Ratings

All Time Rating : 76% ★★★★
3.8 out of 5 (Based on 108 Reviews)
30 Days Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
3 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
6 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
12 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
* Ratings & Reviews last refreshed on 2016-07-15 (see below)

Price History


Recent Reviews

★★★★★ Cute For Beginners My ten year old loves this. Had trouble at first due to not knowing where to look. But once she go it, she sketched everything. Not cheaply made. AccessoryGoddess ( US ) on Wed 13th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Useless Kit With Many Flaws. Bought this for my 7 years old who loves drawing and sketching. She didn't like it.It's not easy to use, the viewfinder angle is very bad that she can't use it more than few minutes. And the reflection is very dim that you can hardly trace it. It also take US letter paper size instead of European A4 which make paper move all the time when tracing.In a nutshell, just waste of money. AJ ( UK ) on Thu 16th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ Awesome Product This is a great tool for kids. My son absolutely loves it. It is well constructed and does everything it claims it can. I highly recommend. Michelle Bailey ( US ) on Tue 31st May, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars as expected Marsha J. Tetrick ( US ) on Wed 25th May, 2016

★★★★★ Great Product Fiddly to set up but great fun for kids. MH ( UK ) on Sat 21st May, 2016

★★★★★ She Loved It. This was a present for an 11 year old girl. She loved it. Vicky ( UK ) on Thu 19th May, 2016

★★★★★ Great For Kids Bought this for my 6 year old grandson as a reward for good behaviour and great school results.He loves it and mastered it very quickly.It can be a bit tricky to assemble as the paper instructions conflict with the picture on the box. Go with the box picture and it assembles easily Bugeyed ( UK ) on Sun 8th May, 2016

★★★★★ Excellent! My Daughter Enjoys Drawing And She Likes This ... Excellent ! My daughter enjoys drawing and she likes this product. Mohammed Samad ( UK ) on Sun 8th May, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Fantastic product, kids love it. Alison W. ( UK ) on Wed 27th Apr, 2016

★★★★★ My Son Is Not Very Happy With It Okay. Not what expected. My son is not very happy with it. Jude ( UK ) on Mon 18th Apr, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Looks great brought as an Xmas present at an amazing offer price very happy Gemma Elliott ( UK ) on Wed 13th Apr, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Excellent item. Really great at helping improve drawing skills NatMarley ( UK ) on Tue 12th Apr, 2016

★★★★ Don't Bother I was excited to get this for my son as a Christmas gift because he likes drawing, but it is not easy to use and I would not recommend this product. LP82 ( US ) on Tue 12th Apr, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars fantastic my daughter love it Mustafa Z. ( UK ) on Fri 8th Apr, 2016

★★★★★ ... The Way And Came In English Which Was Even Better. Very Happy Customer Thank All i can say is A star all the way and came in English which was even better. very happy customer Thank you Amazon Customer ( UK ) on Sat 2nd Apr, 2016

Read more reviews »

Sponsored Items

Crayola Sketch Wizard Kit

* Reviews last refreshed on 2016-Jul-15 *

Ratings table is based on all reviews held in our database (compiled from multiple sources), and may vary from individual sites.