Ratings

All Time Rating : 98% ★★★★★
4.9 out of 5 (Based on 30 Reviews)
30 Days Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
3 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
6 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
12 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
* Ratings & Reviews last refreshed on 2016-07-12 (see below)

Price History


Recent Reviews

★★★★★ Early Days To Say How Effective This May Be, ... early days to say how effective this may be,but so far it seems to be living up to expectations . sophie ( UK ) on Mon 11th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Excellent Product... Belle Azul Pure Swiss Hyaluronic Acid Facial serum is a pleasant, cooling texture which is pleasant to use, though I would say it takes a lot of massaging and blending to get the full application absorbed by the skin. I would say the main reason for this is the richness of the actual product. I have used a lot of Serums in the past and this is the richest one I have ever used and I will say some of them have cost three times the price of this beautiful gel yet the richness of the Belle Azul is evident from the first moment I felt the glossy texture between my fingers.I did state it took a lot longer to massage this in and I actually found this to be very relaxing especially at night time. I loved to use this and massage my pulse points on my forehead for one main reason it is so cooling, and therefore this allows it to be very relaxing.When applying it first thing in the morning I would like to say I cut the amount by half to allow me to have less moisture or glossiness on my skin. I like less moisture on my skin to allow my foundation to sit correctly on my facial skin.The Belle Azul Pure Swiss Hyaluronic is full of very rich ingredients which are all well known in the beauty world and I for one would happily use this for one main reason Argan oil is a delight to put on the skin as it not only is a pleasure to use but the moisturisation and treatment of your skin cells is evident from the first application as the gel plumps them up leaving behind dewy, healthy looking skin which allows it ready and waiting either for your chosen moisturiser or even primer to provide the perfect base for your cosmetics.This is my first experience of Hyaluronic Acid Facial oil which is a natural product found in your body and famous for not only keeping skin moist but also strengthening the epidermis which I have noticed through regular use my skin does look healthier.I love the actual colour and design of the bottle, which is coloured in a beautiful blue which I have to say it looks really good on my dressing table. I love how this manufacturer has not only put a lot of thought into the actual contents but the presentation is as important to them. The serum is measured using a dropper and I found it easy to apply either a small application for daytime and a more liberal application at night when I really wanted to feed my skin with pure goodness.Belle Azul Pure Swiss Hyaluronic Acid Facial is an excellent serum which I would happily purchase in the future mainly because of the excellent results I have received from regular use.I received a sample of this product free of charge in exchange for an honest and frank review which this is. Petra (I love to read and ( UK ) on Mon 11th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Beautiful products works well x Sue trenchards ( UK ) on Wed 6th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Visible Results And Very Effective On My Ageing Skin This product was sent to me for test and evaluation purposes. Just when I thought I had seen everything in the serum universe, along comes this new fabulous formulation which adds Argan Stem Cells to the classic anti-ageing ingredients Hyaluronic Acid and Vitamin C. A serum should always be followed by a moisturizer anyway but, if you find that serums dry your skin, you will love this one. The consistency is that of a fluid gel, it's clear and it's very refreshing but the unusually nourishing after-effect is due, I believe, to the addition of Argan Oil. Because it's so silky, it allows a long massage time, leaving my skin beautifully hydrated even before the next product. I think I can see an immediate and very pleasing smoothing of the lines and wrinkles around eyes and mouth.I also like the bottle; apart from the beautiful turquoise (my favourite colour), it's made of opaque glass to protect the serum from light deterioration but, if I hold it against the light, I can see how much serum is left. The glass dropper dispenses the fluid precisely and hygienically. The bottle contains 30 ml (or a little over 1 ounce) of serum, which is pretty standard for this type of skin care. At the current price of less than £15 and considering the high quality, this is amazing value for money.The fragrance is so light as to be almost unnoticeable and I had no trouble convincing my husband to use it as well. One of the kindest products I have ever put on my skin, especially the fragile area around the eyes. Normally four weeks is a good test period but I could see this product working after only one week. Top quality serum which gives immediately visible results and more durable ones over time. Blue Dolphin ( UK ) on Sun 3rd Jul, 2016

★★★★★ [ Translate ] Des Résultats Visibles Contre Les Rides Produit offert par le vendeur pour test et évaluation. Voici donc mon avis après un test approfondi de cinq semaines. Ce sérum est bien plus soyeux que les autres sérums que j'ai essayés. Le gel contient des ingrédients anti-âge puissants : acide hyaluronique, vitamine C et cellules souche d’Argan. Les ingrédients sont naturels et non irritants et je trouve que je peux l'utiliser sans aucun problème sur les paupières, ainsi que sur la peau fragile sous les yeux. Avec son parfum frais, il est parfaitement adapté pour les messieurs ainsi que les dames.Pour un effet maximal, j'utilise alors le Belle Azul Instant Lift - Contour des yeux défatiguant lissant. Anti-rides et anti-poches. Aux phyto-tenseurs et cellules souches d'Arganier. 25ml de la même marque et puis j'applique tout de suite mon maquillage. La nuit, il prépare ma peau pour une bonne crème nourrissant. Le joli flacon turquoise contient 30 ml avec une pipette pour une application précise. Très peu est nécessaire pour couvrir le visage et cou, donc il dure bien. Le verre est opaque mais à contre-jour, je peux voir la quantité de produit qui reste.J'adore ce produit, après mon test je suis ravie. Ce sérum semble garder la peau autour de mes yeux bien détendu et les rides autour de la bouche sont également moins évident. Il n'y a pas de résidu huileux, mais la peau reste douce toute la journée. J'ai aussi remarqué que les pores sont plus serrés. Bref, je recommande ce produit excellent à toutes personnes souhaitant un sérum bien performant mais pas cher. Dolphin ( FR ) on Sun 3rd Jul, 2016

★★★★★ [ Translate ] Die Haut Ist Spürbar Entspannter Das Hyaluronic Serum kommt in einem blickdicht lackierten Glasfläschchen mit einer handlichen Pipette. Schon diese Aufmachung finde ich sehr schön und dekorativ im Badezimmer. Farblich vermittelt das Design Frische und Sommer, zumindest ist das mein Eindruck.Das Produkt selbst ist glasklar, dickflüssig (fast gelartig) und nahezu geruchlos. Es lässt sich mit Hilfe der Pipette einfach aus dem Fläschchen entnehmen und gut dosieren. Jetzt im Sommer verwende ich es nachts allein und tagsüber unter meiner Tagescreme. Es versorgt die Haut zusätzlich mit einer guten Portion Feuchtigkeit. Hochwertige Inhaltsstoffe, wie Vitamin C und E sowie Argan-Stammzellen, in erster Linie aber natürlich Hyaluronsäure, tun der Haut sichtbar gut. Aufgetragen bildet das Serum einen zarten, unsichtbaren Film auf der Haut. Alleine verwendet fühlt sich die Haut ein klein wenig klebrig an, was mich jedoch nicht stört. Mit einer leichten Creme darüber ist das Serum für mich die ideale Sommerpflege, denn da beschwert nichts und es gibt keinen Fettfilm.Dass das Serum unbeduftet ist, gefällt mir sehr, denn man hat so viele verschiedene Düfte bzw. Gerüche in allen möglichen Pflegeprodukten, so dass es hier nicht zu einem unangenehme Geruchs-Mischmasch kommen kann.Ich benutze das Serum nun schon seit ca. sieben Wochen und kann sagen, die Haut fühlt sich entspannter an, und sie wirkt optisch frischer. Müdigkeitsfältchen und Trockenheits-Knitter sind nahezu verschwunden. Natürlich ist auch dies kein Wundermittel, und Falten kann auch dieses Hyaluronserum nicht wegzaubern, aber es ist eine gute Unterstützung für die Haut, die einfach besser genährt und gepflegt wirkt und frisch und strahlend aussieht.***Mir wurde dieser Artikel kostenfrei und unverbindlich zum Test überlassen. Meine Meinung und diese Rezension wurden in keiner Weise beeinflusst!*** Susanne L. ( DE ) on Sat 25th Jun, 2016

★★★★ [ Translate ] Das Produkt Ist Gut! Sehr angenehmes Produkt. Meine Haut fühlt sich wirklich gut an. Der Sternabzug geht an das Fläschchen. Dieses ist mir wirklich nur etwas aus der Hand gerutscht und ins Waschbecken gefallen und sofort war die Pipette kaputt. Im Fläschchen natürlich tausend Splitter,da diese aus Glas ist. Natürlich war das Serum dadurch unbrauchbar. Ein anderes Material oder eine Flasche ohne Pipette wäre besser.Gerade habe ich gesehen das der Preis erhöht wurde. um ganze 5,00 €. Das finde ich unangemessen und ganz schön heftig. Beate ( DE ) on Tue 14th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ [ Translate ] Wirkungsvoll Und Sehr Ergiebig Ich bin ein großer Fan von Hyaluron Produkten für die Gesichtspflege, da sich diese als überaus wirkungsvoll erwiesen haben.Das Serum von Belle Azul befindet sich in einer türkisblauen Flasche mit weißem Verschluss, die ein bisschen orientalisch anmutet.Das geruch- und farblose Serum wird mit einer Pipette entnommen, so dass eine genaue Dosierung möglich ist. Die Haut sollte gereinigt und noch leicht angefeuchtet sein, dann lässt sich das Serum besser verteilen. Auf trockener Haut stoppt es ein bisschen. Die Haut nimmt das Serum sehr schnell auf, auch das ist ein Grund, es auf feuchter Haut einzumassieren. Zusätzlich sollte eine Tages – bzw. Nachtcreme verwendet werden.Das Serum ist etwas dickflüssig, man lässt ein oder zwei Tropfen aus der Pipette auf den Finger gleiten. Aus diesem Grund ist es auch sehr sparsam in der Anwendung.Die Wirkung überzeugt mich. Natürlich darf man keine Wunder erwarten. Aber meine Haut wirkt praller und frischer, kleine Fältchen verschwinden. Ich fühle mich gut mit dem Serum und werde es auf jeden Fall weiter benutzen.Fazit: Gut verträgliches Serum, das meine Haut pflegt und gut aussehen lässt. Nina2401 ( DE ) on Mon 13th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ [ Translate ] Sérum Hydratant Du Soir C'est un super sérum, facile d'application qui hydrate en profondeur. Je l'utilise uniquement le soir avant le coucher car trop riche pour la journée, mais j'ai une peau mixte. Je pense qu'elle peut être utilisée de jour par des femmes qui ont une peau plus sèche Client d'Amazon ( FR ) on Sun 5th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ [ Translate ] L'efficacité De L'acide Hyaluronique ! Alors oui, les catalans sont forts en architecture, en cuisine, en foot, en design, en mode et en bien d'autres choses encore.Mais on peut aussi dire, grâce à la marque Belle Azul, qu'ils ne sont pas mauvais en cosmétique non plus !Par ailleurs, je tiens à féliciter la marque barcelonaise pour ses packagings toujours au top : ici, le flacon en verre turquoise dépoli surmonté de la petite pompe blanche est une vraie tuerie !Passons au produit en lui-même (parce que, après tout, c'est bien le sérum que je vais appliquer sur mon visage et pas le joli flacon...).Et bien c'est un très bon sérum à l'acide hyaluronique enrichi en vitamine C et en cellules souches d'argan. La consistance est liquide, incolore et non grasse. Il faut appliquer quelques gouttes sur le visage (après le démaquillage, matin et soir) avant la crème.Le principe de l'acide hyaluronique est assez magique : il retient jusqu'à 1000 fois son poids en eau... Du coup, la peau est carrément repulpée.Parfait ! Servane ( FR ) on Sat 4th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ A Lovely Face Serum Containing Hyaluronic Acid And Other Ingredients For A Brighter Smoother Skin ** Please note: I was kindly sent a sample of this product to test and to give my honest opinion in the form of a review **This is a wonderful face serum from Belle Azul containing ingredients that can reduce the look of wrinkles whilst restoring your skin's elasticity and leaving it looking and feeling smoother, suppler and rejuvenated.This serum aims to reduce fine lines, even out skin tone and texture, brighten skin, it also nourishes and protects the skin from free radicals.The serum arrives nicely packaged inside good quality turquoise cardboard box. On the front and back of the box is information about the serum and how to apply it. The serum itself is contained inside an attractive 30ml opaque turquoise glass bottle which has a silver lid with white rubber top and glass dropper.The serum is a thick quickly absorbed oil with a slight fragrance, containing vitamin C, pure Swiss hyaluronic acid and Argan stem cells.Application of this serum is easy and it is suggested that you apply it twice daily on a clean dry skin. I found using this face serum a very pleasant experience, my skin is very dry and I found that I only needed to use four drops to cover my face, under chin area and neck.From the first day I noticed an improvement in my complexion, my face looked glowing almost like I had spent a day at the seaside on a breezy day. By the end of the first week my skin definitely looked plumper and my fine lines had certainly reduced. In fact my face had gained a youthful glow that at fifty six years of age has been missing for many a year. My husband and children have also noticed a favourable difference.What more can I say! Karen Baxter ( UK ) on Fri 3rd Jun, 2016

★★★★★ [ Translate ] Angenehmes Hautgefühl, Gute Verträglichkeit Und Einfache Anwendung Gemäß der Herstellerempfehlung soll man das Serum einmal pro Tag auf die gereinigte Haut von Gesicht und Hals dünn mit der Fingerspitze auftragen. Das Auftragen wird durch eine eingebaute Pipette erleichtert. So kann man ganz einfach wenige Tropfen auf den Finger tun und diese dann auf die entsprechenden Hautpartien geben.Die Haut sich schon nach der ersten Anwendung glatter und weicher angefühlt. Der Geruch war angenehm und nicht aufdringlich. Vertragen haben wir das Serum gut. Wir haben das Serum zu zweit getestet, da meine Schwiegermutter und ich unterschiedliche Hauttypen haben und wir sehen wollten, wie das Serum bei diesen verschiedenen Typen wirkt und wie die Verträglichkeit ist.Gemäß den Amazon-Richtlinien möchte ich darauf hinweisen, dass es sich hierbei um ein vergünstigtes oder kostenlos zur Verfügung gestelltes Testprodukt handelt. Dieser Umstand hat jedoch keinerlei Einfluss auf meine Bewertung.Fazit:Wir haben das Serum beide gut vertragen. Die Haut war bei uns beiden nach der Anwendung glatter und weicher, etwas straffer. Wie sich die Haut in der Langzeitanwendung verhält, werden wir dann sehen. Carmen Vicari ( DE ) on Sun 29th May, 2016

★★★★★ A Top Notch, Spanish Made, Anti-Ageing Serum With Hyaluronic Acid And Vitamin C Please note that a seller kindly supplied me with this product free of charge/at a discount, in exchange for me using and testing the item and then giving an honest opinion about its quality.The Hyaluronic Serum arrived in an attractive packaging box, in a metallic blue colour, with very good written instructions (in six different languages) about the product printed on the box, explaining its purpose and the method of application.I love Bell Azul product lines. I’ve been using a few of their skin care and leg treatment range and every time I’ve been pleased with the result. I think their products are wonderful for several reasons – they look very appealing, the products include high quality natural ingredients, and the manufacturer regularly brings new ideas and ranges to their product line, concentrating on customer needs.This anti-ageing serum is a high quality Spanish made product, which is made from ingredients including Hyaluronic acid, Vitamin C, Argania Spinosa Callus Culture extract, Malus Domestica Fruit Cell Culture extract, and etc.If you Google "benefits of Hyaluronic acid for skin", you'll find dozens of websites detailing its potential beneficial effects in terms of skin tissue repair and moisture retention (this acid is actually a natural component part of skin).Similarly, there are countless websites about Vitamin C's beneficial effects on the skin. In a nutshell, Vitamin C (ascorbic acid) is an anti-oxidant which slows down the rate of free radical damage (free radicals aren't extreme leftie hippy students, but rather unstable molecules that damage collagen and cause skin dryness and fine lines and wrinkles). Ascorbic acid helps with the body's natural production of collagen, and which in turn supports the body's own efforts to keep skin firm and wrinkle free.Argan Plant Stem Cells and Malus Domestica Fruit Cells stimulate collagen and elastin production to smooth skin’s texture.This combination of natural ingredients helps moisturise, nourish and hydrate the skin.The serum comes in a small, blue coloured glass bottle containing 1 fl oz./30 ml of the treatment, with a functional pipette dispenser built into the silver coloured lid. The bottle was securely sealed when I received it. The solution is a clear coloured one, and slightly oily and viscous, it rubs and absorbs into the skin very well. Some quality skin serums give a very slight warming/tingling sensation when you apply them, but not all of them, I've found that this one does after a few minutes but it's hardly noticeable at all.The manufacturer recommends applying the serum to wet skin, and to gently massage into the skin with small circular motions.I follow all the product recommendations and the effect is amazing!I’ve been using this serum daily and these days my skin has a lovely, healthy and fresh appearance (i.e. no spots or blemishes), feels super soft and smooth but not saggy. Very highly recommended. Biba ( UK ) on Sat 28th May, 2016

★★★★★ [ Translate ] Haut Schön Durchfeuchtet Ich habe dieses Serum zum Rezensieren erhalten.Zunächst einmal mag ich Cremes und Gels, die durchsichtig sind,das fühlt sich für mich natürlicher an.Das Fläschchen enthält eine Pipette, so dass man nicht mit den FingernVerschmutzungen in das Serum trägt.Es ist relativ flüssig, ich kenne auch Seren, die wesentlich cremiger sind.Ist aber nicht schlimm, wenn man es weiß. Man sollte es halt nichtgenau zwischen die Finger geben, dann läuft es halt durch.Ich trage es nur abends auf, die Haut ist dann morgens schön durchfeuchtet.Morgens trage ich es nicht auf, weil es einen zu dicken Film auf der Haut lässt.Das einzige, was bisschen stört ist, dass es einen feuchten Film auf der Haut hinterlässt.Wenn man dann beim Schlafen die Decke vor der Nase hat, pustet die Luft wieder insGesicht und es fühlt sich bisschen unangenehm an, wenn auf der Haut ein feuchter Film ist.So hatte ich das noch mit keiner anderen Creme.Alledings ist die Haut dann morgens schön durchfeuchtet, so dass ich das in Kauf nehmeund die Zudecke anders lege. Waldfee ( DE ) on Mon 16th May, 2016

★★★★★ Leaves My Skin Incredibly Silky This is a lovely product which feels like part serum, part facial oil. Unlike other hyaluronic acid serums I've tried which sink into skin without moisturing it, this one seems to do both. It's rich enough for me (I have normal/combination skin) to use at night without following it with a separate moisturiser, and it leaves my skin feeling incredibly smooth. As a dedicated user of skincare products it's quite unusual for me to find a new product which has an almost instantly noticeable effect but this one does, leaving my skin feeling silkier than usual.I've tried other Belle Azul products and they are all effective and lovely to use, but this is one of my favourites - thanks to Belle Azul for a free product for review. Roman Clodia ( UK ) on Mon 16th May, 2016

Read more reviews »

Sponsored Items

Belle Azul Pure Swiss Hyaluronic Serum - Anti-Aging Hyaluron Serum spendet Feuchtigkeit und ist reic

* Reviews last refreshed on 2016-Jul-12 *

Ratings table is based on all reviews held in our database (compiled from multiple sources), and may vary from individual sites.