Ratings

All Time Rating : 66% ★★★★★
3.3 out of 5 (Based on 23 Reviews)
30 Days Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
3 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
6 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
12 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
* Ratings & Reviews last refreshed on 2016-08-27 (see below)

Price History


Recent Reviews

★★★★★ Three Stars serves its purpose Stephen Bryant ( UK ) on Tue 21st Jun, 2016

★★★★★ Decent Cuffs This works well. Been using it, and its good for resistance training. Not bad. The cuffs are a bit annoying, they're super long because I have small ankles, so the flap from being wrapped on small ankle setting get in the way when exercising sometimes Bella ( US ) on Thu 31st Mar, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Excellent! Gabriela Angelini ( US ) on Sun 6th Mar, 2016

★★★★ Unhappy It gives you the impression that the resistant band is going to be tighter than what it really is and for my ankles is way too large unfortunately I could not return it so its just sitting in the box very disappointed not what I expected when I seen it to order it. Ernestine Smith ( US ) on Tue 1st Mar, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Good build quality. Excellent for adding resistance to leg workouts. G. Hillary ( UK ) on Mon 1st Feb, 2016

★★★★★ Brilliant! So useful. Bought this thing to practice boxing stance and develop the proper leg movements. I also realised if your using this for boxing you can also use it as a tool to perfect all of your punches!! All you have to do is strap in to your arms just above your elbow joint with the rubber wire around your back. Then, you can practice jabs, crosses, hooks and uppercuts with the rubber bit pulling your arm back to the guard position. As a result, you can develop punching speed and explosiveness as well as boxing stance and legs. Im sure other people use this for different sports. All in all, this is probably the most useful tool I have come across. only thing want to note is that the rubber wire can break off from the black strap with enough force. But then again, it is not meant for boxing so its not a fault with the product itself. Great, thanks! Leon ( UK ) on Mon 1st Feb, 2016

★★★★ Good Item As expected, works great Amazon Customer ( CA ) on Thu 26th Nov, 2015

★★★★ Four Stars Good product Kevin Boll ( CA ) on Sun 22nd Nov, 2015

★★★★ One Use, Broken, Unusable One time use and washer holding the band in place came lose and won't keep it in place. Any way of refund or replacement? Amazon Customer ( US ) on Sat 21st Nov, 2015

★★★★ No Good Quality! After 1 month not intensivity practices SKLZ was broken - burst ! and very hard (pain) pushed to me:( Dmitry ( US ) on Wed 11th Nov, 2015

★★★★ Four Stars Very effective Matthew L. Schroyer ( US ) on Wed 4th Nov, 2015

★★★★ Four Stars Very happy with this product Tony Donegal ( UK ) on Sat 31st Oct, 2015

★★★★ Four Stars Good product but wish exercise instructions were more explanatory. M.G. ( US ) on Thu 8th Oct, 2015

★★★★★ Great Item. But Not Strong Enough Great item. But not strong enough; broke after a week of using it. the bearing between the rubber and strap can easily get detached. Lean ( CA ) on Tue 22nd Sep, 2015

★★★★ Great For At Home Work Out Great product. Highly recommend it for a good home work out. Veronique ( CA ) on Mon 17th Aug, 2015

Read more reviews »

Sponsored Items

Beachbody Insanity Max30 Base Kit - 13 DVD Workout

* Reviews last refreshed on 2016-Aug-27 *

Ratings table is based on all reviews held in our database (compiled from multiple sources), and may vary from individual sites.