Ratings

All Time Rating : 88% ★★★★
4.4 out of 5 (Based on 99 Reviews)
30 Days Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
3 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
6 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
12 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
* Ratings & Reviews last refreshed on 2016-07-17 (see below)

Price History


Recent Reviews

★★★★★ Great Quality Mouse Mat I had been looking for a large mouse mat like this one for quite some time. I recently purchased one for myself and absolutely loved it, so I decided to buy this one for my father who, like me had always just used a small, square, mouse mat.The mat is clearly very high quality material. It is quite heavy and feels firm. The stitching around the border is also good quality with no blemishes. The underside of the mat is made from rubber making it perfectly non-slip. It took the mat a few weeks to settle flat on my desk as it came rolled up, but it now sits perfectly. The material on top of the mat is a little stretchy and can also be easily wiped clean. It provides quite a nice cushion for resting your write when typing, or using the mouse. The mouse glides effortlessly over the mat without any slipping.I am really happy with this mouse mat and would absolutely buy another one in the future. I received the product at a discount in order for me to write a review. I did not let this impact my judgement in any way. This is how I honestly feel about the item. Ryan Brown ( UK ) on Sun 17th Jul, 2016

★★★★ Nice Overall Quality Nice overall quality, good price. Not 5 stars because had a few slightly frayed threads at the edge, just burned em away though! james hawkswell ( UK ) on Sun 17th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ [ Translate ] Super Tapis Super tapis, vraiment pas cher, ma souris glisse parfaitement, reste à voir la durée de vie dans le long terme. Choisi car tout les cotés sont cousu et pas collé comme la plus part des tapis de souris. Client d'Amazon ( FR ) on Fri 15th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Good quality item does the job Amazon Customer ( UK ) on Fri 15th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Very good quality. Edubart ( CA ) on Thu 14th Jul, 2016

★★★★ It's Pretty Good, I've Been Using It For A Couple ... It's pretty good, I've been using it for a couple of weeks and the mouse pad itself has excellent tracking and provides enough space for my keyboard and mouse to fit on the mousepad. Martino Pablo ( CA ) on Thu 14th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Love it Jesse ( CA ) on Mon 11th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ [ Translate ] Parfait Rien A Dire :p Tapis assez grand pour y mettre votre clavier et souris sans probleme avec une fluidité remarquable avec une souris optique. C'est parfait je ne demande rien de plus. lecoustre alexandra ( FR ) on Sat 9th Jul, 2016

★★★★ Fantastic Product, Arrived Early Fantastic product, arrived early, feels great, it doesn't slide around my desk, I have my keyboard and my mouse on it and I still have room to spare! Mr. H. Porch ( UK ) on Sat 9th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Nice Mat Rubber/grip back, a soft top with a woven edge Amazon Customer ( CA ) on Sun 3rd Jul, 2016

★★★★★ This Product *should* Deserve 5 Stars Were It Not For One Major Issue... It occasionally causes my mouse to have a bias towards moving diagonally down and left: I'll be dragging my mouse in some direction but the cursor resists and seemingly wants to go to the bottom left corner of my screen. It's very strange and no amount of research or system tweaking fixes it. It affects both the normal mouse cursor on desktop and camera movement in games, and has never happened before switching to this mouse pad.I am completely baffled by this. I have absolutely no idea what causes it and no idea how to fix it; all I know is that it only happens if I use it. It's a huge shame because I absolutely love this mouse pad: It fits both my large keyboard and mouse perfectly with room to spare on all sides, is very well built and very comfortable to use. At this point, I'm coping with the occasional frustration of my mouse not doing what it's supposed to, but I don't know how long I can tough it out before giving up. SamuraiOfGaming ( CA ) on Fri 1st Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Good Quality Pad For The Price. A very nice full length Mouse/KB Pad. It has similar mouse speed and feel as my QcK Mouse Pads. The Price is very reasonable (18.99) for the size and quality of this product. S Khan ( CA ) on Thu 30th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ Great Quality And It's Really Cheap!! Great product, rolls up nice and lays flat every time. Huge size and great quality! I would definitly buy again!! Tyler J Maxwell ( CA ) on Sat 25th Jun, 2016

★★★★ Extended Mousepad 👌🏻 Jon ( CA ) on Fri 24th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ Perfectly Fit For Purpose, Good Quality This is a good, high quality product that is very useful. It is much larger (particularly longer or wider) than a regular mouse pad and is ideal for placing on a desk or such a place allowing you to use your computer mouse with more freedom and ease, with the greater surface area that allows you to easily glide and move your mouse around as required.The material of this mouse mat is ideal and it genuinely seems to be of a high quality and it is well made and neatly stitched at the ends with neatly curved corners or edges. There isn't really anything negative to say about this mouse mat, maybe te large "PECHAM" logo at the bottom right ends may appear as a bit of an eyesore for some but it's really not much of an issue - the logo could have been smaller though and that may well have made the whole mat look better, smarter and more presentable.The mouse mat arrives very well packaged in a long, black cardboard casing with some smart imagery on it and is neatly rolled up and stored in a plastic bag.You can use this large mat for other purposes too, such as placing a keyboard on it (should making typing a more comfortable task too), but it is best put to use as a mouse mat - removing the possible constriction and restriction that can occur when using a standard sized mat. It's probably excellent for gaming purposes too but I don't really game with a mouse so can't go into detail regarding this topic but I can easily imagine it being more freeing and allowing easier movement of gaming mice.The material is nice and smooth and of adequate thickness, it is not thin at all but not so thick or dense to be unappealing in any sense, nor is it heavy yet it stays in place well - it doesn't slide or move around easily. It's also fairly waterproof, as one would expect of such a product, but I would still recommend being careful not to spill stuff on it as I can imagine it getting stained. I'm not sure how easy it would be to clean but shouldn't be much of a problem. The product description does state that this is machine washable so that's an easy option.Finally, the fact that you can request a refund or exchange if you're not happy with the mouse mat, shows the confidence the seller or manufacturer has in this product and gives you peace of mind and reasuurance that you are buying a quality product here.This product was received at a discounted price in exchange for an honest and impartial customer review. Jas ( UK ) on Thu 23rd Jun, 2016

Read more reviews »

Sponsored Items

Belkin WaveRest Gel Wrist Pad for Keyboards Black F8E263-BLK

* Reviews last refreshed on 2016-Jul-17 *

Ratings table is based on all reviews held in our database (compiled from multiple sources), and may vary from individual sites.