Ratings

All Time Rating : 88% ★★★★
4.4 out of 5 (Based on 50 Reviews)
30 Days Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
3 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
6 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
12 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
* Ratings & Reviews last refreshed on 2016-07-09 (see below)

Price History


Recent Reviews

★★★★ Sturdy Well Made Tool Backpack. Sturdy thick material bag. Little heavy without tools. Loaded with tools still feels solid. Back pack straps padded work well.Quality made bag. Lot of pockets. calheats ( US ) on Thu 17th Mar, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Good quality nice big bag Amazon Customer ( US ) on Thu 17th Mar, 2016

★★★★★ ... I Have My Fingers Crossed That It Is As Useful As It Looks This was bought as a gift so I have my fingers crossed that it is as useful as it looks. The Mar ( UK ) on Wed 9th Mar, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Got as a gift and he loved it Amazon Customer ( US ) on Mon 7th Mar, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars This gets used everyday on the work site. herbh ( CA ) on Sun 6th Mar, 2016

★★★★★ I'll Happily Buy Another I work at an amusement park Adidas I'm on my feet all day. I also have to carry my tools with me. This bag holds everything I need. It also saves my back and keeps my hands free. So far it has survived a year of punishment and nothing is frayed, worn, torn or broken. If it ever does break, I'll happily buy another. I highly recommend this tool bag. Amazon Customer ( CA ) on Sun 6th Mar, 2016

★★★★ One Star To much Amazon Customer ( US ) on Fri 4th Mar, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Really like this backpack jon ( US ) on Fri 4th Mar, 2016

★★★★ Tools For Days Great back pack. A lot of pockets (maybe too many) A few changes I would have liked but it has what tools I need and then some Amazon Customer ( US ) on Wed 2nd Mar, 2016

★★★★★ Friggen Love This Bag Friggen love this bag, with all my tools in it makes it kinda heavy, but once you get it organized, youll never want anything else. This is a great heavy duty bag, have not had it "propduction" for too long so not sure how long it will last - hoping it will last David Anderson ( US ) on Tue 1st Mar, 2016

★★★★★ I Gave Five Stars Because It's Great Quality And Came Very Fast I gave five stars because it's great quality and came very fast, however it has many small pockets that larger tools will not fit in. Cory ( US ) on Tue 1st Mar, 2016

★★★★★ Great Piece Of Kit Great piece of kit, very well made. It is exactly what is required for work environment. Lots of pockets, which is a requirement for my work environment. If you are looking for a piece of kit with just plain space then probably not the kit for you. Paul Rock ( UK ) on Sun 17th Jan, 2016

★★★★★ Just What I Was Looking For I purchased this for my employee who travels a lot and he loves it. Great quality. Charlene L. ( US ) on Thu 17th Dec, 2015

★★★★ Fail After One Week. Mending The Bag On Hotel Room Floor So I Can Work In The Morning. Disappointed 😤 I am a crane tech. I ordered this bag so I could easily climb ladders and have more freedom of movement. After one week the bag started to split at the seams near the zippers. I disposed of my old bag when the new one arrived. I can't send in this one so I'm stuck sewing this bag back together with dental floss in my hotel room. I thought CLC made good stuff working men could count on. Gabriel Umland ( US ) on Fri 11th Dec, 2015

★★★★★ This Bag Seems To Be Designed For Someone Who Carries ... This bag seems to be designed for someone who carries mostly screwdrivers and combination wrenches and other small tools. I find it difficult to carry traditional "handyman" tools, such as a level, battery packs, painter's tool, pipe cutters, channel locks, etc. Most of the slots are small, and there is little room for bigger tools. I don't need a full set of wrenches for handyman tasks, a single adjustable will do. I DO need to carry channel locks, a small pipe wrench, etc. I wanted it to replace my "bucket buddy" that I've been using, but I haven't really been able to. I would have preferred on with a bigger "empty" area to toss in things. That being said, it is well made, and I'm sure would suit many people, perhaps a traveling auto-mechanic. William P. White ( US ) on Fri 4th Dec, 2015

Read more reviews »

Sponsored Items

D-FantiX Digital Battery Tester Volt Checker for AA AAA C D 9V 15V Button Cell Batteries Model BT-16

* Reviews last refreshed on 2016-Jul-09 *

Ratings table is based on all reviews held in our database (compiled from multiple sources), and may vary from individual sites.