Ratings

All Time Rating : 100% ★★★★★
5.0 out of 5 (Based on 21 Reviews)
30 Days Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
3 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
6 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
12 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
* Ratings & Reviews last refreshed on 2016-08-04 (see below)

Price History


Recent Reviews

★★★★★ Works As Expected! As Good As It Gets! Seems to be standard pull rope for most small engines. Works very well! Check your size before ordering but I got it right the first time. I won't have to buy the single bubble packs anymore as the handles last much longer than the rope. Vibratek ( US ) on Sun 13th Mar, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars As described, delivered on time, well packed. Would reccomend Soul_Boy66 ( UK ) on Wed 13th Jan, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars ship quick - good product Stan Marks ( US ) on Wed 23rd Sep, 2015

★★★★★ Five Stars Just what I needed. William Schultz ( US ) on Sun 30th Aug, 2015

★★★★★ Great everything was ok, great product Joshua ( US ) on Tue 25th Aug, 2015

★★★★★ Don't Go With Anything Else, Great Product. Replaced the starter rope on my craftsman lawn mower with this and this rope is by far much better than the stock rope. gulfcoast16 ( US ) on Thu 21st May, 2015

★★★★★ Five Stars Works great for standard mower pull rope. High quality stuff! mrhank ( US ) on Sun 3rd May, 2015

★★★★★ Five Stars all good rod ( US ) on Fri 24th Apr, 2015

★★★★ Four Stars Good material my uncle used it to fix his lawnmower Erica Mejia ( US ) on Sat 11th Apr, 2015

★★★★★ Five Stars Great, Thanks. Amazon Customer ( US ) on Wed 11th Mar, 2015

★★★★★ Not Only Does The Black And Red Look Better Than Standard White Or White And Red If this is the size of starter rope you need, don't hesitate to purchase. Not only does the black and red look better than standard white or white and red, it's also proved extremely durable. Don't trust your dealer to consult your chainsaw or other OPE to see if their role is too big or small. Just do it yourself, and save some money in the process. This amount will last you a long while unless you are a dealer, it a huge role of quality starter rope. Buy with confidence! Jarod Hillyard ( US ) on Tue 10th Mar, 2015

★★★★★ Great Rope In Bulk This starter rope was a very good buy I now have all the rope I will need for a very long time and the black and red colors match my lawn mower way better than the white. The rope seems to be very sturdy but I have only used it a few times. Michael Morefield ( US ) on Fri 28th Nov, 2014

★★★★★ Five Stars It worked great and much better quality than the local True Value hardware store's. Jeffrey N. Galin ( US ) on Fri 28th Nov, 2014

★★★★★ Good Stuff To Have In Shop Love this spool. Use it for all kinds of things along with what it is designed for. Farm manager. ( US ) on Wed 12th Nov, 2014

★★★★★ This Is All I Use For Starter Rope Now Great rope! My local repair shop turned me on to using this stuff. I got tired of paying them $1 a foot so, now I have enough for the rest of my life. You would probably use this size (4.5) on up to 7hp motors. You could use it for a little larger engines but, may not last as long. The smaller diameter of this rope allows you to have a greater rope length on the same size pulley - handy for mowers with handle-mounted starters. You never want to run out of rope length while your arm has momentum. Lasts longer than the standard white rope you find on mowers. Ratdog ( US ) on Wed 14th May, 2014

Read more reviews »

Sponsored Items

Briggs amp Stratton 696541 Electric Starter Drive Kit with quotCquot Ring Retainer

* Reviews last refreshed on 2016-Aug-04 *

Ratings table is based on all reviews held in our database (compiled from multiple sources), and may vary from individual sites.