Ratings

All Time Rating : 84% ★★★★
4.2 out of 5 (Based on 40 Reviews)
30 Days Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
3 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
6 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
12 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
* Ratings & Reviews last refreshed on 2016-07-13 (see below)

Price History


Recent Reviews

★★★★ Tags Help To Identify Bags Easily These tags and handle "wraps" for luggage made it very easy to identify my bag in a sea of similar black bags. The handle grips are soft, stayed tight around the handle and I liked being able to order a specific color. The tags are sturdy and just the right size. My only negative is that the tags do not have any type of covering over the name/address. So, if your bag is anywhere it can get wet (in the rain) the writing could smear. I took some clear, thin plastic and slid it inside the tag. That was perfect and protected the information from moisture. Very sturdy plastic tag - would definitely buy again. These went through several overseas flights and stayed attached to luggage with no problems. Julie A. ( US ) on Tue 12th Jul, 2016

★★★★ Handles Great To Spot Suitcase Suitcase handle is the best - really helps with spotting your black suitcase when getting off the place. Amazon Customer ( US ) on Mon 11th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ They Are Very Sturdy And Will Take A Lot Of Banging Around To ... These tags were just what I hoped for as we needed them quickly for our cruise, so prime came in very handy with free 2 day shipping. They are very sturdy and will take a lot of banging around to damage them. New_York_13 ( US ) on Mon 11th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars love the color S. Bilaro ( US ) on Sun 10th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Have Used Them For Traveling And The Distinctive Color Makes Our Luggage Easy To Spot Had not problems with these at all. Have used them for traveling and the distinctive color makes our luggage easy to spot. Richard Perry ( US ) on Sat 9th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars the product is as specified and was delivered promptly Ganesh Rajaram ( US ) on Thu 7th Jul, 2016

★★★★ Not What I Was Looking For Much smaller and stiffer than I expected, or wanted. Returned for a different set. Amanda Frame ( US ) on Thu 7th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Very easy to work with and to put together Brenda ( US ) on Wed 6th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Good Product tags work fine and survived international trip JWM ( US ) on Wed 6th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Happy With Product Perfect for my intended use. Plan to se to label storage bags. Do NOT plan to use for luggage ID which would remand higher rigor standards. JUNE SEKIGUCHI ( US ) on Tue 5th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Good standout color, a little pricey. Peter Finney ( US ) on Tue 5th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Didnt Hold Up For Overseas Travel Worked fine for domestic flights but somehow didn't arrive on my luggage on an international flight. Not sure if they were removed or fell apart. Rylee Ellison ( US ) on Mon 4th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Extremely Satisfied Cheap, inexpensive and makes my luggage easily identifiable. Just what I wanted. SMOKIN' JOE ( US ) on Fri 1st Jul, 2016

★★★★ Did The Trick A little cheapy but they totally do the trick. Write on the white paper, slap it on your luggage, done. We used these on a trans-Atlantic flight and had no issues. Of note: the white clips are easy to fasten and open; there is NO laminate to cover the address portion so don't use ink that will smear easily; and there are no replacement white slips, so if you move you get to make your own or buy new tags. Nicole R ( US ) on Mon 27th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ Great Tags! great luggage tags, sturdy, and look to be long lasting. also the bright red color stands out, making your bag easier to identify, since all black rolling suitcases look the same these days. Do yourself a favor, buy these tags, and feel confident that its a good purchase for a high quality product at a low price. Vivek D ( US ) on Mon 27th Jun, 2016

Read more reviews »

Sponsored Items

BlueCosto Luggage Tags Suitcase Labels Handle Wraps Grips Travel Accessories

* Reviews last refreshed on 2016-Jul-13 *

Ratings table is based on all reviews held in our database (compiled from multiple sources), and may vary from individual sites.