American mortar crew... Robert Russell ( UK ) on Thu 4th Aug, 2016

★★★★★ Great Series And A Great Value Boxset This series is amazing and the blu-ray and extra content was well worth £20. I have watched this series twice previously and thoroughly enjoyed the 3rd viewing. Vince Poile ( UK ) on Thu 4th Aug, 2016

★★★★★ Excellent And Non Of The Usual USA Chest Beating excellent series Amazon Customer ( UK ) on Tue 2nd Aug, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Excellent, follows the story brilliantly and takes you along. Happy watching this again. Tude ( UK ) on Mon 1st Aug, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Excellent show Amazon Customer ( UK ) on Mon 1st Aug, 2016

Read more reviews »

Sponsored Items

Band Of Brothers

* Reviews last refreshed on 2016-Aug-26 *

Ratings table is based on all reviews held in our database (compiled from multiple sources), and may vary from individual sites.