Ratings

All Time Rating : 82% ★★★★
4.1 out of 5 (Based on 14 Reviews)
30 Days Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
3 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
6 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
12 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
* Ratings & Reviews last refreshed on 2016-08-22 (see below)

Price History


Recent Reviews

★★★★★ Plaid Delta 970960056 Value Pack Playtime... Great for kids crafts. Or, if I'm making something for a child, I'd go to these as my go-to stencils! The Letters can be used in sooo many ways!It's a good buy for a variety of stencils! cbfraser ( CA ) on Sat 23rd Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Great ! Mireille ( CA ) on Wed 4th May, 2016

★★★★ Four Stars Haven't used them yet but they look good Barrie 0n ( CA ) on Mon 18th Apr, 2016

★★★★★ Just What I Needed! Perfect for my Bible Journaling! ALo ( US ) on Tue 29th Mar, 2016

★★★★★ Great Product & Price! The "Plaid Delta" are among this crafters favorite stencils! These are extremely durable, I often use them to scrape texture over on my art journal pages, and tags, so I need to be able to scrub them to keep them nice and that is possible with these. The come in cute designs that I use over and again for background and for the top of a layering project, as with the sun and the words (I love to use words in my craft art). Great prices on these products, I'll continue to purchase more. Toni Campbell ( US ) on Sun 20th Mar, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Love them and use them in Bible journaling. Thanks for the prompt delivery. ginnyd ( US ) on Tue 10th Nov, 2015

★★★★ Good Stencils Very nice and useful. Just sorry it took so long to get here. JEANETTA MCDUFFIE ( US ) on Wed 16th Sep, 2015

★★★★ NOT For Kids Very disappointed. They are paper thin and some shape cuts so small only a fine tipped pencil would fit. Definitely NOT for kids. Super girl ( CA ) on Mon 15th Jun, 2015

★★★★★ Great Product, Just What I Ordered Arrived great product , just what i ordered arrived quickly cjs317 ( US ) on Mon 30th Mar, 2015

★★★★★ Five Stars Great product I love it Lynne ( CA ) on Mon 3rd Nov, 2014

★★★★★ Words Are Too Small To Use As A Stencil. Too small to use as a stencil. Wanted the words mostly, and cannot use...cut-outs are too small. Pougizma ( US ) on Tue 25th Mar, 2014

★★★★★ Five Stars Love to bake and decorate my cakes with these stencils. Makes it so easy and fun to do! Paty M. Accardo ( US ) on Wed 31st Dec, 1969

★★★★★ Three Stars too small jbizelle ( US ) on Wed 31st Dec, 1969

★★★★ Four Stars Great price. Karen Gaulton ( CA ) on Wed 31st Dec, 1969

Read more reviews »

Sponsored Items

Crayola Artista II Washable Tempera Paint 16oz Green

* Reviews last refreshed on 2016-Aug-22 *

Ratings table is based on all reviews held in our database (compiled from multiple sources), and may vary from individual sites.