Ratings

All Time Rating : 98% ★★★★★
4.9 out of 5 (Based on 28 Reviews)
30 Days Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
3 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
6 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
12 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
* Ratings & Reviews last refreshed on 2016-11-26 (see below)

Price History


Recent Reviews

★★★★★ Five Stars great VR Kid ( US ) on Wed 26th Oct, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars great product from a great seller!!!!!!!! Vincent Marrero ( US ) on Wed 5th Oct, 2016

★★★★ Exactly As Expected We can't get decent cotton swabs in France and being an American, Q-tips are the only choice for us!The price was not really terrible either, we pay $5.49 for a box of 750ct in the States and through Amazon UK they were about 15 pounds for the 2 boxes. I'm just happy that we can get this kind of thing through Amazon, even if it isn't possible through Amazon France, Amazon UK does a great job.We received it one day earlier than expected, in fine condition. Katherine Larochelle ( UK ) on Mon 11th Jan, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Cleans yo ears!! Daniel Branigan ( US ) on Mon 16th Nov, 2015

★★★★★ Five Stars Great Buy joseph ( US ) on Tue 19th May, 2015

★★★★★ Best Only brand I use. Best KA ( US ) on Sat 27th Dec, 2014

★★★★★ Q-tips Cotton Swabs Q-tips cotton swabs are the best. They contain just enough cotton at the swab ends so that you won't hurt yourself. Mary E Wallace-King ( US ) on Wed 25th Jun, 2014

★★★★ Essential For Hygiene Q-tips are like toilet paper, they're relatively inexpensive so if you buy cheap, it'll feel cheap. These do what they're suppose to do, whereas other ones just feel like plastic with a microscopic amount of cotton. Robert Honsby ( US ) on Sun 3rd Nov, 2013

★★★★★ QTips Cotton Swabs. We like this because they have since amount of cotton on them to where they don't hurt your ears. Other brands are skimpy. I do recommend these Qtips. And the sellers. Carol J. ( US ) on Sun 8th Sep, 2013

★★★★★ Great Swabs I use them to clean my ears of water after every shower (even though I probably shouldn't). Nice and sturdy, love 'em Townley ( US ) on Sun 25th Aug, 2013

★★★★★ The Best! Biodegradable Paper Shaft! These are simply the best; no need to look around. Also; it's nice to see some companies reducing plastic consumption/waste. Paul Drinkwine ( US ) on Fri 16th Aug, 2013

★★★★★ Great Value This is an excellent value and arrived quickly too! I always like to keep extra cotton swabs on hand, so this was a buy I couldn't pass up. The seller packed it well and shipped quickly. Rosemarie C. ( US ) on Sun 9th Jun, 2013

★★★★★ Item Shipped Quickly its q-tips i mean unless there old theres really not much to say about them but these were good.would buy again Jacques gates ( US ) on Fri 31st May, 2013

★★★★★ Quality Q-Tips Q-tips Cotton Swabs work great for drying out just inside the ear lobes, cleaning firearms and other small jobs. Unlike some other brands, Q-tip brand seems to have better quality control when making their swabs. I've purchased military exchange brand cotton swabs over the past several years and found that many boxes have had multiple swabs with no cotton spun on one of the ends. These or any other swabs should never be used inside the ear canal as they may cause injury.Please rate this review if you find it helpful. WILLIAM WOOD ( US ) on Sat 13th Apr, 2013

★★★★★ Q-Tips Cotton Swabs - 1,500 Ct. (Two - 750 Ct. Boxes) I continually search for Q-Tips with a view to use them for cleaning my ears, painting, oiling music box movements and also use them for applying wax to my fine cut woodworking. While shopping in supermarkets and wholesale warehouses I find only cotton swabs with hard wood centers and cotton swabs that are mediocre at best. Q-Tips have always been my favorite simply because the uses are numerous, and they serve my needs. Charles B. Caessens ( US ) on Tue 12th Mar, 2013

Read more reviews »

Sponsored Items

DHC Olive Virgin Oil Swabs japan import

* Reviews last refreshed on 2016-Nov-26 *

Ratings table is based on all reviews held in our database (compiled from multiple sources), and may vary from individual sites.