Ratings

All Time Rating : 94% ★★★★★
4.7 out of 5 (Based on 160 Reviews)
30 Days Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
3 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
6 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
12 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
* Ratings & Reviews last refreshed on 2016-07-14 (see below)

Price History


Recent Reviews

★★★★★ Hours And Hours Of Auzzie Humour PVE first person chaos and pure fun.It's the only way to sum this up.Two full games and expansions for £16. Just stop reading and buy it ya flaming galah!! Kevin Elliott ( UK ) on Sun 10th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Great as always, classic favorite, bought for every platform. Redfox ( UK ) on Fri 8th Jul, 2016

★★★★ Kicking Ass & Taking Names! I've been looking everywhere for a new copy of this game. Is this hard to find new??? I don't know. But what I have to say is, this game kicks ass! Amazing gameplay, fun co-op, and everything inbetween.Graphics look better than ever with this re-master. The only issue I have is having issues trying to get the DLC. Is it on the game disc? Is it still needing to be released?Anywho. If you are a fan of this game series on last gen it is 100% worth picking up for ps4!! Callum Nicoll ( UK ) on Tue 5th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Improved Over the ps3 version this seems more stable with framerate and loading textures. It feels more fluid.Great game with arcade type shooting and an interesting storyline. Me ( UK ) on Wed 29th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars perfect and quick, thanks Lambo ( UK ) on Wed 29th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ Good Great game! SG ( UK ) on Tue 28th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ A Cheap Option To Get A Classic Game On A New Console I was a big fan of the Borderlands series and had put in hundreds of hours with it on my old Xbox, so I knew exactly what I was getting. Borderlands 2 is a piece of absolute genius in storyline, pace and side-quests. The Pre-Sequel is entertaining enough but didn't grip me in the way that 1 & 2 did. I'd rather have seen Borderlands 1 included instead but, hey, this is the Handsome Jack collection, so it makes sense.To have the full games and all of the DLC on my PS4 for such a low price was an absolute no-brainer. The extra BL2 content alone would have been worth the price. Arthur Cornwell ( UK ) on Sun 12th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ Fantastic 2 For One Price Fantastic Game, endless gameplay, continuing on from the old days with borderlands 1, this game is still as impressive with immersing gameplay as ever NeilDownX ( UK ) on Sat 11th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Came in morning fab thank you Hannah ( UK ) on Wed 8th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Really good value for money considering your getting 2 great games plus all of the DLC Amazon Customer ( UK ) on Tue 31st May, 2016

★★★★★ Three Stars Fun to play with friends although it quickly becomes repetive and dull as all the missions are very similar Amazon Customer ( UK ) on Tue 31st May, 2016

★★★★ Graphics Brilliant But Game Play Not On A Par With PS3. I have played all the borderlands series and have thoroughly enjoyed them all. I have to admit the graphics on PS4 are miles above PS3 but personally I enjoy the game play on PS3 far more. I think they have missed a trick with the movement on PS4, you are no longer running but sliding/ skating every where. The jumping is now a joke, before I used to leave my Seat when trying to make a long jump (sad I know) but with the game on PS4 I don't even twitch. It's so obvious your going to make it. Still a great game but has lost some of it's shine on PS4. So I have reverted back to playing it on the PS3. Steve J ( UK ) on Sun 22nd May, 2016

★★★★★ [ Translate ] Geniales Spiel Für alle die Koop-Spiele mögen eine absolutes Muss. Hier können bis zu 4 Spieler im Offline und Online Modus spielen. Die Collection enthält die Spiele Borderlands 2 und Pre-Sequel inkl. aller DLC. Slevin ( DE ) on Sun 15th May, 2016

★★★★★ My Game Of The Year One of my all time favourite games. I've played the entirety of Borderlands 2. Completed all of the DLC and have also knacked myself a Platinum Trophy. Well worth the money.Hilarious, action packaged and alot of variety. If that's not enough you also get the Pre-sequel which is essentially another game! Nathan ( UK ) on Tue 10th May, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Very good Amazon Customer ( UK ) on Mon 9th May, 2016

Read more reviews »

Sponsored Items

Borderlands The Handsome Collection PS4

* Reviews last refreshed on 2016-Jul-14 *

Ratings table is based on all reviews held in our database (compiled from multiple sources), and may vary from individual sites.