Ratings

All Time Rating : 88% ★★★★
4.4 out of 5 (Based on 463 Reviews)
30 Days Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
3 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
6 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
12 Months Rating : 88% ★★★★
4.4 out of 5 (Based on 409 Reviews)
* Ratings & Reviews last refreshed on 2016-11-19 (see below)

Price History


Recent Reviews

★★★★★ Five Stars I love these shoes Amazon Customer ( US ) on Fri 18th Nov, 2016

★★★★★ Three Stars My husband said they look like bedroom slippers He won't wear them outside. Ann Gordon ( US ) on Fri 18th Nov, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars so confort! CARLAFIUZA ( US ) on Fri 18th Nov, 2016

★★★★ I Made A Good Choice. Very comfortable and light. Anthony I ( US ) on Thu 17th Nov, 2016

★★★★ Four Stars nice product Ihab Sheerah ( US ) on Thu 17th Nov, 2016

★★★★★ Little Tight... Three stars is not manufacturer fault. Next time I would order 1/2 size larger. Larry Sanchez ( US ) on Thu 17th Nov, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars My husband loved this. So comfortable to walk in J.Lopez ( US ) on Thu 17th Nov, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars fits good, good price I am happy. K. Johnson ( US ) on Wed 16th Nov, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars We love these walking shoes! SUSAN KING ( US ) on Wed 16th Nov, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars I really love the fit and how light they are. Curtis Bethany ( US ) on Wed 16th Nov, 2016

★★★★ I Absolutely Loved Them, But The New Version Has Changed A ... I had the Go Walk 2s before these. I absolutely loved them, but the new version has changed a little bit. I really don't like the back end coming up so high. The old ones did not. All things considered, I like them a lot and will probably by them (or the next version) again. Jeremy ( US ) on Tue 15th Nov, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Very comfortable. 76bluehen ( US ) on Tue 15th Nov, 2016

★★★★ Very Comfortable And Would Be More So If They Were A ... Very comfortable and would be more so if they were a little smaller. They make a lot of noise in the house but they are easy on you feet and if I decide to replace them some day I will get one size smaller. L&P ( US ) on Tue 15th Nov, 2016

★★★★★ Like Walking On Air These shoes fit nicely and feel like waling on air, even for a heavier person. I have owned them for a month now. Bought two more pair. I wish they had wide size in tan color. J ( US ) on Tue 15th Nov, 2016

★★★★ Great For Travel Still breaking these in I think. They're a little more "old man" than I was expecting coming from Skechers but I really like to have a pair of slip on walking shoes for traveling....and I'm not young. :-) Barry Caudill ( US ) on Tue 15th Nov, 2016

Read more reviews »

Sponsored Items

Champion Mens Powerflex Compression Short

* Reviews last refreshed on 2016-Nov-19 *

Ratings table is based on all reviews held in our database (compiled from multiple sources), and may vary from individual sites.