Ratings

All Time Rating : 96% ★★★★★
4.8 out of 5 (Based on 206 Reviews)
30 Days Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
3 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
6 Months Rating : 0% ★★★★★
No reviews found
12 Months Rating : 96% ★★★★★
4.8 out of 5 (Based on 36 Reviews)
* Ratings & Reviews last refreshed on 2016-09-29 (see below)

Price History


Recent Reviews

★★★★★ Five Stars Works great. Bo ( US ) on Wed 28th Sep, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Worked really great, visitors like it. Nevada Man ( US ) on Mon 26th Sep, 2016

★★★★★ This Was Easy To Install This was easy to install. It looks great and seems durable. No problems with it and I've had it for about 6 months. Amazon Customer ( US ) on Mon 26th Sep, 2016

★★★★ Looks Nice cheap and easy The Unknown Rider ( US ) on Mon 26th Sep, 2016

★★★★★ Love It! I have it hung over my island part of my counters. It looks great. It works great! I bought sturdier hooks to hang it up from my ceiling and made sure that it was installed on the support beams. So it is nice and sturdy. I also spray painted the chains black and like that look better than the plain metal color. I would buy it again! E. Silva ( US ) on Sun 25th Sep, 2016

★★★★★ FAR BETTER Than Any Ridiculous Prices At Snooty Cooking Supply Stores. Gorgeous, incredibly well made and sturdy. Holds all my Calphalon. Antonia ( US ) on Sat 24th Sep, 2016

★★★★ Great For The Price. Far Less Than The Others And Does The Job Well. Nice for the price and holds even my iron skillets. Of course, I made it hang very securely with beefed up ceiling bolts. For the price, get one if this is what you are after. I need more hooks though. It would be nice if they were offered as additional items for purchase. Mountain Monkey ( US ) on Sat 24th Sep, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Love it.. looks great in my kitchen. dannyb413 ( US ) on Thu 22nd Sep, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Perfect! Amazon Customer ( US ) on Tue 20th Sep, 2016

★★★★★ Great Buy Great product great price came well packaged and shipped fast Robert Koss ( US ) on Tue 20th Sep, 2016

★★★★★ This Is Perfect For My Tiny Kitchen Oh man, this is perfect for my tiny kitchen. Holds 40 pounds on pots and pans, which does not sound like a lot, but actually holds a TON of stuff. Amanda Thomas ( US ) on Mon 19th Sep, 2016

★★★★ Four Stars Works great and looks great. S. Roe ( US ) on Sun 18th Sep, 2016

★★★★★ It Is So Beautiful I Think I Want To Replace My Wood One ... bought this for my son for a birthday gift. it is so beautiful i think i want to replace my wood one for one of these. it looks beautiful. and great price. It seems to be durable. I will update if it doesnt hold up to time Lisa ( US ) on Mon 12th Sep, 2016

★★★★★ Good Value Looks good from afar and quite strong. It's a little thin-looking if you examine it closely, but it's a great, inexpensive addition to our kitchen and we can't really complain. There's tons of storage room. S. Bock ( US ) on Fri 9th Sep, 2016

★★★★★ Five Stars Love it great product for the price Linda C. ( US ) on Thu 8th Sep, 2016

Read more reviews »

Sponsored Items

DecoBros Wall Door Mounted Pot Lid Rack Chrome Finish

* Reviews last refreshed on 2016-Sep-29 *

Ratings table is based on all reviews held in our database (compiled from multiple sources), and may vary from individual sites.