Ratings

All Time Rating : 88% ★★★★
4.4 out of 5 (Based on 99 Reviews)
30 Days Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
3 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
6 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
12 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
* Ratings & Reviews last refreshed on 2016-07-17 (see below)

Price History


Recent Reviews

★★★★ Nice Overall Quality Nice overall quality, good price. Not 5 stars because had a few slightly frayed threads at the edge, just burned em away though! james hawkswell ( UK ) on Sun 17th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Great Quality Mouse Mat I had been looking for a large mouse mat like this one for quite some time. I recently purchased one for myself and absolutely loved it, so I decided to buy this one for my father who, like me had always just used a small, square, mouse mat.The mat is clearly very high quality material. It is quite heavy and feels firm. The stitching around the border is also good quality with no blemishes. The underside of the mat is made from rubber making it perfectly non-slip. It took the mat a few weeks to settle flat on my desk as it came rolled up, but it now sits perfectly. The material on top of the mat is a little stretchy and can also be easily wiped clean. It provides quite a nice cushion for resting your write when typing, or using the mouse. The mouse glides effortlessly over the mat without any slipping.I am really happy with this mouse mat and would absolutely buy another one in the future. I received the product at a discount in order for me to write a review. I did not let this impact my judgement in any way. This is how I honestly feel about the item. Ryan Brown ( UK ) on Sun 17th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Good quality item does the job Amazon Customer ( UK ) on Fri 15th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ [ Translate ] Super Tapis Super tapis, vraiment pas cher, ma souris glisse parfaitement, reste à voir la durée de vie dans le long terme. Choisi car tout les cotés sont cousu et pas collé comme la plus part des tapis de souris. Client d'Amazon ( FR ) on Fri 15th Jul, 2016

★★★★ It's Pretty Good, I've Been Using It For A Couple ... It's pretty good, I've been using it for a couple of weeks and the mouse pad itself has excellent tracking and provides enough space for my keyboard and mouse to fit on the mousepad. Martino Pablo ( CA ) on Thu 14th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Very good quality. Edubart ( CA ) on Thu 14th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Love it Jesse ( CA ) on Mon 11th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ [ Translate ] Parfait Rien A Dire :p Tapis assez grand pour y mettre votre clavier et souris sans probleme avec une fluidité remarquable avec une souris optique. C'est parfait je ne demande rien de plus. lecoustre alexandra ( FR ) on Sat 9th Jul, 2016

★★★★ Fantastic Product, Arrived Early Fantastic product, arrived early, feels great, it doesn't slide around my desk, I have my keyboard and my mouse on it and I still have room to spare! Mr. H. Porch ( UK ) on Sat 9th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Nice Mat Rubber/grip back, a soft top with a woven edge Amazon Customer ( CA ) on Sun 3rd Jul, 2016

★★★★★ This Product *should* Deserve 5 Stars Were It Not For One Major Issue... It occasionally causes my mouse to have a bias towards moving diagonally down and left: I'll be dragging my mouse in some direction but the cursor resists and seemingly wants to go to the bottom left corner of my screen. It's very strange and no amount of research or system tweaking fixes it. It affects both the normal mouse cursor on desktop and camera movement in games, and has never happened before switching to this mouse pad.I am completely baffled by this. I have absolutely no idea what causes it and no idea how to fix it; all I know is that it only happens if I use it. It's a huge shame because I absolutely love this mouse pad: It fits both my large keyboard and mouse perfectly with room to spare on all sides, is very well built and very comfortable to use. At this point, I'm coping with the occasional frustration of my mouse not doing what it's supposed to, but I don't know how long I can tough it out before giving up. SamuraiOfGaming ( CA ) on Fri 1st Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Good Quality Pad For The Price. A very nice full length Mouse/KB Pad. It has similar mouse speed and feel as my QcK Mouse Pads. The Price is very reasonable (18.99) for the size and quality of this product. S Khan ( CA ) on Thu 30th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ Great Quality And It's Really Cheap!! Great product, rolls up nice and lays flat every time. Huge size and great quality! I would definitly buy again!! Tyler J Maxwell ( CA ) on Sat 25th Jun, 2016

★★★★ Extended Mousepad 👌🏻 Jon ( CA ) on Fri 24th Jun, 2016

★★★★ [ Translate ] Gutes Produkt, Kleiner Preis, Maus Gleitet Gut, Viel Zu Starker Geruch. ​● Verpackung & Versand:Das Gamingmauspad der Firma Pecham kommt zusammengerollt in einer kleinen Schachtel geliefert an. An Zubehör liegt nichts weiter bei, braucht es bei einem Mauspad natürlich auch nicht● Test & Produktbeschreibung:Das Mauspad macht in meinen Augen einen hochwertigen Eindruck.Einizigster nachteil ist ein extremer Gummigeruch, der leider auch nicht nach einer Nacht auf der Terasse verflog. Da der geruch doch sehr strak ist und manchmal das ganze Zimmer leicht danach ""duftet"", ziehe ich einen Stern ab.Die Unterseite besteht aus rutschfestem Material (evt. Neopren, bin mir aber nicht sicher) und ist tatsächlich sehr rutschfest. Das Design des Mauspads geht auch in Ordnung, meiner meinung nach ist nur der Firmenschriftzug auf der Unterseite rechts etwas zu groß geworden.Bei mir gleitet sowohl die Apple Magic-Maus als auch meine Gaming Maus sehr gut drüber.● Fazit & Preis:Der Preis des Gamingmauspads ist natürlich sehr günstig, was sich ein kleines Stück in der Qualität widerspieget. Der starke Gummigeruch ist in meinen Augen echt ein wenig zu krass.Gutes Produkt, kleiner Preis, Maus gleitet gut, viel zu starker Geruch.● Bemerkung:Das Produkt "PECHAM XXL Gaming Mauspad" wurde mir im Rahmen eines kostenlosen Produkttests zur Verfügung gestellt. Ich beurteile den Artikel ehrlich und Objektiv, der kostenfreie Test des Produktes beeinflusst meine Meinung in keinster Weise. mariusmjg ( DE ) on Thu 23rd Jun, 2016

Read more reviews »

Sponsored Items

Belkin WaveRest Gel Wrist Pad for Keyboards Black F8E263-BLK

* Reviews last refreshed on 2016-Jul-17 *

Ratings table is based on all reviews held in our database (compiled from multiple sources), and may vary from individual sites.