Ratings

All Time Rating : 92% ★★★★★
4.6 out of 5 (Based on 7 Reviews)
30 Days Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
3 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
6 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
12 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
* Ratings & Reviews last refreshed on 2016-11-01 (see below)

Price History


Recent Reviews

★★★★ Four Stars gift for mother-in-law. she appreciated this. Amazon Customer ( CA ) on Wed 15th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Thanks 888888 ( CA ) on Sun 27th Mar, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Really good collection. It is interesting to see the change inmovies from generation to generation. Very interesting. Diane Giesbrecht ( CA ) on Tue 22nd Mar, 2016

★★★★★ Are All Great Movies. If You Are A Movie-lover The movies, needless to say, are all great movies. If you are a movie-lover, these movies are the must-see. I have no problems with the disc quality. And, as we need caption for our family members, the caption -- even for the really old one -- is a welcome feature. Worth every penny. W. Tung ( CA ) on Wed 9th Mar, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars ok Elmlinger ( CA ) on Wed 9th Mar, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Excellent! Claude Globensky ( CA ) on Wed 9th Mar, 2016

★★★★★ Correct Movie Listing Note that Amazon only has 19 movies in its product description. According to the Warner Bros. website, this is the correct movie listing:The Broadway Melody (1929),Grand Hotel (1932),Mutiny on the Bounty (1935),The Life of Emile Zola (1937),Gone with the Wind (1939),Mrs. Miniver (1942),Casablanca (1942) - 1943 Academy Award® Winner1946-1959 (The Golden Years)The Best Years of Our Lives (1946),An American in Paris (1951),Around the World in 80 Days (1956),Gigi (1958),Ben-Hur (1959)1975-2006 (The New Classics)One Flew Over the Cuckoo's Nest (1975),Chariots of Fire (1981),Amadeus: Director's Cut (1984),Driving Miss Daisy (1989),Unforgiven (1992),The Lord of the Rings: The Return of the King (2003),Million Dollar Baby (2004),The Departed (2006)Note that Cimarron does not appear to be included, contrary to Amazon's listing. Adam Thompson ( CA ) on Sun 24th Nov, 2013

Read more reviews »

Sponsored Items

Best of Warner Bros 20 Film Collection Best Pictures Bilingual

* Reviews last refreshed on 2016-Nov-01 *

Ratings table is based on all reviews held in our database (compiled from multiple sources), and may vary from individual sites.