Ratings

All Time Rating : 96% ★★★★★
4.8 out of 5 (Based on 91 Reviews)
30 Days Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
3 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
6 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
12 Months Rating : 100% ★★★★★
5.0 out of 5 (Based on 5 Reviews)
* Ratings & Reviews last refreshed on 2016-11-18 (see below)

Price History


Recent Reviews

★★★★★ Five Stars Very nice, I use it for stir fry, lightly grill and all other things, multiple purpose. H_Review ( US ) on Sun 16th Oct, 2016

★★★★★ Love It! High quality and the handles stay cool, essential with a gas cook-top. Spot On ( US ) on Wed 12th Oct, 2016

★★★★★ Excellent Pan Nice size. Clean up is a breeze. Jude ( US ) on Tue 4th Oct, 2016

★★★★★ Circulon 4.5 Quart Pot I love this pot. I bought it to use as a pasta pot because I use the tall pot that came with my set as a sauce pot. This is the perfect size and shape to make pasta. There was a less expensive Circulon pot that would have met my needs, but I decided to go with this one because it matches my set. Glad I did! Carrie722 ( US ) on Thu 29th Sep, 2016

★★★★★ Love Love these pots I ordered this as an addition to my box set and so far so good! Lyllette Hernandez ( US ) on Wed 21st Sep, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Love the collections. No complaints whatsoever. They cook well, clean up even better! Wendi G. ( US ) on Mon 12th Sep, 2016

★★★★ Four Stars It's a great pot love it, doesn't stick and it's easy to clean. roberto lima-carvalho ( US ) on Sat 3rd Sep, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Very happy with the product. Its perfect for making soups and sauces. Amazon Customer ( US ) on Mon 15th Aug, 2016

★★★★★ Beautiful Cookware! This is a beautiful piece of cookware that I purchased to go along with the rest of the 11 piece set of Circulon Symmetry Chocolate Hard Anodized cookware. I am very impressed not only with the look of this cookware, but also with the superb cooking demonstration, as well as the ease of cleanup. I strongly recommend this cookware! Amazon Customer ( US ) on Thu 4th Aug, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Very good product, Was delivered as described... Donnie Summers ( US ) on Mon 1st Aug, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Excellent - just as described The Bobby Resciniti Heali ( US ) on Wed 27th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars well made, cooks as advertised. No complaints Uz ( US ) on Fri 8th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ You Can't Go Wrong With This Excellent Circulon Casserole. Excellent cookware and well worth the price. I use it on both my radiant glass top range as well as my induction cooktop. This particular piece, which is a companion piece to the full set of Cir culon Premier Professional, is superb for making pot roast in the oven. IT Manager ( US ) on Thu 7th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Love It! Best thing I ever bought! I tried it right away the handles are amazing and the most important it is non-stick! I love it! Worth every penny and shipped same day. Iman Mahmood ( US ) on Sat 25th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars AWESOME pot!!! Madonna Auffant ( US ) on Thu 9th Jun, 2016

Read more reviews »

Sponsored Items

Circulon Symmetry Hard Anodized Nonstick 5-12-Quart Covered Casserole

* Reviews last refreshed on 2016-Nov-18 *

Ratings table is based on all reviews held in our database (compiled from multiple sources), and may vary from individual sites.