Ratings

All Time Rating : 94% ★★★★★
4.7 out of 5 (Based on 241 Reviews)
30 Days Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
3 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
6 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
12 Months Rating : 90% ★★★★★
4.5 out of 5 (Based on 21 Reviews)
* Ratings & Reviews last refreshed on 2017-01-28 (see below)

Price History


Recent Reviews

★★★★ Hilarious And Worth It! This has to be one of the funniest card decks out there. This deck given the name Carps & Angsty Manatee is just like Cards Against Humanity. A expansion to call it. Definitely worth the price and adds to the collection of hilarious moments with your friends. Beverly Hills Reviews ( US ) on Thu 29th Dec, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Person getting the game was pleased. Amazon Customer ( US ) on Wed 28th Dec, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Was a great and very funny add-on to our other Cards against humanity packs. Red Dirt Medic ( US ) on Tue 20th Dec, 2016

★★★★ One Star Terrible and arrived two different lengths. Penny S. ( US ) on Mon 19th Dec, 2016

★★★★★ The Cards Are Easy To Incorporate And A Great Way To Freshen Up ... The cards are easy to incorporate and a great way to freshen up a game if you're a frequent player of Cards Against Humanity. Tami ( US ) on Mon 19th Dec, 2016

★★★★★ Caution: Funny Ahead This game is the t!ts... Really, I don't know how long these guys spent to come up with all this obscene stuff, but well done. Bottomline, I like the laughs, and so do my friends! Makes a great xmas present. Erdem Ergin ( US ) on Mon 19th Dec, 2016

★★★★★ Perfect For Horrible People Hilarious expansion pack. One of the better and most funny ones out there. Get this and volume 2. They're rude, ridiculous and fun. In fact, they might even be worse than the original CAH in some cases. Perfect addition for horrible people. D. Patterson ( US ) on Sat 17th Dec, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars This is another great game to play with your friends. Jason Thistlethwaite ( US ) on Wed 14th Dec, 2016

★★★★★ Perfect, Charming.... Great addition to original. Muskie AEvans ( US ) on Tue 13th Dec, 2016

★★★★★ I Assume They'll Be Amusing And Fun. Christmas gift add on for Crimes Against Humanity. Haven't seen the cards yet....I'll follow up if there is an issue. I assume they'll be amusing and fun. Sno Mom ( US ) on Thu 8th Dec, 2016

★★★★★ Just A Skootch Too Big It makes me happy to freshen up my favorite game with new questions and hilarious responses my friends haven't seen yet. This expansion (both boxes) address some pop cultural ideas that weren't a thing yet when the original came out, so it does help keep the game feeling up to date and relatable.Unfortunately, shuffling them into my deck is a pain because the Carps & Angsty Manatee cards are about 1mm bigger in both height and width. I'd read the reviews pointing this out and that it had been corrected; as of last week (December 2016) some of the larger packs are still out there. This was the case for both sets - I got volumes 1 and 2 at the same time. R. Davis ( US ) on Tue 6th Dec, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Great 3rd party set for anyone looking to add to their box! Greenbear92 ( US ) on Tue 6th Dec, 2016

★★★★★ Good Job! This is the raunchiest expansion pack I've gotten yet. Good job! Wedge ( US ) on Fri 2nd Dec, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars These are a great addition to the pack. Jennifer ( US ) on Fri 2nd Dec, 2016

★★★★★ So Far, So Good I bought this as a Christmas gift for my brother, so I can not yet, honestly, rank the content; however, this product was exactly as advertised and arrived in a very timely manner. PLUS, I just received the funniest/friendliest follow up email which is such a nice touch. Chris ( US ) on Thu 1st Dec, 2016

Read more reviews »

Sponsored Items

Carps amp Angsty Manatee acirc Vol 1 acirc A 150 Card Expansion Pack for Everyone

* Reviews last refreshed on 2017-Jan-28 *

Ratings table is based on all reviews held in our database (compiled from multiple sources), and may vary from individual sites.