Ratings

All Time Rating : 94% ★★★★★
4.7 out of 5 (Based on 61 Reviews)
30 Days Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
3 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
6 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
12 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
* Ratings & Reviews last refreshed on 2016-07-15 (see below)

Price History


Recent Reviews

★★★★★ [ Translate ] Gute Qualität Für den Preis ein sehr ordentlich verarbeitetes Kostüm. Keinerlei schlechte Nähte oder ähnliches. Für den Preis kann man das nicht selber nähen. Passform ist auch super und daher volle 5 Sterne. Michael K. ( DE ) on Fri 15th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Good fit & quality costume Amazon Customer ( UK ) on Wed 6th Jul, 2016

★★★★ [ Translate ] Bien Coupé Déguisement plutôt basique mais bien coupé. Très bon rapport qualité prix. Un bémol sur la manchette qui est un peu grande Client d'Amazon ( FR ) on Tue 5th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Daughter very happy. All good. gorgeous at 50 ( UK ) on Sat 25th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ Very Good Costume, My Daughter Loved It And So Many ... Very good costume,my daughter loved it and so many people commenting at how much she looked like Ray NINA B ( UK ) on Thu 23rd Jun, 2016

★★★★ Four Stars Looks authentic Amazon Customer ( UK ) on Sat 11th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Great outfit marna e montgomery ( UK ) on Mon 30th May, 2016

★★★★★ A Must First class, excellent detail. Mr. G. S. Richardson ( UK ) on Sat 28th May, 2016

★★★★★ Very Happy Girl! fab price, very happy girl ! anna blyth ( UK ) on Thu 26th May, 2016

★★★★★ Great Costume, Good Quality Great costume, good quality Roy Cohen ( UK ) on Wed 18th May, 2016

★★★★★ A Good Bargain For A Great Outfit Fitted beautifully - arrived quickly. Good quality item for the low price. Note- these costumes seem to be a bit of a snug fit but my girl is naturally quite slim and smaller than her class mates. I'm very pleased with the outfit and my girl adores it. Tracy ( UK ) on Thu 12th May, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Excellent products and services Joanne.marklew ( UK ) on Fri 6th May, 2016

★★★★★ Happy Granddaughter Bought this for my 4 year old granddaughter, in a 5 to 6. Fits her perfectly. She loves it, and only takes it off to go to bed or out the house. newnanny ( UK ) on Tue 3rd May, 2016

★★★★★ Very Happy With Quality Star Wars Costume. Very good quality and great fit too, warning to all boys the girls are coming to get you feminist science fiction is on it's way. J. S. Mitchell ( UK ) on Sun 1st May, 2016

★★★★ Four Stars A very good costume. Thanks At The Beach ( UK ) on Sat 30th Apr, 2016

Read more reviews »

Sponsored Items

Deacuteguisement luxe Rey pour fille - Star Wars VII - 11 agrave 12 ans

* Reviews last refreshed on 2016-Jul-15 *

Ratings table is based on all reviews held in our database (compiled from multiple sources), and may vary from individual sites.