Ratings

All Time Rating : 80% ★★★★
4.0 out of 5 (Based on 485 Reviews)
30 Days Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
3 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
6 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
12 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
* Ratings & Reviews last refreshed on 2016-07-15 (see below)

Price History


Recent Reviews

★★★★ Long Lasting! This eyelash glue is amazing, I've struggled with wearing false eyelashes and this is the only glue that has worked, it is quick and takes minimal time - I would recommend this glue - having used eyelure glue previously which did not last for me, only negative is if your eyes get watery ithe eyelash glue doesn't hold up and you can't press the eyelash back on again T ( UK ) on Wed 13th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ [ Translate ] Duo Wimpernkleber Der Duo-Kleber wird ja überall gelobt, daher habe ich ihm mir auch mal bestellt! Die Kleber die bei den Wimpern dabei sind taugen ja absolut nichts. Kann den Kleber durchaus weiterempfehlen. Amazon Kunde ( DE ) on Tue 12th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ [ Translate ] Einwandfrei Ich benutze nur sehr selten unechte Wimpern, aber für die Male war der Kleber immer einwandfrei. Der Geruch ist auffällig, aber nicht unangenehm. Olivia N. ( DE ) on Tue 12th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Amazing!!!!! Been using this brand for 5 years.....no problem what so ever! Must buy!!!!!!! Natalie ( UK ) on Mon 11th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Very Long Lasting Have always struggled to put false eye lashes on and came to the realisation that it might just be the glue so thought I'd try the Duo instead of the one that comes with the lashes.First time ever for me it worked and I was so thrilled. Stayed on well until the next day. Know I should have taken off the night before but after a long hen night just flopped or should I say fell into bed. Anyway with that never again feeling it was time to remove and if anything they took some removing as they were still firmly in place so be careful not to damage eyelashes!Saying that will definitely use again. JO ( UK ) on Sat 9th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ [ Translate ] Ich Würde Es Immer Und Immer Wieder Nach Kaufen. Es ist der beste Wimpernkleber überhaupt für mich, da kommt auch kein überteuertes Highend Produkt dran. Es hält den ganzen Tag und meine Wimpern bleiben wo sie bleiben sollen. Kuester ( DE ) on Sat 9th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Great As expected, the glue lasts all day but could get cheaper on eBay Amazon Customer ( UK ) on Fri 8th Jul, 2016

★★★★ Great Product. Annoying Packaging. I received this glue a couple days ago, I have used it twice to apply my demi wispies.When i first opened the glue, I squeezed gently and a ton of glue just spat out. And even when i used it after that, it was hard to not get the too much glue everywhere; so some product does go to waste.However, for the mean time I will look past as the glue is fabulous! It dries down clear, lasts all day, does't irritate my eyes ( and I have sensitive eyes) and doesnt pull at mt own lashes or hurt whatsoever when removing the lashes at the end of the day.I would reccomend this brand as they make super duper affordable lash glue; but i'd reccomend a different applicator. I believe they have one that a brush? I imagine that would be a lot easier to use and I plan to purchse that one once i'm done with this tube. But all in all, a great lash glue. Zulaikha ( UK ) on Thu 7th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ The Glue Comes Out Tacky Which I Really Like, And It Makes Your Lashes Stay All Day ... The glue comes out tacky which I really like, and it makes your lashes stay all day and I never have to worry anymore about them pinging off. Only issue is be careful when squeezing the product out of the tube as a lot comes out. Amazon Customer ( UK ) on Tue 5th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ [ Translate ] Hoda Super Kleber! Hält was er verspricht und hält auch lange. Lässt sich auch wieder leicht entfernen. Würde ich immer wieder bestellen. Bentolhoda Alvandi ( DE ) on Thu 30th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ [ Translate ] Tolles Produkt ! Ich trage nicht so häufig "fake Wimpern" aber wenn doch müssen sie sehr gut halten . Ich habe schon einige Kleber ausprobiert aber keiner war so gut wie der DUO Kleber ! Eine Freundin hat ihn mir empfohlen da sie fast täglich welche trägt. Ich bin wirklich begeistert, er trocknet im Verhältnis zu anderen Klebern schnell und hinterlässt auch keine unschönen Rückstände auf dem Wimpernkranz oder dem Lid.Wenn mein Kleber von DUO leer gehen sollte , bestell ich ihn mir gleich noch einmal ! Amazon Kunde ( DE ) on Thu 30th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ Always The Best Glue To Use For Strip Lashes always the best glue to use for strip lashes! they won't ping off halway through your night out or leave a huge white visible blob AmyP ( UK ) on Thu 30th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ [ Translate ] Bester Wimpernkleber EVER! Ich benutze den Kleber bereits seit Jahren auf beruflicher Basis und habe auch schon weitere ausgetestet. Trotz allem kann kein einziger dem DUO Kleber das Wasser reichen. Amazon Customer ( DE ) on Wed 29th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ Great! It does a great job! Used it for nights out, long days, etc. my lashes were attached until the very end. The glue stuck to the lashes can easily be removed, unlike some that needed special oil based eye makeup removers to get rid of the traces on my natural lashes. Dila ( UK ) on Wed 29th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ Really Good Sponge, Blends My Foundation Very Well And The ... Really good sponge, blends my foundation very well and the tips and angles allow me to use it for full coverage(spots, under the eye)Will buy again. ana ( UK ) on Wed 29th Jun, 2016

Read more reviews »

Sponsored Items

CAETLEreg Light Green Mini Size Beauty Flawless Makeup Blender Comestic Sponge Puff

* Reviews last refreshed on 2016-Jul-15 *

Ratings table is based on all reviews held in our database (compiled from multiple sources), and may vary from individual sites.