Ratings

All Time Rating : 66% ★★★★★
3.3 out of 5 (Based on 98 Reviews)
30 Days Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
3 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
6 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
12 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
* Ratings & Reviews last refreshed on 2016-07-13 (see below)

Price History


Recent Reviews

★★★★★ No More Frustration! This item has made a great difference in my life. No more lids falling down, or slipping out of my old sideways rack. They stay in place and are easy to reach and have ended years of frustration. Lori Speiser ( US ) on Sun 10th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Great product. Served my purpose to organise the lids in the kitchen. Prenidha Alan Vijay ( US ) on Tue 3rd May, 2016

★★★★ One Star I dislike it because it is difficult to be fixed in mila meet cuboard Amazon Customer ( US ) on Tue 26th Apr, 2016

★★★★ It Works Well. I Just Wish It Held A ... It works well. I just wish it held a few more but maybe I have too many lids. Ande Acramal ( US ) on Tue 26th Apr, 2016

★★★★★ I Really Like It. I Did Have To Remove Some Leftover ... I really like it. I did have to remove some leftover plastic flashing that was preventing it from working properly. billfish ( US ) on Thu 21st Apr, 2016

★★★★★ Great Organizing Tool Love it, just remember to give yourself enough room against the cabinet wall, for the lid knobs. E&D. Smith ( US ) on Fri 8th Apr, 2016

★★★★★ But Not Too Bad, cheap plastic, but not too bad, Vickie Pennington ( US ) on Sun 20th Mar, 2016

★★★★★ Get Pots And Pans Lid Organizered The Best Way These Lid Maid Pot/Pan Lid Organizer is just what I was looking for to keep my glass lids for my pots & pans in. So easy to install and use. Well worth the money I spent on them. W. G. ( US ) on Fri 18th Mar, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Works great holly ( US ) on Thu 10th Mar, 2016

★★★★★ Great For Storing Lids This works great for keeping my lids organized for my rubbermade storage containers. It fits perfectly in my cupboard and makes it easy to access the lids! ajarsen ( US ) on Thu 10th Mar, 2016

★★★★ Not As Sturdy As I Would Like Though Helpful product, does the job. Not as sturdy as I would like though. Jon ( US ) on Thu 3rd Dec, 2015

★★★★ I Love The Concept Of The Lid Maid Organizer And The ... I love the concept of the Lid Maid Organizer and the size is great. I'm disappointed with the quality of the materials, it's very flimsy after putting my pan lids into it. Jason A Engelbart ( US ) on Sat 14th Nov, 2015

★★★★★ Five Stars Easy to install and is working great so far. Diane E ( US ) on Wed 11th Nov, 2015

★★★★★ Useable A little flimsy but works anna curtin ( US ) on Fri 30th Oct, 2015

★★★★★ It's Ok, A Little Small And Doesn't Fit In My Cabinet Just Right. It's ok, a little small and doesn't fit in my cabinet just right. Gretchen ( US ) on Fri 30th Oct, 2015

Read more reviews »

Sponsored Items

DecoBros Under Shelf Basket Wrap Rack White

* Reviews last refreshed on 2016-Jul-13 *

Ratings table is based on all reviews held in our database (compiled from multiple sources), and may vary from individual sites.