Ratings

All Time Rating : 88% ★★★★
4.4 out of 5 (Based on 205 Reviews)
30 Days Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
3 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
6 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
12 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
* Ratings & Reviews last refreshed on 2016-09-18 (see below)

Price History


Recent Reviews

★★★★★ A Must Have For Me! This is my second purchase. The first one was defective apparently. This one works like a charm and I use it every day. Amazon Customer ( US ) on Fri 16th Sep, 2016

★★★★★ Great Bang For The Buck. Better than I expected. We are using it daily and loving it. John Tucci ( US ) on Wed 14th Sep, 2016

★★★★★ Best Product, Saves Us A Lot Of Worries Brewing coffee with no worries of this gonna break and needs repair anytime. Best product, saves us a lot of worries. xiaodong li ( US ) on Tue 13th Sep, 2016

★★★★★ I Love This Machine - I Have Had This For 10 ... I love this machine - I have had this for 10 months now and it's still working great. The coffee comes out perfect each time. It saves me a ton of money and time (starbucks line) Ironfugu ( US ) on Tue 13th Sep, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Works perfect. Expresso is excellent Dawn ( CA ) on Tue 13th Sep, 2016

★★★★★ Design Flaw First the positive, this machine makes great coffee. However, from the beginning we've had problems with the water tank leaking. We would end up with a puddle all over the counter. It looks like the water tanki is quite finicky and needs to be seated just right. If you don't press it down enough, if you move the machine or even just bump the machine the machine starts leaking from the point where the water tank is connected. Nespresso Customer Service was very nice when we called them and sent us a new water reservoir at no charge. But the problem still persists with the new tank. I am assuming the problem is due to a design flaw. The connections between the tank and the machine should be sturdier. My sister has had several other models of Nespresso machines and has never encountered this problem. Nespresso has proposed we send the machine in for repair. We've only had it for six months. At this point, I'm tired of the hassle and I am going to return it. cder ( US ) on Mon 12th Sep, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Love it! Time saving and very convenient for a busy morning. Zhining Ya ( US ) on Sun 11th Sep, 2016

★★★★★ Very Satisfied I love this machine. I bought it because it got good reviews and because it's very small. I love how fast it warms up and gives me my espresso. I make ice vanilla lattes every morning and I use the bestpresso pods with it. Christy Rose ( US ) on Sun 11th Sep, 2016

★★★★★ Perfect Excellent little machine, worked as expected. Scott M. ( US ) on Sat 10th Sep, 2016

★★★★ I Wouldn't Recommend It To Anybody I was very happy with the machine but after a couple of months, when I push the buttons only a little amount of coffee was coming out. I had to push it 10 times to get a half a cup. Now, for the lights to stop blinking I have to unplug it many times (between 4 and 9) for the machine to work. I wouldn't recommend it to anybody. Customer service was very unhelpful. Silvia Torre ( US ) on Thu 8th Sep, 2016

★★★★★ Perfect Needed a little espresso machine for the office and this was perfect. Heats up very fast and I never forget to turn it off because it automatically does it for me. Makes great espresso. Kelly Q. ( US ) on Wed 7th Sep, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars my mate has one and its amazing, go there every morning lauren ( US ) on Wed 7th Sep, 2016

★★★★★ Best Bang For Your Buck ! I have bought and used many different coffee making tools. This is by far the best I have come across, mainly because I love espresso over a full cup of joe.I first experienced the nespresso machine on my travels to Europe and fell in love.Its fast, comes out hot, simple to use, and the most important factor?...TASTES AMAZING !and it fits anywhere! Lito Diaz ( US ) on Tue 6th Sep, 2016

★★★★ So Far So Good! I Bought This For My Hubby For His ... so far so good! I bought this for my hubby for his birthday. It is really nice to make one shot at a time ! BethAnn Long ( US ) on Mon 5th Sep, 2016

★★★★★ Excellent, Basic, Home Espresso Maker. If you are a coffee lover, chances are you probably own one or more coffee devices (Keurig machine, french press, etc.), but have balked at buying a home pressure brewer because of the cost, which is totally understandable. But, this machine is seriously worth the splurge. Makes truly great espresso and lungo brews and there is a surprising amount of selection out there for the capsules. You are virtually guaranteed to find a brew that suits your taste perfectly, and even if you just stick with Nespresso's own in-house Grand Cru coffees, you're still getting some excellent stuff. Really the only major downside to this machine is you can't really use your own coffee with them like you can with something on the level of a Keurig machine. Yes, you can buy refillable capsules of varying degrees of quality, but you will not get the same level of coffee with those and, in some cases, you may even risk screwing up your machine if you do not properly use them, so I do NOT recommend using the empty capsules, personally. Dan ( US ) on Sun 4th Sep, 2016

Read more reviews »

Sponsored Items

Bonavita BV1900TS 8-Cup Carafe Coffee Brewer Stainless Steel

* Reviews last refreshed on 2016-Sep-18 *

Ratings table is based on all reviews held in our database (compiled from multiple sources), and may vary from individual sites.