Ratings

All Time Rating : 96% ★★★★★
4.8 out of 5 (Based on 70 Reviews)
30 Days Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
3 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
6 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
12 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
* Ratings & Reviews last refreshed on 2016-07-12 (see below)

Price History


Recent Reviews

★★★★★ Five Stars Thanks Dawn Collett ( UK ) on Fri 24th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars loved it roselyn ( UK ) on Fri 10th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars My grandson was very pleased with this present for his birthday. Jenny Wren ( UK ) on Thu 26th May, 2016

★★★★★ Nightlight, Sensor, Toy. Nice. My nephew loved it. Got it as part of a lightning deal and was a brilliant purchase. It roars if someone comes in nearby, which is excellent as a sensor for the kids bedroom. Also there's a light on the T-Rex that you can use as a nightlight. So has got uses for many things other than the child roaring with the T-Rex Mr I Siraj ( UK ) on Sun 1st May, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Thank u Dg ( UK ) on Sat 16th Apr, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Fantastic linda ( UK ) on Thu 7th Apr, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars ITS A TOY BOBT ( UK ) on Fri 1st Apr, 2016

★★★★★ Great For Scaring Grandmothers The grandchildren loved this and set up the trembler to catch unwary grandmothers! Me. Jacqueline Remfry ( UK ) on Thu 24th Mar, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars fab product!! my grandson absolutely loves this product mrs pam pratt ( UK ) on Sat 27th Feb, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Happy with product and came quickly. Mr S J Dixon ( UK ) on Thu 25th Feb, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Bought for my 5 year old grandson. He loves it. Delivered within the stated time. Lady Dragonfly ( UK ) on Fri 19th Feb, 2016

★★★★★ GREAT!!! Best item I have purchased for my Godson... He loved it and the room guard noise is perfect for any little ones scared of whats under the bed.My godson has had a few party's now and this always comes out. Angel ( UK ) on Thu 18th Feb, 2016

★★★★★ Two Stars Sensor does not work Amazon Customer ( UK ) on Tue 9th Feb, 2016

★★★★★ Really Good Fun Bought this for my 4 year old grandson who absolutely ADORES it. FrouFrou ( UK ) on Sun 7th Feb, 2016

★★★★★ Excellent Gift Bought as a gift for my nephew who is nearly 5 and he adores it Natalie Mellish ( UK ) on Sat 6th Feb, 2016

Read more reviews »

Sponsored Items

Brainstorm Toys T-Rex Projector and Room Guard

* Reviews last refreshed on 2016-Jul-12 *

Ratings table is based on all reviews held in our database (compiled from multiple sources), and may vary from individual sites.