Ratings

All Time Rating : 86% ★★★★
4.3 out of 5 (Based on 525 Reviews)
30 Days Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
3 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
6 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
12 Months Rating : 96% ★★★★★
4.8 out of 5 (Based on 4 Reviews)
* Ratings & Reviews last refreshed on 2016-08-29 (see below)

Price History


Recent Reviews

★★★★★ I Wanted A Easy To Use Basic Heart Monitor So I Could Check ... Does what it says on the tin! I wanted a easy to use basic heart monitor so I could check heart rate in the gym. I tried a couple "cheap" ones but they both did not work well or for long. This one works great with the machines in the gym and the display on the watch is easy to use and is large enough to see. Not too many fancy functions but do you really need them? Only negative is belt battery is not user replaceable (allegedly) but I have seen you tube video of diy replacement but it is not that easy .Got it on offer £22.All in all thoroughly recommended especially at this reduced price! Ian Forbes ( UK ) on Mon 29th Aug, 2016

★★★★★ [ Translate ] Alles Im "Grünen Bereich!! Artikel arbeitet zuverlässig und ist einfach zu bedienen, wie gesucht ein vernünftiges Basicmodell! Bin also sehr zufrieden und gebe klare Kaufempfehlung an alle die nicht viel Schnickschnack suchen und keine Lust auf den viel Technikkram haben! S ( DE ) on Sat 27th Aug, 2016

★★★★★ [ Translate ] Perfekt Für Sport Und Alltag Ich habe mir diese Pulsuhr bestellt, weil ich schon mal eine einige Wochen (vom Freundeskreis) ausgeliehen und getestet habe - ich war sehr zufrieden!! Auch mit dieser gekauften Pulsuhr bin ich sehr zufrieden!Der Tragekomfort ist sowohl von der Uhr als auch vom Gurt sehr angenehm. Die Uhr verwende ich sogar als normale Armbanduhr. Eben weil sie sehr angenehm am Handgelenk liegt und sie noch dazu wasserdicht ist.Außerdem war ich überrascht, wie einfach man trotz einem einzigen Knopf alles einstellen kann. Kurz in die Beschreibung reingesehen und kurz später waren alle Daten eingestellt und ich konnte starten. Wenn man das Prinzip einmal verstanden hat, braucht man die Beschreibung nicht mehr.Was könnte noch wichtig sein?Ich habe nur die Obergrenze beim Pulsbereich so eingestellt, dass sie piept. Wenn man möchte, dass sie zB bei 130 piept, sollte man sie auf 129 einstellen. Dann beginnt sie ab genau 130 zu piepen. Die Sportler unter euch werden wissen, dass man die Obergrenze meist 5-10 Pulsschläge höher einstellt, damit man gut trainieren kann und die Uhr nicht ununterbrochen läutet.Wie lange jedoch die Batterie hält, weiß ich leider nicht. Aber ich hoffe doch, dass sie sehr lange durchhält!Fazit: angenehm, leicht, funktioniert bestens, wasserdicht, macht was sie soll, einfach einzustellen (zumindest für mich), Batteriedauer??? Cat ( DE ) on Fri 26th Aug, 2016

★★★★ [ Translate ] Macht Was Sie Soll. Hab die Uhr zwar schon was länger, aber jetzt erst wirklich genutzt. Bis jetzt kann ich nix negatives feststellen, sie macht einfach was sie für den Preis und Umfang kann. Mir reicht es. Einigen Vorschreiber hatten wohl Pech mit Ihren Uhren wenn nach kurzer Zeit die Batterie leer ist. Bei mir jetzt seid knapp 1,5 Jahren immer noch voll, mal schauen wie es jetzt mit mehr Gebrauch sich verhält. Raoul Bartel ( DE ) on Sat 20th Aug, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Excellent value easy to operate and does the job Antony C. ( UK ) on Wed 10th Aug, 2016

★★★★ [ Translate ] Nicht Zu Empfehlen Ich habe die Uhr zurück geschickt, da die Anzeige bei mir mit dem Puls nicht so wirklich funktiniert hat.Rücksendung verlief einwandfrei Amazon Kunde ( DE ) on Tue 9th Aug, 2016

★★★★★ Otherwise The Function Of The Watch Was Simple And Good As Described The chest strap was stiff and unable to adapt to my chest contour that is different most people, hence the HRM unable to achieve consistent monitoring of HR, otherwise the function of the watch was simple and good as described. Would have not sent it back if the monitoring was better Amazon Customer ( UK ) on Sun 7th Aug, 2016

★★★★★ Cheap But Well Made- Entirely Satisfied. does exactly as hoped. easier to set up than suggested by some posts. cheap but well made- entirely satisfied. bikenut ( UK ) on Sat 6th Aug, 2016

★★★★★ Excellent Basic Monitor If you just want to measure basic heart rate data (average and max) then this monitor is ideal. It's very easy to use and has a big, bold display. The basic nature of the information generated is a potential downside but if you want more you will need to buy a more complex and expensive monitor. I also mount it on my bike handlebars using the Polar mount to keep an eye on my HR during strenuous hillclimbing. cyclone99 ( UK ) on Thu 4th Aug, 2016

★★★★★ Value For Money execellent, good value M D BINSTEAD ( UK ) on Wed 3rd Aug, 2016

★★★★ [ Translate ] Sch...produkt Habe die Pulsuhr gekauft, weil der Vorgänger von Polar mind. 10 Jahre funktionierte.Die Uhr erhalten und nach ca. 6 Wochen war die Batterie alle. Uhr wurde problemlos getuascht.Ca. ein halbes Jahr später an der getauschten Uhr das gleiche Problem!Hab die Uhr weggeschmissen und mir ein billigeres Konkurentprodukt gekauft, bei de sich auch die Batterie ma Brustgurt tauschen lässt. Pinguin ( DE ) on Mon 1st Aug, 2016

★★★★ Good, Basic Entry Level HRM An easy to use, reliable, basic heart-rate monitor for casual fitness enthusiasts. More serious athletes will probably want a greater range of functions. g ( UK ) on Mon 1st Aug, 2016

★★★★ A Good Value Way To Monitor Your Heart Rate As You ... A good value way to monitor your heart rate as you exercise with the benefit of a watch. There are other features that I do not need so for me a really good buy. John Richard Jenkins ( UK ) on Fri 29th Jul, 2016

★★★★ Works Well , Good Quality Product Works well , good quality product Peter Ashley ( UK ) on Thu 28th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Its Ok Its ok, the Timex unit is far superior - easier to operate, more legible display, batteries easily replaced. I have'nt got great hopes for this unit - time will tell. John Goodwin ( UK ) on Tue 26th Jul, 2016

Read more reviews »

Sponsored Items

Braun ThermoScan Lens Filters 40 Count HWLLF40NAAU

* Reviews last refreshed on 2016-Aug-29 *

Ratings table is based on all reviews held in our database (compiled from multiple sources), and may vary from individual sites.