Ratings

All Time Rating : 86% ★★★★
4.3 out of 5 (Based on 205 Reviews)
30 Days Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
3 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
6 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
12 Months Rating : 90% ★★★★★
4.5 out of 5 (Based on 60 Reviews)
* Ratings & Reviews last refreshed on 2016-08-01 (see below)

Price History


Recent Reviews

★★★★ Four Stars Repells water well, bright color, is hot. Amazon Customer ( US ) on Mon 1st Aug, 2016

★★★★★ It's Perfect ! It's beautiful, comfortable, lightweight, and well-made Ella R. Senter ( US ) on Mon 1st Aug, 2016

★★★★ Ready For Rain Ready to take on the elements! The jacket fits well and looks great. Ms. Tery ( US ) on Sun 31st Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Nice Color I really like this jacket and it works very nice! Amazon Customer ( US ) on Sun 31st Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Super Cute, Comfy & Functional I ordered this for an upcoming trip to Colorado, where quick afternoon rain showers blow over the mountains pretty regularly. I already had a very thin rain/wind shell, but it's not breathable and sticks to my skin if I'm wearing a short-sleeved shirt. My other rain jacket is a little longer and slightly thicker on the inside -- a little more formal looking than this one.This was a perfect 'middle-of-the-road' jacket that was still a little longer, but not too long. It has a casual style, but it is still super cute. I have the yellow color and it compliments my fair skin and blonde hair very well. The fabric on the outside has a mildly rubber texture just like a rain slicker would. It doesn't both me. I also think the reflective strip on the back is a handy accessory. I found it was true to size and I had no issues with the sizing. Order this jacket - you won't be disappointed! Blondie ( US ) on Sat 30th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Wonderful Rain Coat Great for rain. S. Lueck ( US ) on Wed 27th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Waterproof Sports Jacket This jacket is TOPS....like the fit like the color...just all around nice jacket....do get this you will not be disappointed. selinaO ( US ) on Tue 26th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Love This Jacket And The Aqua Color Love this jacket and the aqua color. I am 5'2" and weigh 215lbs and ordered a size 2X because a few reviews said it runs a bit small. The fit was perfect and not to long in the arms either. Features are: Heat-sealed seams for additional waterproofing, 2-way zipper for easy movement, covered side pockets with zipper closure and underarm vents to allow body heat to escape. The material is reflective. Instructions say that jacket is not machine washable, but I think you could on the gentlest cycle then hang to dry. Cindy ( US ) on Mon 25th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars The perfect rain jacket! Teresa Fivek ( US ) on Mon 25th Jul, 2016

★★★★ I Love The Color And Weight Of This Jacket I love the color and weight of this jacket. I usually wear a 2X (18-20 womens). This jacket is somewhat small, or maybe fitted is a better term.Anyway, I like it and I'm going to keep it. Pam ( US ) on Mon 25th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Fits To Size This rain coat runs true to size and has a flattering A line design. Amazon Customer ( US ) on Sun 24th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Very cute jacket berly ( US ) on Sat 23rd Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Great Jacket; Perfect For Those Who Have A Long ... Great jacket; perfect for those who have a long commute to work and don't like getting rained on. Lovely fit, bright color (very visible), and very well made. H. Schoonover ( US ) on Sat 23rd Jul, 2016

★★★★★ ... To Wear It Yet But I Know I'm Gonna Love It. Haven't gotten to wear it yet but I know I'm gonna love it. Julie G. Williams ( US ) on Fri 22nd Jul, 2016

★★★★ Great Jacket Color and fit are pefect Amazon Customer ( US ) on Fri 22nd Jul, 2016

Read more reviews »

Sponsored Items

Dawn Levy Womens Lightweight Puffer Packable Jacket

* Reviews last refreshed on 2016-Aug-01 *

Ratings table is based on all reviews held in our database (compiled from multiple sources), and may vary from individual sites.