Ratings

All Time Rating : 90% ★★★★★
4.5 out of 5 (Based on 11 Reviews)
30 Days Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
3 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
6 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
12 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
* Ratings & Reviews last refreshed on 2016-07-13 (see below)

Price History


Recent Reviews

★★★★ Very Handy For Organizing All The Random Junk Under My ... Very handy for organizing all the random junk under my sink. Not much to say, if your under-sink is messy get one of these! Rosco ( US ) on Tue 12th Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Love them, they're great. Nice easy glide. Amazon Customer ( US ) on Fri 1st Jul, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Well made and precise functionality. Doron Maniece ( US ) on Thu 30th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars fit perfect now I can reach those hard to get items Paul C. Hornschemeier ( US ) on Sun 26th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars perfect Sandy ( US ) on Wed 22nd Jun, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Installation took a while but works great. Amazon Customer ( US ) on Mon 20th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars They work well and slide nicely Nick P. ( US ) on Mon 20th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ Fantastic! Had a tight space and because the tracks are under the basket they fit. Thank you Grandma Sherrie ( US ) on Mon 20th Jun, 2016

★★★★ Bad Design And Poor Quality Of The Slide Mechanism I installed one of these over a week ago and it broke already. It was only used for boxes of cereal, so weight load was not a factor. After a week of use, maybe twice a day, one of the slides came apart. There was a small strip of plastic underneath it with small steel balls imbedded in it that had fallen out of the slide mechanism. This was part of the bearing, but encased in PLASTIC!!! I removed it and purchased slides that are constructed better and mount vertically instead of flat, modified them for connecting the basket, and it works fine now. Due to no cross spacers between the slides, installation of these baskets is a pain also because horizontal slides must be aligned perfectly or they will bind. These baskets are not the quality you would expect for the price. The design of the slide mechanism is the worst I have seen because the flat installation makes it very weak. I won't be getting any more of this brand because of the poor design and quality of the slide mechanism.UPDATE: Now the second one has broken. I expected it though because it was used for pots and pans. L. Scott ( US ) on Thu 16th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ Easy To heavy duty and glides smoothly. easy to install Loving aunt ( US ) on Sun 12th Jun, 2016

★★★★★ Sturdy Shelves. The Installation Was Easy And We Are ... These are high quality, sturdy shelves. The installation was easy and we are very happy with them. Colin McKee ( CA ) on Tue 6th Oct, 2015

Read more reviews »

Sponsored Items

DecoBros Under Shelf Basket Wrap Rack White

* Reviews last refreshed on 2016-Jul-13 *

Ratings table is based on all reviews held in our database (compiled from multiple sources), and may vary from individual sites.