Ratings

All Time Rating : 92% ★★★★★
4.6 out of 5 (Based on 140 Reviews)
30 Days Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
3 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
6 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
12 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
* Ratings & Reviews last refreshed on 2016-07-09 (see below)

Price History


Recent Reviews

★★★★★ Get It If You're Looking For A Bluetooth Earphone :) Wow I love it!!! ipnotizzante ( CA ) on Thu 30th Jun, 2016

★★★★ Very Pleased. I am happy with the fit, quality and overall function of the headphones...for music. I wasn't crazy about the call quality, but I don't use them much for that if I don't have to. I find people who use headsets for phone calls look ridiculous anyway.Cons- The volume buttons are hard to find and press. You have to press firmly, and it moves the headset around.- The charging port is really hard to remove...that might be a good thing as well. Darren eaton ( CA ) on Wed 29th Jun, 2016

★★★★ Totally Worth Getting. For the money, these are great. However, with the included rubber inserts, the low frequency extension wasn't quite what I was hoping for. I much prefer a balance sound when it comes to headphones but these were lacking just a touch in the low end. I switched out the rubber inserts with a set of Comply earphone tips and it made a huge difference. In short, these sound just fine. However, some better ear tips can improve them greatly. Leigh Lafever Ayer ( UK ) on Wed 29th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ Quality And Fast Set-up Just received these Bluetooth earphones a couple of days ago, and I wanted them for my wife to use on a business trip. We remembered just before she left that we hadn't set them up, so we panicked, knowing that often bluetooth things can be tricky. But no. We opened the box, switched them on, paired them, and straight away...done. Very impressed. We both really liked them. Good quality packaging, with an impressive array of extras. Very comfortable to wear. And my wife just called to say how well they work.I did receive a discount from the supplier, but actually that makes me more serious to give an honest review. So, in summary, so far we think they are great; good value, quality product, and fast service too. Off course, if we find anything wrong with them, I will add to this review, but so far, so good. Phillip ( UK ) on Mon 27th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ [ Translate ] Test Casque Bluetooth Design! Qui n'a jamais eu le problème des écouteurs qui s'emmêlent quand vous faites du sport. Avec ce produit, cela n'arrivera plus ;).L'emballage du produit est très design, vous recevez le produit avec:- les oreillettes blanches ( vous avez à votre disposition des noir en fonction de vos envies)- le câble de chargement- une notice- des bouchons adaptable en fonction de vos oreillesLe design est original même si d'un premier abord, on peut trouver les oreillettes assez volumineuses.Quand vous recevez le produit, vous devez le brancher sur votre ordinateur pour le recharger. Au bout de 2h, vous pouvez le connecter en Bluetooth avec un appareil (pour ma part un iPhone). Après une petite manipulation, voilà vos appareils connecter. Ils vous restent maintenant à choisir votre musique ;) DENTY ( FR ) on Sun 26th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ [ Translate ] Ras Et Dédicace à PG Son nickel tiennent très bien aux oreilles même en activités sportives comme cardio musculation yoga gymnastique rythmique et acrobatique pôle dance...Les blancs ont un liseré rouge et les noirs un argenté.MERCI À PHILIPPE GILON pour son aide 😉 Claire ( FR ) on Sun 26th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ 99 I Found That These Were Very Easy To Pair Price at the time of review: $35.99I found that these were very easy to pair. Once charged I think it took me maybe 1-2 minutes only to have everything connected and be listening to my audible book. I found that they were comfortable to wear. The earbuds are at an angle so they are not trying to go in straight. The loop sits in the outer ear to help provide more stability. Each earbud is labelled L and R so you are less likely to put them in awkwardly. I do like having the cord lying behind my head, so it's not at all hitting me in the neck / chest as I am cleaning around the house. There is some passive noise reduction due to the rubber tip that is inserted into the ear. There are other sizes included in the box if your ear canals are much larger or smaller than the one on the buds. You can charge these by plugging into one earbud (I think it was the left) and you press the large outer circle on the right to play/pause.I received this product for testing in exchange for my honest opinion, which I have provided based on my personal use and examination. Nicole MommaKauk ( CA ) on Sun 26th Jun, 2016

★★★★ One Star Very uncomfortable Amazon Customer ( CA ) on Thu 23rd Jun, 2016

★★★★★ Sound Is Great These are wireless headphones and more. I didn't realise that you could also answer phone calls as well and was pleasantly surprised by the clarity of the sound but listening and speaking. They are a nice colour and I have to say pretty cool looking. They arrived in a box within an Amazon box therefore arrived in perfect condition. I purchased these headphones at a reduced price but am giving it a totally unbiased and honest review and would most definately recommend these particular headphones for anyone who is looking for wireless headphones. julesred ( UK ) on Wed 22nd Jun, 2016

★★★★★ They Fall Out When Running, Very Annoying..!! These have great sound to them, can't fault that. However, the 'ear hook' as described is not shown in the instructions how they're used.! I even tried You tube only to find people reviewing them didn't even mention this issue; I tried emailing Amazon on this issue, and Spigen direct, only to be sent round in a loop of no answers as no one would accept my Amazon order number!So in summary, when I went running, they kept falling out of my ears, really annoying; I have returned them.If Spigen or Amazon could explain how the 'ear hooks' work that would be useful, unless you have ears the size of a mouse, they don't seem like any use to anyone!! S. Robinson ( UK ) on Tue 21st Jun, 2016

★★★★★ Very Good, Sometimes Uncomfortable In The Ears So Adjusting The ... Very good, Sometimes uncomfortable in the ears so adjusting the ear buds with the included sizes is recommended. Not too heavy and quick to charge. Also lasts a while with good quality sound. Advise to read the manual to understand features that the buttons present. Steven Skedge ( UK ) on Tue 21st Jun, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Exactly what was promised. Amazon Customer ( CA ) on Mon 20th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ Having The Electronics In The Earphones Makes Them Stick Out Too Much *Disclaimer* I purchased this product with a discount code however this will not impact my reviewWhen I received these earphones I was really excited to try them out however by following the instructions, I couldn't get into the pair mode. This fixed after I plugged it in to charge with the included flat micro usb cable.After I successfully paired it with my phone, I noticed that the audio quality is very nice. Bass actually exists with such small drivers and voices were clear.You could say that the cable between the earphones is a bit long but I guess that's to accommodate all head sizes.The "hooks" could perhaps work better if they were more solid than rubber and bendy. I used the originals that came pre-installed.I originally bought them with the thought that they would be more discreet than the ones with the electronics on the cable however I found out that was wrong. I have long hair which sits very oddly on these earphones so that's why I have returned them. Thinking about it, even if you have short hair, you would probably look a bit odd with these sticking out of your ears.Overall I'd rate them 6.5/10! Nikolay Dimitrov ( UK ) on Mon 20th Jun, 2016

★★★★ Four Stars I wish the range was longer. Amazon Customer ( CA ) on Sat 18th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ [ Translate ] Parfait Ces écouteurs bluetooth intra auriculaires de chez Spigen se connectent sans problème, ils ont un très bon son et la fonction téléphone marche très bien. Ils tiennent très bien en place,sont agréables à porter et isolent très bien de l'environnement extérieur. L'autonomie est très correcte vu la taille de la batterie (environ 6h en conversation) Je recommande sans hésitationProduit obtenu gratuitement en échange d'un commentaire impartial et honnête bertrand christophe ( FR ) on Fri 17th Jun, 2016

Read more reviews »

Sponsored Items

Casque Bluetooth 41 Spigen Casque sans fil avec microphone de Sports couteurs de Course Oreillette D

* Reviews last refreshed on 2016-Jul-09 *

Ratings table is based on all reviews held in our database (compiled from multiple sources), and may vary from individual sites.