Ratings

All Time Rating : 84% ★★★★
4.2 out of 5 (Based on 68 Reviews)
30 Days Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
3 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
6 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
12 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
* Ratings & Reviews last refreshed on 2016-07-14 (see below)

Price History


Recent Reviews

★★★★★ Five Stars I brought this for my 1 yr old nephew and he really enjoys it! Ravien Green ( US ) on Wed 22nd Jun, 2016

★★★★★ Probly Not Worth The Money I Spent It was alot smaller then I was expeting Shannie ( US ) on Fri 17th Jun, 2016

★★★★ It's A Really Good Prices For What You Get It's a really good prices for what you get. If you got everything separately it would be like $30. It gets boaring pretty quickly though. Kathryn J. Edgerton-Tarpl ( US ) on Thu 9th Jun, 2016

★★★★ Four Stars Didn't expect a small container but it's a nice gift for a child who love to color n draw maxine ( US ) on Thu 9th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars thanks Ruth Ash ( US ) on Wed 8th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ Awesome Gift just a great deal for soo much art stuff. Kids love it Justin S ( US ) on Wed 1st Jun, 2016

★★★★★ GREAT Great price and product! My daughter loved everything in it! Jessica ( US ) on Fri 6th May, 2016

★★★★★ Three Stars Smaller than I thought, but it does have a variety of activities. Jaclyn ( US ) on Thu 5th May, 2016

★★★★★ Three Stars a nice item for children but you can get it at better prices at times edward ( US ) on Wed 4th May, 2016

★★★★ Not As Expected A lot smaller then expected the middle came filled with cardboard Amazon Customer ( US ) on Thu 28th Apr, 2016

★★★★ One Star Very cheap not worth what I paid better off buying things separately Vickie W. ( US ) on Wed 27th Apr, 2016

★★★★★ Great Product Very pleased. Fast, accurate service. Product met all expectations. John D. Santivasci ( US ) on Tue 26th Apr, 2016

★★★★★ I Expected More I thought the paper would be bigger... I could've bought all this stuff separately and saved money. Well, the bin is convenient MsPersia69 ( US ) on Sun 17th Apr, 2016

★★★★★ Buckets Of Fun! This was the perfect little gift for my niece who is trying to keep up with her big girl cousins. It has all of the essential items that any kid (or grown up lol) would want from Crayola. This high quality product comes from a trusted brand. The set has it all and it stays neat in the bucket. A mom and child dream come true! Bella's Mom ( US ) on Thu 14th Apr, 2016

★★★★★ Great Present Idea I bought this for my 2 YO as a birthday present and leading up until the day I purchased it, I went back & forth considering it for a few days and I am really glad I decided to purchase it. It comes with almost everything needed for arts & crafts, markers, crayons, colored pencils, construction paper and more. The only thing i WISH it came with is paint, but besides that the kit is awesome and absolutely worth the money. makes a great gift for any toddler/child who likes arts & crafts MamaToFour318 ( US ) on Fri 8th Apr, 2016

Read more reviews »

Sponsored Items

Crayola Creativity Tub

* Reviews last refreshed on 2016-Jul-14 *

Ratings table is based on all reviews held in our database (compiled from multiple sources), and may vary from individual sites.