Ratings

All Time Rating : 96% ★★★★★
4.8 out of 5 (Based on 203 Reviews)
30 Days Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
3 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
6 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
12 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
* Ratings & Reviews last refreshed on 2016-07-18 (see below)

Price History


Recent Reviews

★★★★★ Built Quality Is Great. Not sure what needs to be said about this. Built quality is great. Knoppolis ( CA ) on Fri 10th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ This Bag Is Perfect. I Just Recently Bought My Own Home And ... This bag is perfect. I just recently bought my own home and started building up my tool collection. This bag is perfect for pretty much any job where I need to bring tools to a location.It fits tons of items and is constructed with great quality. Stanos ( US ) on Wed 1st Jun, 2016

★★★★★ Very Nice Tool Bag. Very nice tool bag. Well made and good looking. Just like me! bctruck ( US ) on Sun 15th May, 2016

★★★★★ **WARNING READ** Awesome bag.I just wish I got the bigger one.Don't make my mistake. Omarion ( US ) on Tue 10th May, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Very good bag Sasa ( CA ) on Fri 6th May, 2016

★★★★ Nice Purse Rugged canvas, but it doesn't stay open. The sides keep collapsing and the inside pockets don't hold anything. Troy O. ( US ) on Wed 20th Apr, 2016

★★★★ Four Stars Good quality, alot more room than the crap ones u get with drill combos Amazon Customer ( CA ) on Sat 2nd Apr, 2016

★★★★★ Great Jobsite Bag Great bag with tons of storage.....almost too much as it can get pretty heavy when full of Drills, bits, chargers, etc Spindleart ( US ) on Sat 2nd Apr, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Perfect throw the tools in to fix whatever in the backyard Dave ( US ) on Mon 28th Mar, 2016

★★★★★ This Bag Is Has A Nice Sturdy Feel To It This bag is has a nice sturdy feel to it. I use this to tote around computer repair equipment and have found it to be perfect for the amount of tools I need. Inside has many pockets for miscellaneous testers as well as basic hand tools. It is definitely a heavy duty unit. Modem I.T. ( US ) on Sat 26th Mar, 2016

★★★★★ Lots Of Room In The Main Pocket And A Ton ... Lots of room in the main pocket and a ton of smaller pouches. If I have one complaint it's that there's no medium size pouch inside the main pocket, all smaller pouches. Dan ( US ) on Wed 23rd Mar, 2016

★★★★★ Very Useful Product, Got Tired Of Carrying Tools In A ... Very useful product, got tired of carrying tools in a bucket, can't believe what will fit. Very good quality workmanship . john jurewicz ( US ) on Thu 17th Mar, 2016

★★★★★ Exceeded Expectations. Better than I'd expected. Amazon Customer ( US ) on Mon 14th Mar, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Good Dewalt quality product! manickp ( CA ) on Thu 3rd Mar, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Great Robert Banes ( US ) on Tue 1st Mar, 2016

Read more reviews »

Sponsored Items

Bucket Boss 70003 Wrench Roll

* Reviews last refreshed on 2016-Jul-18 *

Ratings table is based on all reviews held in our database (compiled from multiple sources), and may vary from individual sites.